F.Hinds Reviews

4.83 Rating 15,161 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend F.Hinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
Read F.Hinds Reviews
Lady serving was very helpful and knowledgeable. Gave good advice. Very pleasant transaction. Will definitely use f. Hinds in the future.
Helpful Report
(Wrexham) - Posted 4 hours ago
Staff in my local store couldn't of been more helpful. Very friendly and nothing was too much trouble
Helpful Report
(Havant) - Posted 10 hours ago
Quote for repair very expensive
Helpful Report
(Letchworth Garden City) - Posted 3 days ago
Excellent Service.
Helpful Report
(Yeovil) - Posted 4 days ago
Replacement of our wedding rings, as one had broken (33 years - so no major complaint) and the other one was too small - No idea where the extra weight came from! The service at the Bracknell branch was fantastic and no pressure to buy. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
(Bracknell) - Posted 5 days ago
We have bought from F.Hinds for many years during which we have received excellent service. Staff have always had time to provide advice on purchases and the repair service provided has be invaluable to us.
Helpful Report
(Norwich) - Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with the service received
Helpful Report
(Basildon) - Posted 1 week ago
received very efficient service from a very knowledgeable, well mannered member of the sales tram
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Still haven’t received a ring I purchased in February
Helpful Report
(Cambridge) - Posted 1 week ago
Service was friendly & efficient. A very warm welcome
Helpful Report
(Bishop's Stortford) - Posted 1 week ago
Great service and very helpful staff. I had a few questions regarding a neckless purchased and all were answered very quickly and it showed the staff knew the product details very well.
Helpful Report
(Milton Keynes) - Posted 1 week ago
I have found the staff always very helpfu. Which makes shopping for jewellery extra special.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The service my son and I received was excellent.
Helpful Report
(Milton Keynes) - Posted 1 week ago
The service has been brilliant. Didn't have what I wanted in stock so having it delivered. Staff have kept me up to date the whole way.
Helpful Report
(Patchway) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great helpful service
Helpful Report
(Bletchley) - Posted 2 weeks ago
O firma foarte buna.
Helpful Report
(Hounslow) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. Telephoned me when my click and collect was ready.
Helpful Report
(Yate) - Posted 2 weeks ago
The Colleagues are very nice people and they made me feel welcome when I purchased my Watches. Very happy with my Shopping experience.
Helpful Report
(Basildon) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff always friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
(Bournemouth) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a good laugh with the gentleman that works there, he was very polite and friendly, he made my day especially now with all this madness.
Helpful Report
(Hastings) - Posted 2 weeks ago
F.Hinds is rated 4.83 based on 15,161 reviews