field&flower Reviews

4.88 Rating 264 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend field&flower
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Deliveries are always really high-quality & everything arrives nice and cold and carefully packed. I love the fact it is all fresh too, meaning you can put any of it in the freezer, perfect for meal planning!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"We really look forward to our delivery the food is excellent across the range with something for every taste & budget, ordering & delivery is stress free with help always on hand. I would highly recommend anyone to try Field & Flower."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service and a great range that's expanding. Good knowing where it comes from and supporting local farmers. Mutton has been a joy to discover. We have yet to be disappointed with any of the meat we've bought and its interesting trying new cuts"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Every thing purchased on my first order was of top quality and well presented"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"one of the best things we have ever taken, great quality food, with a providence of supply. The range keeps on expanding and improving, which isn't good for the waistline! This all backed up with a team and ethos with enthusiasm for good service and supply.....we are very very happy, and thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We love every order and always try to get something new each month! It’s so exciting when it is waiting for you on the doorstep as you get home. The customer service team are always fantastic too. Keep up the good work field&flower!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We eat less meat now, but knowing that the animals have been well cared for, and killed as humanely as possible makes all the difference. You are on the ball as to what people want, while giving us the old-fashioned individual touch that has disappeared from all too many other places. Keep up the good work!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Would preferred it if my delivery came in the morning, not at 3.30 in the afternoon considering it’s perishable food even though it’s container is insulated on a hot day the food could go off because the parcel is in a van which is not insulated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"i have been ordering from field & flower for quiet a long time now and have never been disappointed ,,love not only there meats but also there butter is lovely ,,and they do the most fantastic cheese ,,there is so much to choose from i look forward to my orders"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient deliveries, good selection of meat, fish and cuts. Consistently good quality. Competitive prices for the quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The food is amazing and definitely some of the best meat we have had in the UK. We generally prefer the simpler cuts and find them perfect for everyday healthy meals."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, delicious meat and very good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love this company! Due to their animal welfare policies and the farmers that supply them I now feel I can eat meat and fish with a better conscience. Ordering is easy and it is all well packaged and efficiently delivered. Can't fault them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"So glad I started using Field & Flower. Very good meat products not just meat, good value & the best customer service. I couldn’t go back to supermarket meat & fish now - there’s no comparison!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything I have ordered has been delicious. I love the fish especially as it is so fresh and flavoursome. I love the description of the meat and how best to cook it. Delivery is prompt and everything is well packaged and kept cool by the ice packs. Well done Field and Flower - EXCELLENT SERVICE."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"REALLY high quality meat, definitely value for money."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It is fantastic to have 'real' meat again after a few years without a 'proper' butcher. I am working my way through all our old favourites and also trying new things. Everything has been superb. Chicken tasting of chicken, beef of beef, lamb of lamb. We could taste the quality of the mince even through a hefty dose of chilli! Pigs cheeks, vaguely following Nigel Slater's receipe, was a real find. Prompt, helpful staff. Wish I had come to you years ago!!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was so pleased with my Christmas order ,everything inside was really so tasty and fresh Thank you so much to field and flower. From Jackie"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It was our first order from Field & Flower & we were very impressed. A great selection for Christmas, all really tasty & made being organised easy."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"All the different meats we ordered in our first box tasted great, so much more flavour than from the supermarket-we tried chicken, pork and beef. The cider chorizo is so tasty and the bacon was delicious. Delivery was on time and the box was left in our designated space with a photo sent to my email to show it had been delivered. Everything was well packed with ice. We will definitely be ordering again!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
field&flower is rated 4.88 based on 264 reviews