F.Hinds Reviews

4.85 Rating 21,232 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend F.Hinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read F.Hinds Reviews
Service was excellent
(Wrexham) - Posted 6 days ago
I saw my engagement ring in line in lockdown went into Hinds Bournemouth as soon I could in December special moment when I pick up the ring many thanks to the team great customer service
(Bournemouth) - Posted 1 week ago
Very nice people . Found a lovely wedding ring
(Great Yarmouth) - Posted 1 week ago
Very good and quick service in these difficult times
(Worthing) - Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service in the Banbury Store. The staff were great and I got what I wanted for my partner who loves his new watch. Please pass on my thanks to them.
(Banbury) - Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and very helpful staff
(Evesham) - Posted 1 week ago
great experience very helpful
(Manchester) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly arrival, social distance adhered to. Helpful and friendly, polite staff
(Burton Upon Trent) - Posted 2 weeks ago
great service and lovely priced item
(Telford) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Was really easy to reserve online for collection no upfront payments which made choosing them better
(Frenchgate Centre) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hinds became my ‘go to jeweller’ when I first moved to Barnstaple in 2002. They have a good range of jewellery and watches etc, the staff are knowledgeable and always very helpful.
(Barnstaple) - Posted 2 weeks ago
The lady waz very helpful in the taunton store & very polite.
(Taunton) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Best experience I’ve had in a jeweller, staff were knowledgeable and couldn’t have helped anymore
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verný nice shop
(Yeovil) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
(Bournemouth) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product knowledge and customer service.
(Frenchgate Centre) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Brought a very nice watch. Great customer service will definitely be going back when the stores open.
(Coventry) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good shop to buy staff from them and very friendly staff.
(Hereford) - Posted 2 weeks ago
friendly speedy service for last minute Christmas gift
(Stafford) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast service even under these trying circumstances
(Patchway) - Posted 3 weeks ago
F.Hinds is rated 4.85 based on 21,232 reviews