F.Hinds Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,867 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend F.Hinds
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Great quality jewellery, very pleasant staff. I’ll be back!!"
Helpful Report
(Hereford) - Posted 1 day ago
"very helpul"
Helpful Report
(Letchworth Garden City) - Posted 2 days ago
"Reserve section on internet very good and easy to operate Notification of goods ready good and clear Service in shop exceptional - very helpful and not over powering."
Helpful Report
(Great Yarmouth) - Posted 2 days ago
"Always use F Hinds for my watch batterie abd i also have a numbercof items of their jewellery. They are very professional, patient and knowledgeable about their products"
Helpful Report
(Chesterfield) - Posted 2 days ago
"The service was excellent and even staff that was not serving us was polite and spoke to us. Would recommend this store to everyone."
Helpful Report
(Folkestone) - Posted 2 days ago
"Fab jewellery. Even better staff. A brilliant shopping experience."
Helpful Report
(Great Yarmouth) - Posted 3 days ago
"Very nice service everything explained and guarantee completed by sales person"
Helpful Report
(Stevenage) - Posted 3 days ago
"The sales assistant was very helpful and helped me choose the perfect watch GREAT service"
Helpful Report
(Ashford) - Posted 3 days ago
"Super service highly recommend"
Helpful Report
(Derby) - Posted 3 days ago
"We had problems with a wrist watch strap which was satisfactorily solved by a pleasant member of staff."
Helpful Report
(Cambridge) - Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service and helpfull"
Helpful Report
(Worthing) - Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service in the Worthing Branch seen straight away."
Helpful Report
(Worthing) - Posted 3 days ago
"Great service by cheerful and very friendly staff. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
(Weymouth) - Posted 3 days ago
"The lady was nice, polite and I got exactly what I needed."
Helpful Report
(Worthing) - Posted 3 days ago
"I purchased a pulsar watch on the 7/11/2018 in the Lower precinct branch in Coventry. The service I received was excellent. The watch was adjusted to fit me and the guarantee completed. The sales assistants were both extremely pleasant and helpful. i would definitely shop there again."
Helpful Report
(Coventry) - Posted 3 days ago
"Friendly helpful service with prompt delivery of items not in stock."
Helpful Report
(Hereford) - Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful friendly service"
Helpful Report
(Gloucester) - Posted 4 days ago
"My daughter had here ears pierced in Huddersfield very satisfied overall."
Helpful Report
(Huddersfield) - Posted 4 days ago
"Good prices and helpful friendly staff - ideal!"
Helpful Report
(Crawley) - Posted 4 days ago
"Customer service was out standing, absolutely lovely staff and helped me in every way. Will be definitely coming back."
Helpful Report
(Cowley) - Posted 4 days ago
F.Hinds is rated 4.82 based on 1,867 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support