Feedwater Ltd Reviews

4.60 Rating 170 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Feedwater Ltd

About Feedwater Ltd: Feedwater Ltd is a UK based industrial water treatment company who have been operating for 40 years. Feedwater specialise in boiler and cooling water treatment as well a Legionella control services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01516060808

Location:
Tarran Way West

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Feedwater Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"My neighbours and I have assumed responsibility for our private water supply. Following an inspection by the local authority a requirement was made that the system should be sterilised. Researching this I came across the Feedwater website and found a wealth of useful information as well as a shop with the required chemicals to safely carry out the required work. The purchase of the chemicals was easy, the guide to safely use them excellent. The reason for four stars is that the speed of delivery was slow given the carriage price paid."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service - will be looking to use you on a quarterly basis. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Clear and fast response for water sampling ! Have used for fours years now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to use, such a simple process, accurate results at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very detailed report on my water samples - would use them again if i needed too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, efficient and straight forward to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and quick delivery. Results very useful and a comprehensive selection available that are easy to order! Bit pricey though"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always had good service from Feedwater. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful at first contact, good product knowledge and pointed me in the right direction, rapid quotation and order and delivered on time and in good sturdy packaging. All fitted and working keeping the drinking water of a large assisted living community safe. Nice working with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast efficient service from order to results , simple to use and also easy to send off in the prepaid bag."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Package arrived promptly, as yet not used"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It was a bit tricky trying to find the product l required. But once it was found the process for ordering was ok the delivery or carriage charge was nearly as much as the product which was the down side. Maybe if you get regular visits as l do it would be nicer if the engineers visiting could deliver and save the carriage charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nicholas

I agree charges for shipping chemical are high especially if it is just 10Kg you require, unfortunately, chemicals can only be sent by certain couriers which charge handsomely for the privilege! We are currently reviewing the layout of the website to make it easier - as the webshop matures it makes sense to mould the site around it, hopefully it will be more intuitive in the future for you.

Regards

Ben Parkinson
Marketing Manager
Posted 4 months ago
"Great customer service and patient advice about taking and sending a water sample for testing"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very prompt service and very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very prompt delivery of items, helpful customer service/ technical staff. All round good experience dealing with Feedwater, would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful and knowledgable. Their team helped to point us in the right direction for the test we needed and helped us to interpret that result and formulate a solution too. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and follow up advice on how to treat without trying to sell me their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The Feedwater site was very easy to use and we received an excellent service from the company"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Feedwater Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 170 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support