field&flower Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,404 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend field&flower
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read field&flower Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02037358005

Email:

hello@fieldandflower.co.uk

We have used Field&Flower's meat subscription box service now since the start of the pandemic in April 2020 and are now customers forever! The meat is such brilliant quality, and always so delicious. The service is so brilliant and easy, the packaging is always beautiful. Cannot fault one bit!
Posted 3 months ago
Christmas shopping was well packed, arrived on time(rebooked ahead). Perfect quality!
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered for a smaller Christmas than usual, like most people. Was delighted with the quality of the products. Order arrived on time. I slow cooked the brisket on Christmas Eve with BBQ sauce and it was the nicest brisket I've ever tasted. The turkey breast, stuffing, and pigs in blankets were delicious on Christmas Day (and Boxing Day). All so tasty. Will be ordering again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous quality, great customer service and reliable delivery - I wouldn't order my meat from anywhere else!
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve been using F&F for years now and the quality of their produce is consistently high. Great products, good value and flexible order periods...what more could you want?
Posted 3 months ago
This was our first ever F&F order and it really made our locked down Christmas. Everything in the order (the pork pie, ham, pies, salmon and bacon amongst other things) was delicious and brought a smile to our faces. The Ham was a perfect size as were the delicious Turkey and Cranberry pies; just the solution for the 2 of us who did not need a whole bird and who needed to keep room for the beautiful smoked salmon as well.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service with good choice for Christmas food. Delivery arrived in timely manner
Posted 3 months ago
Tender, succulent ham was enjoyed very much. Excellent flavour and value. Field & Flower seems to be well organised and managed by a superb team.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and delicious produce (as always). Responsibly sourced meat, fish and poultry.
Posted 3 months ago
The Chateaubriand was amazing. We also enjoyed greatly the pies, pork belly and cheeses. Thank you for sourcing great products. Bravo!
Posted 3 months ago
We had the luxury three bird and it was delicious! The meat was succulent and soft, family really enjoyed. Also the cranberry sauce was like home made.
Posted 3 months ago
My Christmas delivery was EXCELLENT! Arrived on the day and time requested in a cooled box and the produce we ordered has been delicious.....all of it but particularly the duck and the salmon. Thanks for providing great produce, at a good price, at the time requested.....during very difficult circumstances! I will now be setting up a regular subscription
Posted 3 months ago
Everything I ordered was delicious. Previously, I had always cooked a whole turkey but will re-order a turkey crown from now on, it was much easier to carve and find room for in the fridge Due pandemic, there were only 3 of us this year, but the cooked turkey and ham kept very well and we continued to enjoy it.
Posted 3 months ago
Top quality free range products. Fantastic taste and security in knowing that animal welfare is top priority. Easy website and great delivery service.
Posted 3 months ago
The food was delivered on date arranged in a well packaged and chilled box . The produce was fresh and delicious when cooked
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality. Great service. The Christmas order came on time and definitely made our Christmas this year.
Posted 3 months ago
We have been enjoying your products for a while now and have never had anything but praise for the quality and taste of all our purchases. We will continue to buy from Field and Flower for the foreseeable future.
Posted 3 months ago
Really tasty food well packaged and lovely to eat, would highly recommend them for next christmas
Posted 3 months ago
Have been a customer of field&flower since March of last year, having to shield from COVID-19. Service has always been excellent, the ordering process Is very simple and easy, customer service is impeccable, and whenever there has been an issue it has been resolved very rapidly. Packaging of the products is always good, with adequate cooling and insulation. Delivery has always been on-time either by their own team or by DPD.
Posted 3 months ago
Have been having deliveries since April and have no complaints whatsoever. Christmas ham was delicious as was everything else. Have to admit have not eaten the pork yet as due to local Covid restrictions there was only 4 of us over Christmas but have frozen it and i'm sure it will be as good as all my other orders. So all good and continue the good work!
Posted 3 months ago
field&flower is rated 4.87 based on 1,404 reviews