Feedwater Ltd Reviews

4.61 Rating 178 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Feedwater Ltd

About Feedwater Ltd: Feedwater Ltd is a UK based industrial water treatment company who have been operating for 40 years. Feedwater specialise in boiler and cooling water treatment as well a Legionella control services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01516060808

Location:
Tarran Way West

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Feedwater Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I recently made a purchase from feedwater. Prior to the purchase, I need to call for some technical advice and found feedwater to be very helpful. I would recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very good service, quick and easy"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The whole water testing process at my offices was simple to do yourself from start to finish. Self instructions were clear and consistent & the process saved me money not having to instruct a 3rd party to come in. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Friendly helper (didn't get his name) Fast service, precise results. Would definitely use again and recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the staff and their knowledge great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi Ben, Thank you for getting in touch. I have been using feedwater for 30 month now. For 2 years everything was brilliant but recently things seem to go wrong a lot. In October I send a legionella sample Which was forgotten to run at the lab. At christmas I ordered some Water analysis tests they took a while to come and then one test kit was missing. And when I send my January sample in the test results got emailed to somebody else and I just found out because I chased them up. So not sure what's going on at feedwater but something is not right. Kind regards, Susanne"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service. Easy to order the testing kit, came quickly and was easy to use. Testing was really quick and laboratory staff couldn't help enough! Highly recommended!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer-orientated service and excellent response to the PO difficulties that UK business must face. Recommended!"
Posted 3 months ago
"My neighbours and I have assumed responsibility for our private water supply. Following an inspection by the local authority a requirement was made that the system should be sterilised. Researching this I came across the Feedwater website and found a wealth of useful information as well as a shop with the required chemicals to safely carry out the required work. The purchase of the chemicals was easy, the guide to safely use them excellent. The reason for four stars is that the speed of delivery was slow given the carriage price paid."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service - will be looking to use you on a quarterly basis. Thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"Clear and fast response for water sampling ! Have used for fours years now."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very easy to use, such a simple process, accurate results at a good price."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very detailed report on my water samples - would use them again if i needed too."
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick, efficient and straight forward to deal with"
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service and quick delivery. Results very useful and a comprehensive selection available that are easy to order! Bit pricey though"
Posted 5 months ago
"Always had good service from Feedwater. Would definitely recommend"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful at first contact, good product knowledge and pointed me in the right direction, rapid quotation and order and delivered on time and in good sturdy packaging. All fitted and working keeping the drinking water of a large assisted living community safe. Nice working with you."
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast efficient service from order to results , simple to use and also easy to send off in the prepaid bag."
Posted 6 months ago
"Package arrived promptly, as yet not used"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very efficient!"
Posted 7 months ago
Feedwater Ltd is rated 4.61 based on 178 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support