field&flower Reviews

4.88 Rating 415 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend field&flower
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read field&flower Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02037358005

Email:

hello@fieldandflower.co.uk

Excellent service as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This was the second year I turned to Field & Flower for the most important parts of the Christmas dinner and once again we weren't disappointed. Everything was absolutely delicious!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great produce, friendly, helpful staff and easy to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We had 3 ducks and 1 bronze turkey this Christmas and we thoroughly enjoyed all 4 birds (as we have in other years). Very tender and tasty meat - the ducks were particularly succulent. Cooking instructions were spot on and it was very handy to have the little device for the turkey which pops up when the the bird is cooked. Delivery was done with a smile even though the driver had been on the go for over 12 hours battling flooding on the roads! Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The produce is lovely, and I'm happy to pay the extra for sustainable, free-range produce. Any issues have been sorted very quickly, and the customer service team is great and very approachable. I definitely recommend Field & Flower.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great food! The charcuterie board went down a storm as a starter to our Christmas meal, as did the smoked fish platter which we ate on Boxing Day. We,ve had the Hake fillets three times so far and another two fillets will be arriving in our February box. Lovely fresh fish which we serve witha white bean cassoulet. Love the wide variety of foods available for selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I received my delivery as specified and the quality of the turkey, ham, pork products and game was excellent. We rely on Field & Flower for an ethical, traditional and tasty festive season and they truly delivered. I would recommend them highly in terms of animal welfare, which is our primary concern, but also for the excellent quality and taste of their food.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Meat has always been of good quality tender and full of flavour. Delivery arrives when expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Everything I ordered for our Christmas lunch. Was delicious. It was delivered on time and very easy to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The taste of my rib eye beef joint was amazing, You certainly can tell the difference from supermarket meat and will definitely buy from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We have been customers of F&F for 7 years now and we have had exemplary service from them over that period. Their customer service and quality of product are second to none. Over the 7 years we have seen their product range grow enormously, but the high quality never changes. Our Christmas box is an example: we had a number of relations and friends with us over Christmas week and we were able to provide a fish pie on Xmas Eve, a rolled and stuffed turkey breast + trimmings and lamb shoulder on the Day, a wonderful chateaubriand on Boxing Day and a roast porchetta at the weekend. All were supplied by F&F right on time to our door on 23 December and there was nothing but praise from all our guests for the quality of food. The product range keeps growing and I can't wait for the next 7 years !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Our rolled, stuffed turkey joint along with pigs in blankets arrived on Christmas Eve. I had a phone call to ask if I’d had my delivery, which I appreciated. The turkey was absolutely delicious as were the trimmings. So tender and moist. Wonderful comments from the family. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
enjoyed everything except shin beef which was full of grisel and inedible
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
For several years, our family has enjoyed field&flower meat boxes. Admittedly, we sometimes order just as much of the delicious cheeses as meats, but everything we have ever ordered has been delectable. What I like best about field&flower is the flexibility of the subscription system. We don't eat very much meat, and only order 3-4 times a year, and the subscription system accommodates this very well. Unlike other subscriptions, customers aren't locked in to a strict monthly box, or even a weekly box. You can order when you need to, and in the amounts you want. for us, this is a good fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent Christmas order. Really good mix- Christmas meal in a box, just needed vegetables and pudding.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Deliveries are always reliable, the information which comes with the meat is useful, the telephone/online help is courteous and informative, and the products are always very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely tender Turkey. Tasty cheese . Great flavoured sausage meat used for stuffing. Great water crust pastry on the pork and apple pie. Everything arrived fresh on the day of delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delicious produce, easy to order and delivered when promised. You can't go wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The best quality Christmas box we've ever ordered. The difference to supermarket meat is remarkable, and it really made a difference to our Christmas day. Would thoroughly recommend and good value considering all you get.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Loved my Christmas box of goodies. Everything delicious and perfect portion size. Extra special mention for the salted beef silverside which was exceptional. Same time next year?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
field&flower is rated 4.88 based on 415 reviews