F.Hinds Reviews

4.80 Rating 460 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend F.Hinds
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Very friendly staff and helpful people"
Helpful Report
(F.Hinds The Jewellers, Mansfield) - Posted 1 day ago
"Expert service, can’t go wrong"
Helpful Report
(F.Hinds The Jewellers, Evesham) - Posted 1 day ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
(F.Hinds The Jewellers, Huddersfield) - Posted 1 day ago
"The customer service person that served me was very polite, informative and was willing to help."
Helpful Report
(F.Hinds The Jewellers, Hounslow) - Posted 1 day ago
"The ring order arrived promptly before the due date. The ring is high quality and I'm very happy with it."
Helpful Report
(F.Hinds The Jewellers, Manchester) - Posted 1 day ago
"Assistant was very helpful and informative."
Helpful Report
(F.Hinds The Jewellers, Manchester) - Posted 1 day ago
"Nice, bright large shop with good displays & helpful friendly staff."
Helpful Report
(F.Hinds The Jewellers, Burton Upon Trent) - Posted 1 day ago
"Visited to take my daughter for her ears piercing, assistant was excellent"
Helpful Report
(F.Hinds The Jewellers, Huddersfield) - Posted 2 days ago
"Very good customer service."
Helpful Report
(F.Hinds The Jewellers, Telford) - Posted 2 days ago
"All members of staff that I spoke to over the phone or interracted with in store were very polite, professional and helpful."
Helpful Report
(F.Hinds The Jewellers, Bracknell) - Posted 2 days ago
"Very friendly & helpful"
Helpful Report
(F.Hinds The Jewellers, Bournemouth) - Posted 2 days ago
"Quick service with very amiable staff."
Helpful Report
(F.Hinds The Jewellers, Mansfield) - Posted 2 days ago
"Was very helpful. Especially when my husband is in a wheelchair. Very good service."
Helpful Report
(F.Hinds The Jewellers, Bracknell) - Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
(F.Hinds The Jewellers, London) - Posted 2 days ago
"Very good experience with thai shop. F. Hinds make My wife happy after buy one diamond ring for her"
Helpful Report
(F.Hinds The Jewellers, Hounslow) - Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful friendly staff"
Helpful Report
(F.Hinds The Jewellers, Carmarthen) - Posted 2 days ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
(F.Hinds The Jewellers, Crawley) - Posted 2 days ago
"The staff were so very helpful at the great Yarmouth shopping mall Very pleasant people explain everything you need to know .would recommend anyone to shop there"
Helpful Report
(F.Hinds The Jewellers, Great Yarmouth) - Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
(F.Hinds The Jewellers, Braintree) - Posted 3 days ago
"The service from the T. Hinds shop in Weymouth is and always has been excellent. This is entirely due to the consistent good leadership of your long standing shop Manager. Because of this helpful decent attitude , i refuse to go anywhere else for my watch and jewelry needs. Steve Tingle"
Helpful Report
(F.Hinds The Jewellers, Weymouth) - Posted 3 days ago
F.Hinds is rated 4.80 based on 460 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This