Feedwater Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 125 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Feedwater Ltd

About Feedwater Ltd: Feedwater Ltd is a UK based industrial water treatment company who have been operating for 40 years. Feedwater specialise in boiler and cooling water treatment as well a Legionella control services.

Visit Website

Location:
Tarran Way West

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Feedwater Ltd?

Your Rating
Julian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient, simple sampling procedure and labelling together with good packaging and post paid return envelopes for analysis.
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

EASY TO FOLLOW AND UNDERSTAND
Posted 3 months ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Feedwater Ltd response and replying to emails was first class and were extremely helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear details for customers to carry out treatment procedures
Posted 3 months ago
Joanne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service at all times, very professional would definitely recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Heath
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely efficient!!
Posted 4 months ago
Dot
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, prompt response.
Posted 5 months ago
Danielle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, very helpful!
Posted 5 months ago
David
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is a very efficient service-quick and professional.Only slight criticism is the switchboard-sort of lets the rest of it down a bit.
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good service, prompt delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Edward
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We run a dairy farm and have a borehole and needed it sampling to conform with our dairy assurance accreditation. It was easy to use Feedwaters website and the sample was processed very quickly!
Posted 5 months ago
Sarah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use. My water collection kit was sent quickly, with very simple instructions. Easy to post back in envelope provided. Results received & put my mind at rest that our borehole water is within range for heavy metals.
Posted 5 months ago
Eric
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Once again, speedy delivery, easy to use sampling kit, clear instruction guide and fast results via e-mail...
All in All, the ideal solution for microbial water testing.
We have used Feedwater Swimming Pool / Spa Microbial Water Analysis kit several times over the last year and always got a perfect and fast service.
100% satisfied!
Posted 5 months ago
Ian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery of sample bottle and results spot on
Posted 6 months ago
Luke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Feedwater were excellent in responding to our needs. Working for a difficult client, Feedwater assisted in completing the various tests required and completion of bespoke forms.

Posted 6 months ago
Alexander
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the staff very helpful and professional. Would thoroughly recommend and use again.
Posted 6 months ago
Sally
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent Service , Quick and efficient and all my questions got answered. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Adam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great communication and a quick turnaround of our order.
Posted 6 months ago
Charles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I didn't say I did have a bad experience. Something is seriously wrong with this survey. I clicked on 'good' was then asked what I liked about the service, answered that positively, then waited for what I didn't like, but that never came up and all I was asked to do was submit. I didn't, I exited the survey, and then I got this!
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very professional,giving advice on treatment for cleaning boiler,and best practice in achieving the results required and maintaining a clean boiler. many thanks.
Posted 7 months ago
Feedwater Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 125 reviews