field&flower Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,674 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend field&flower
4.9
Based on 1,674 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read field&flower Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02037358005

Email:

hello@fieldandflower.co.uk

I love the fact the meat/poultry are all free range and tastes good. It's also convenient ordering online.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I love your produce but the website needs to be improved
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and good quality produce
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely excellent produce, great service good communication and wonderful people who really ‘care’
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
An excellent service that I turned to in lockdown. However, we enjoy the products so much, we have continued to purchase from Field and Flower and will do so for the foreseeable future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's a brilliant service, the quality of meat and fish is very high with a reasonable price point.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range of meat. Love it's all free range. We no longer order meat from regular supermarkets.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Congratulations on you award, I for the first time in my 69 year old life am not guilty about eating meat.as I know that the welfare of your animals is highly considered.I enjoy small portions of good quality food this is what you provide so grateful all the delicious fish and cheese also.wishing you all good health . Katya
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb quality, confident there is excellent animal welfare and better environmental care than regular farming. Nice to not support food industry juggernauts, and help give the farmer a better price. A broad range of products so usually pretty easy to get a box together. It sometimes seems pricey, but the portion sizes are good and the taste etc. is unbeatable. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered to the wrong address! Nothing received as yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nick, I'm really sorry to hear this. I can see it has been delivered a couple of doors up by our courier, but we weren't made aware of this error. I have just contacted DPD now to get the driver to return and redeliver correctly. If you still don't receive anything, please do let us know by emailing hello@fieldandflower.co.uk and we'll do all we can to resolve this for you. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have been using Field and Flower for several years and have found the quality excellent. The delivery is always well organised and predictable. The order content and delivery time can be changed until almost the last minute. The cost is more than supermarket prices, but the quality definitely makes it well worth the increase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So glad I found Field and Flower, their products are excellent, no comparison to suoermarket meat, fish and chicken. Their loyalty scheme is very rewarding. Now and then their products are on special offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best, fresh, tastiest meat and fish. Generous portions of fish, delicious salmon pate and tasty duck and chicken legs. Never disappointed! And price is reasonable compared to supermarket prices plus tastier quality. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The only meat and fish delivery I could get in lockdown when as a vulnerable I couldn't get supermarket deliveries. Have kept with F&F after covid because the produce is so good. So flavoursome and so reliable! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent cuts of meat and good variety of meat, fish, charcuterie etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very ethical and only want to purchase meat that is free ranging, has higher welfare standards, is not intensively farmed and good for us and the planet. Field and Flower fit the bill and I purchase my meat from this business. Very good cuts of meat, you can really taste the difference and wouldn't buy from anywhere else. Keep up the good work guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have found the meat and fish arrives well packaged and the ice protecting it even when I have not been home to receive the box. Good range of meat and fish plus other products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Never a disappointing delivering. Delicious fresh products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks to their subscription box delivery, Fields &Flowers have help me to rationalise my household ‘s meat consumption, with great quality cuts and peace of mind about origins and animal welfare. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased we found this company. Had been buying supermarket meat and fish, as didn’t have a good butcher/fishmonger near. This has exceeded our expectations. Yummy meat and fish. Plain cuts and also the fish cakes and marinated meats. Excellent service and I like the little perks for loyalty. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
field&flower is rated 4.88 based on 1,674 reviews