Feedwater Ltd Reviews

4.60 Rating 169 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Feedwater Ltd

About Feedwater Ltd: Feedwater Ltd is a UK based industrial water treatment company who have been operating for 40 years. Feedwater specialise in boiler and cooling water treatment as well a Legionella control services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01516060808

Location:
Tarran Way West

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Feedwater Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Package arrived promptly, as yet not used"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Very prompt delivery of items, helpful customer service/ technical staff. All round good experience dealing with Feedwater, would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Generally a good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We have found Feedwater Ltd Professional and very efficient and have every confidence in recommending their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"A very professional and prompt service. They even contacted me to confirm a couple of details which I had not made entirely clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"it did what was expected and what paid for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"EASY TO FOLLOW AND UNDERSTAND"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Clear details for customers to carry out treatment procedures"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good service, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Provided what i ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They delivered what was ordered. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They sure did.
Posted 2 years ago
"Our experience was fair, initial order had not been sorted out. I needed to ring after a couple of weeks as we didn't hear anything, once I made telephone contact the process ran smoothly, sample bottle arrived, I sent test off and certificate was sent in email two weeks later. very straight forward and no time consuming paper work to be completed. overall experience good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review Minacsi, I understand your first sample kit went missing in the post and a second was sent out which did arrive promptly. I am pleased to hear the analysis process ran smoothly and you had a good experience from that point onwards.
Posted 2 years ago
"This is the second time I have used them The first purchase of the service worked as described in terms of delivery, return and results being delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great to see you returning, thanks for choosing Feedwater
Posted 2 years ago
"The format was simple and exactly what we required at this stage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The Feedwater testing service is reliably good. However we had a problem with the courier they used to collect the sample which caused a domino effect of issues and cost us extra money. Not good. I wasn't going to leave a review frankly as I have had good service in the past, but they have badgered me for a response so at the third time of asking here I am writing it...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review Philip, we have indeed suffered set backs with the courier collections, we are now trialling sending out prepaid Special Delivery packs to cut down on potential issues in getting samples back to us next day. Our apologies you experienced this problem and hopefully we have a working resolution now. And apologies for badgering you for a review!

Ben Parkinson
Feedwater Ltd
Posted 2 years ago
"Good product, well presented and delivered. Only slight hiccup was lack of a receipt from the courier who picked up the samples. Otherwise, first class all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Product was great, but they did not send out any emails with respect to delivery. I waited 2 weeks before the package arrived. I was just at the point of chasing it up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Charles we are sorry that you experienced a quite unacceptable delay in receiving your order, please let me assure you this was down to an issue we have now resolved and this is not a representation of what you should expect from us in the future, we aim to dispatch same or next day in most cases for lab testing products.
Posted 2 years ago
"good service. nothing on the pre sent labels so had to ring and check but didn't get a reply. hand wrote it on the labels instead and sent it off, it came back ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful staff. Always get a Quick Response."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Feedwater Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 169 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support