field&flower Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,674 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend field&flower
4.9
Based on 1,674 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read field&flower Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02037358005

Email:

hello@fieldandflower.co.uk

Good service and good quality produce
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely excellent produce, great service good communication and wonderful people who really ‘care’
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
An excellent service that I turned to in lockdown. However, we enjoy the products so much, we have continued to purchase from Field and Flower and will do so for the foreseeable future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's a brilliant service, the quality of meat and fish is very high with a reasonable price point.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range of meat. Love it's all free range. We no longer order meat from regular supermarkets.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Congratulations on you award, I for the first time in my 69 year old life am not guilty about eating meat.as I know that the welfare of your animals is highly considered.I enjoy small portions of good quality food this is what you provide so grateful all the delicious fish and cheese also.wishing you all good health . Katya
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb quality, confident there is excellent animal welfare and better environmental care than regular farming. Nice to not support food industry juggernauts, and help give the farmer a better price. A broad range of products so usually pretty easy to get a box together. It sometimes seems pricey, but the portion sizes are good and the taste etc. is unbeatable. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have been using Field and Flower for several years and have found the quality excellent. The delivery is always well organised and predictable. The order content and delivery time can be changed until almost the last minute. The cost is more than supermarket prices, but the quality definitely makes it well worth the increase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So glad I found Field and Flower, their products are excellent, no comparison to suoermarket meat, fish and chicken. Their loyalty scheme is very rewarding. Now and then their products are on special offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best, fresh, tastiest meat and fish. Generous portions of fish, delicious salmon pate and tasty duck and chicken legs. Never disappointed! And price is reasonable compared to supermarket prices plus tastier quality. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The only meat and fish delivery I could get in lockdown when as a vulnerable I couldn't get supermarket deliveries. Have kept with F&F after covid because the produce is so good. So flavoursome and so reliable! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent cuts of meat and good variety of meat, fish, charcuterie etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have found the meat and fish arrives well packaged and the ice protecting it even when I have not been home to receive the box. Good range of meat and fish plus other products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Never a disappointing delivering. Delicious fresh products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks to their subscription box delivery, Fields &Flowers have help me to rationalise my household ‘s meat consumption, with great quality cuts and peace of mind about origins and animal welfare. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased we found this company. Had been buying supermarket meat and fish, as didn’t have a good butcher/fishmonger near. This has exceeded our expectations. Yummy meat and fish. Plain cuts and also the fish cakes and marinated meats. Excellent service and I like the little perks for loyalty. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve been using Field and Flower for just over a year and love the quality of the products. Online it’s easy to amend my order when I get the reminder or delay for a week or two if I want. There are a couple of products I always get such as the beef mince (it is so much softer and tastier than supermarket mince) and chicken burgers. I also love trying out new things too. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All of the meat is excellent quality and absolutely delicious. Ordering and delivery is easy ad efficient. It is great to be able to adjust the regular order each time. The service and quality can’t be beaten.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Field and flower have been amazing, it feels so great to eat meat from local sources were we receive information on the animal welfare. The taste and selection of meat Has also been to a high standard and the organising of delivery has been well suited although we have had the odd mishap through the delivery itself. I would highly recommend field and flower I strongly agree with what they stand for and the quality of meat is clearly fresher and organic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As a family we love Field&Flower products. After being constantly disappointed with Supermarket meat we decided we wanted a butcher that offered british grown, quality grass-fed meat - and Field&Flower has exceeded our expectations. The website is very easy to manage and tailor your orders to suit a busy family life. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
field&flower is rated 4.88 based on 1,674 reviews