Feedwater Ltd Reviews

4.58 Rating 197 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Feedwater Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Feedwater Ltd Reviews

About Feedwater Ltd:

Feedwater Ltd is a UK based industrial water treatment company who have been operating for 40 years. Feedwater specialise in boiler and cooling water treatment as well a Legionella control services.

Visit Website

Phone:

01516060808

Location:

Tarran Way West

Write Your review

Tell us how Feedwater Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Outstanding customer service
Posted 1 month ago
A very efficient company in taking my order, delivering the kit and conducting the test. I also needed to install a filter and I was able to receive telephone advice for what product I needed
Posted 1 month ago
I'm pleased with the set up you have, I used to drive 45 miles round trip to a Eurofins collection point, you set up and service exceeds theirs.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 8 months ago
Used same test kit for 20 years its just what I need
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered the relevant testing kit and collected samples sent to lab and certificate and results returned very good service and
Posted 1 year ago
First test from them.
Easy to follow instructions
Prompt test result .
I will use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Instructions easy to follow and efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
An amazing service from initial enquiry, through to sample delivery, analysis and follow-up. Exceptional insight and support, cannot recommend enough.
Posted 1 year ago
You have been helpful previously and quick on delivery.
Thank you

JohnSylvestermill@btinternet.com
Posted 1 year ago
A simple and straight forward way to carry out Legionella test.
Posted 1 year ago
We have started using Polytan 4C on the firetube boiler of an old steamship and found it excellent at reducing scaling and deposits. The full examination each winter is showing the benefits.
Feedwater Ltd 5 star review on 28th April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service
Posted 1 year ago
Well informed and knowledgible staff with good unbiased advise . A pleasure to deal with - Many Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, quick and easy
Posted 1 year ago
The whole water testing process at my offices was simple to do yourself from start to finish.

Self instructions were clear and consistent & the process saved me money not having to instruct a 3rd party to come in.

Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Friendly helper (didn't get his name) Fast service, precise results. Would definitely use again and recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the staff and their knowledge great service
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. Easy to order the testing kit, came quickly and was easy to use. Testing was really quick and laboratory staff couldn't help enough! Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer-orientated service and excellent response to the PO difficulties that UK business must face. Recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Feedwater Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 197 reviews