field&flower Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,414 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend field&flower
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read field&flower Reviews
Visit Website




we was 2x duck pancetta short and the one pancetta that came was greasy and in small chunks which was not how it was advertised . Other than that the duck legs and breast are always good quality
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Wayne, Thank you for your review and sorry to hear of missing item in your delivery. If you could pop an email over to, FAO Anna, with your full name or order number, I can certainly make sure this has been rectified for you and a refund is on its way back to you. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 3 months ago
Good service. Great company
Posted 3 months ago
Pretty much ruined Christmas dinner. The sous-vide turkey breast was supposed to be quicker and easier to cook, but delayed my Christmas lunch by an hour and a half with starving children who, in the end, had to eat separately. My oven is calibrated and correct and I followed the instructions to the letter, but it took over 3 times longer to heat through than the instructions advised (I used a Thermapen to be sure), and even then had an unpleasant texture.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Paul, Sorry to hear of your disappointment with the sous vide Turkey. That is extremely interesting to hear as we haven't had any similar feedback, so thank you for letting us know. I will be looking in to this further and will be feeding this back to the relevant people. Again, thank you for taking the time to let us know so we can make things right for next year. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 3 months ago
The delivery never came
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Marion, Sorry to hear your delivery never arrived. Could you please email with your full name/ email address to so we can investigate this further for you? Best wishes, Anna
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery was late for two days and require constant follow up ended up receive them on Xmas Eve, not ideal as we ended up wasted some of the food since we can't have it on original plan
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Pei, Thank you for feeding this back and I'm ever so sorry again for the delay in your order. We were working hard to ensure we could deliver all orders on time, however unfortunately on this occasion we did come across a couple of issues, so apologies again. I hope you did enjoy everything nevertheless, and thank you again for the feedback so we can look at making changes in future to prevent this from happening again. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 4 months ago
The food was nice however I ended up with double everything spending over 15 pounds and no attempt was made to refund it for me. It was clearly an error your end and I have only been offered a 25%discount on my next order. Shame
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Giles, Thank you for your review, and sorry to hear you have had problems with your order. If you could send further details over to FAO Anna, I can certainly look in to this further for you to understand what has happened here. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 4 months ago
The quality of the meat is exceptional, fresh and tasty. However, the company regularly uses DPD to deliver their parcels. which is tantamount to having your Louis Vuitton product delivered in an old shoe box. The drivers obviously do not care, the parcel often comes damaged, and is never left in a safe place as repeatedly requested but in plain view on the doorstep. When confronted the company responds they cannot choose the delivery system or control their staff behaviour. So frankly why bother? Very disappointing.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Frederic, Thank you for your review, and I'm so sorry to hear that you have been having some troubles with our courier, DPD. I would love to look in this further for you, if you could send an email over to FAO Anna, so I can pull your details up, I would love to rectify this for any future deliveries you have with us. I look forward to hearing from you, Best wishes, Anna
Posted 6 months ago
We started using Field and Flower about 6 months ago and were initially very happy with the blend of quality, taste, provenance, price and service. Unfortunately this began to unravel over the last couple of months; food was delivered that was "off", containing things it shouldn't and the quality was dropping to the point that it became a stress rather than a convenience. Subsequently we lost trust in the service and cancelled our subsrciption
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Darren, thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am sorry to hear you have been having issues with your recent deliveries. We pride ourselves on our fantastic service so this is disappointing to hear. I would love to discuss this further with you if you are free for a quick call. We are available on 0203 735 8005 - Willow
Posted 2 years ago
field&flower is rated 4.87 based on 1,414 reviews