Feedwater Ltd Reviews

4.61 Rating 188 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Feedwater Ltd

About Feedwater Ltd: Feedwater Ltd is a UK based industrial water treatment company who have been operating for 40 years. Feedwater specialise in boiler and cooling water treatment as well a Legionella control services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01516060808

Location:
Tarran Way West

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Feedwater Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"After sending my samples to you I was told that the lab analysis was not available due to building work so didn't receive a full report, only that there was E.coli present. It was not the service I paid for in my opinion !"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Fraser

The lab refurbishment work has been completed now so we have twice the capacity and a new more efficient workflow, unfortunately, there was no access that weekend to perform the TVC analysis. The lab should have sent a bottle to resample for the TVCs, since you didn't get what you paid for I will partially refund for the microbial potability.

Ben - Marketing Manager
Posted 1 year ago
"a catalogue of issues and miscommunications - i would never use FeedWater again"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Clive

I have had a look into your order and it looks like issues were down to instructions not being followed properly. Water analysis is a very customer involved product where issues & delays can arise if customers don't send the samples back with paperwork. I believe we still managed to get results to you well within the stated 7-10 day lead time. We continuously listen to customers to try and improve the process, if you have any feedback on how we could make the process easier for you please let us know.

Ben - Marketing Manager
Posted 1 year ago
"Generally a good service"
Posted 1 year ago
"A service you can tailor to your own needs, clear pricing and instructions, results by email"
Posted 1 year ago
"First time sourcing a microbiological analysis. Great communication, great instructions and best of all effortless! 👍🏻"
Posted 1 year ago
"The follow up explanation"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick results to my water test and an easy company to deal with. Will definitely use again."
Posted 1 year ago
"We have found Feedwater Ltd Professional and very efficient and have every confidence in recommending their services."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt efficient"
Posted 1 year ago
"Webshop is an easy process to follow."
Posted 1 year ago
"A very professional testing and results service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional in there approach and excellent service highly recommend and will use again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Service was as expected and quoted timescales was met But one of three samples was lost by Feedwater and not analysed. Note I have not received a credit note for this. tTest would better if the Ph was also reported but I new this was not included at time of order."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Robert, I believe this problem has been rectified now and was down to miscommunication. Our apologies, we should have recontacted you to follow up on this.

Regards

Ben
Posted 1 year ago
"They helped us to deliver our services at short notice, providing professional assistance."
Posted 1 year ago
"They did what they said they would when they said they would promptly!"
Posted 1 year ago
"A very professional and prompt service. They even contacted me to confirm a couple of details which I had not made entirely clear."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and good communication after."
Posted 1 year ago
"it did what was expected and what paid for"
Posted 1 year ago
"Re. Swimming Pool Bacteria Testing - The testing kit always arrive promptly, and the results a few days after sending the sample back. A great "does what it says on the tin" service. Thank you West Wales Canine Hydrotherapy, Carmarthen"
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful advice provided and clear & concise instructions provided with product received"
Posted 1 year ago
Feedwater Ltd is rated 4.61 based on 188 reviews