Feedwater Ltd Reviews

4.64 Rating 138 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Feedwater Ltd

About Feedwater Ltd: Feedwater Ltd is a UK based industrial water treatment company who have been operating for 40 years. Feedwater specialise in boiler and cooling water treatment as well a Legionella control services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01516060808

Location:
Tarran Way West

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Feedwater Ltd?

Your Rating
Christopher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very professional testing and results service.
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional in there approach and excellent service highly recommend and will use again.
Posted 4 days ago
Robert
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service was as expected and quoted timescales was met

But one of three samples was lost by Feedwater and not analysed.
Note I have not received a credit note for this.

tTest would better if the Ph was also reported but I new this was not included at time of order.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Robert, I believe this problem has been rectified now and was down to miscommunication. Our apologies, we should have recontacted you to follow up on this.

Regards

Ben
Posted 1 week ago
SABSCO
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

They helped us to deliver our services at short notice, providing professional assistance.
Posted 1 month ago
Pam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They did what they said they would when they said they would promptly!
Posted 1 month ago
Malcolm
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very professional and prompt service. They even contacted me to confirm a couple of details which I had not made entirely clear.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and good communication after.
Posted 1 month ago
Dawn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

it did what was expected and what paid for
Posted 1 month ago
Katharine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Re. Swimming Pool Bacteria Testing - The testing kit always arrive promptly, and the results a few days after sending the sample back. A great "does what it says on the tin" service. Thank you
West Wales Canine Hydrotherapy, Carmarthen
Posted 1 month ago
Graeme
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful advice provided and clear & concise instructions provided with product received
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very slow to get results
Posted 1 month ago
Apologies you felt the service was slow, Legionella results take at minimum 10 days for the culture to grow fully. Results are emailed on the day results come in.

Regards

Ben
Posted 1 month ago
Mike
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From onset the process was followed through and completed on time as specified.
Posted 1 month ago
Claire Hutton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful in all aspects of our sale.
Posted 1 month ago
Julian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient, simple sampling procedure and labelling together with good packaging and post paid return envelopes for analysis.
Posted 7 months ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

EASY TO FOLLOW AND UNDERSTAND
Posted 7 months ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Feedwater Ltd response and replying to emails was first class and were extremely helpful.
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear details for customers to carry out treatment procedures
Posted 7 months ago
Joanne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service at all times, very professional would definitely recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Heath
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely efficient!!
Posted 8 months ago
Dot
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, prompt response.
Posted 8 months ago
Feedwater Ltd is rated 4.64 based on 138 reviews