field&flower Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,674 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend field&flower
Based on 1,674 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read field&flower Reviews
Visit Website




Delivered to the wrong address! Nothing received as yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nick, I'm really sorry to hear this. I can see it has been delivered a couple of doors up by our courier, but we weren't made aware of this error. I have just contacted DPD now to get the driver to return and redeliver correctly. If you still don't receive anything, please do let us know by emailing and we'll do all we can to resolve this for you. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremly disapointed with the service. Everything started superb, great food and customer support calling every week to see how things where going, but now, all has changed. Delivery is late. They changed the delivery company, I guess, and last deliver it arrived late and we couldnt eat what we had planned. Also, my delivery subscription is to be sent every two Wednesdays, and the one for the 23rd, because it is pre Christmas day, has been cancelled and moved to the 18th straight away, with no consultation. I have replied to them asking for any solution and they have not got back to me. Fish was great at the beginning, now is not same quality. Thinking in pausing the subscription and moving to other similar provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Javier, Thank you for getting in touch and sorry to hear of your disappointment with the service you have received recently. I can see my colleague did respond to your email on the 1st December, (has this possibly filtered through to your junk inbox?) to explain why we had to make these changes to your dates on the run up to Christmas to allow us to give our small scale farmers enough notice to ensure we could help more people receive their deliveries in this busy period. I'm sorry to hear you think the quality of the produce has also been affected, I will certainly pass this on to our supply chain manager to look in to further. If you have any further feedback regarding the products that you would like me to pass on or you did need any further help with your subscription, please do feel free to email us at and we will do all we can to help. Many thanks, Anna
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted to actually complain as for some reason I do not get emails asking me to select the products, just the same things delivered that I do not want with 12h notice from DPD. However I received this email that is useless without any issues,,, You need to improve your emailing approach to ensure you are delivering all communications to clients who you then charge, as if you don’t get a response, call the client. I would like to cancel my subscription as it’s the 2nd time it happened and now i find it too annoying to waste money with food I don’t want.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, I’m sorry you haven’t been receiving your reminder emails. It sounds like they may have slipped into your junk or spam folder. We know with some emails if try saving us as a contact it fixes this issue. If you would like help with this or would like to cancel your subscription please do email us on or call 0203 735 8005 and we action this for you. Charlotte
Posted 3 years ago
field&flower is rated 4.88 based on 1,674 reviews