Feedwater Ltd Reviews

4.59 Rating 211 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Feedwater Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Feedwater Ltd Reviews

About Feedwater Ltd:

Feedwater Ltd is a UK based industrial water treatment company who have been operating for 40 years. Feedwater specialise in boiler and cooling water treatment as well a Legionella control services.

Visit Website

Phone:

01516060808

Location:

Tarran Way West

Write Your review

Tell us how Feedwater Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I found the lab very helpful in explaining the technicalities a really nice pleasant team only too willing to help. If there was something to help the Customer I would say that less jargon in the matrix would be good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products with a speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product, very safe for corrosive chemicals and great sturdy product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I can't believe how easy the whole process was, even for me ! Everything was contained in the pack I received, including the return envelope. In fact the return was the only slight concern, as the girl in the Post Office tried charging me for postage that was already paid. My results came in the form of an email, in easy to understand English, and all was OK with my borehole supply. I would definitely use again and highly recommend Feedwater to anyone wanting to test their water.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and great to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I AM STILL AWAITING A REST RESULT FOR THE WELL
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Joanna, our apologies you are having issues. I can see that your first 2 results were sent out on the 7th of May and the final results sent on the 11th and again on the 12th. I have instructed the lab to send these through again for you. Please check your junk inbox if nothing arrives please let me know on ben.parkinson@feedwater.co.uk
Posted 4 months ago
great service, would def use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We asked Feedwater to test our well water. We were very surprised when the results came back that they failed the test because of nitrate. We fitted a nitrate filter unit in conjunction with a taste filter, the water is now the best it's been for 40 years. Thanks for a prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Feedwater were extremely helpful and efficient when I contacted them recently to test water at a private water supply. They provided extensive knowledge and advice which was also much appreciated. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient and easy to deal with. Reliable turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Feedwater’s service is professional and fast. I was very impressed with every aspect of their water testing service. The helpful and friendly advice I received following the result exceeded my expectations and gave me peace of mind. Thank you. I highly recommend Waterfeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The access and availability of a sample system is a very useful resource. We have used the resource on numerous times but we have had issues with the packaging for return which is of very poor quality and no tracking available on the postage, when we lost samples due to poor packaging in the postal system. Time to return results is very slow and can be 3 - 4 weeks or more.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Craig, thanks for the honest review. I have asked the lab assistant to review the packaging situation to make sure what our customers receive to return samples in is appropriate. Results for chemistry analysis aim for 12 working days, this depends on whether the analysis is completed entirely within our lab or if any parameters need to be tested at one of our partner labs.
Posted 9 months ago
Simple, swift and bang on. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I'm sure the professional service - testing of water - must be very good since they have got various badges, but the web site is not easy to navigate for someone (like me) who doesnt know what they are doing. Our mortgage company just said we'd got to get "a report from the local water authority confirming the quality of your private water supply is acceptable." Everyone at the local authority was off doing other things and said they couldnt deal with it for two working weeks...... Anyway, I plumped for the £90 job and it seems that was what was wanted....well they haven't rejected it, yet. The kit comes with an addressed envelope but neither we nor our friendly neighbourhood post office could work out which was the address. I think it was paid for next day delivery but it took two days to arrive at the lab so it wasn't just us.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Outstanding customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful on phone when i first enquired. Unfortunately order still not complete as the PO didnt deliver the sample in time so it has to be re done. I had to chase the re sending and it took 2 weeks to arrive. The one sample i have would , at least to the layman, be more informative if it had an executive summary about what the numbers meant. I had to write 2 or 3 times to find out in descriptive terms what the sample was and whether it could be used, thank you , Ashley
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very efficient company in taking my order, delivering the kit and conducting the test. I also needed to install a filter and I was able to receive telephone advice for what product I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm pleased with the set up you have, I used to drive 45 miles round trip to a Eurofins collection point, you set up and service exceeds theirs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We sent a sample back first class and when it arrived, we were told it was too late to sample. However, it was posted on the day of sampling. We were offered no refund or new sample to send back in. Started well, very disappointed with the customer service response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Feedwater Ltd is rated 4.59 based on 211 reviews