Farmer Gracy Reviews

4.76 Rating 15,248 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Farmer Gracy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Farmer Gracy Reviews

About Farmer Gracy:

At Farmer Gracy’s, we offer the UK the biggest ever selection of amazing flower bulbs, including some very unique varieties you won’t get anywhere else. What’s more, you get your top quality Dutch bulbs direct from the farm at wholesale prices!

Visit Website

Phone:

330 808 7304

Email:

info@farmergracy.com

Location:

Bulb Trade Park 3

Write Your review

Tell us how Farmer Gracy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Bénédicte
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 24th November 2021
John Newson
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Denis Mills
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 27th October 2021
Anonymous
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 27th October 2021
Sue J
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 27th October 2021
Barbara
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 20th October 2021
Nuala Deegan
315
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As a new gardener I don’t know very much, how long does it take for the bulbs we purchased take to start doing something?
Helpful Report
Hello, Please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to advise on the bulbs you have ordered. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Un de mes bulbes de caladium (cranberry star) est arrivé pourri. Les deux autres sont biens gros et en très bon état.
Helpful Report
Bonjour, Nous sommes désolés d'entendre cela. Veuillez nous contacter à customercare@farmergracy.com afin que nous puissions organiser un remplacement. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Crocosmia Mixed 30,Some Bulbs Were A Good Size Others Were Very Small And There Was Only 26 In The Packet
Helpful Report
Hello, We're sorry to hear that your pack is missing some bulbs and the quality is poor. Please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com so we can resolve this issue. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Disappointed with one of my bulbs you did send a replacement but doubtful it is any better than the original
Helpful Report
Hello, Please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com if there are any issues with your replacement bulb. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Usually a first class service and the bulbs and plants are always first class, but was a little disappointed to find that the correct number of bulbs were short, appreciate I got a small refund, but what was wanted was the correct number of bulbs Thanks
Helpful Report
Silhouettes Dalias are sprouting nicely. Unfortunately, the Dark Monarch Dahlia is not showing any signs of life. All were planted in a copl conservatory at the same time. The Vivaldi potatoes are chitted and ready for planting.
Helpful Report
Hello, Some varieties are more vigorous than others and will sprout sooner If your tuber doesn't have any buds/eyes. Please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
to much time from ordering to delivery, it is too early to rate the product
Helpful Report
Hello, We always ship pre-orders first at the start of the shipping season so later orders aren't shipped immediately. Please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to update you. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
First order of bulbs all came up, but the second order, well I'm still waiting, but cannot see a sign of them. N
Helpful Report
Hello, Providing the bulbs are firm and healthy when planted, they should grow well providing they are grown in the correct conditions. Some varieties can take a while to come out of dormancy. Please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to advise. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
One plant hasn’t shown any sign of growing yet and another looks very feeble. The others I bought look ok.
Helpful Report
Hello, Some varieties grow quickly and others take a little bit of time to settle in. Please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to advise. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
I have spent a lot of money over the past couple of years buying bulbs from your company. I have two very sad things to tell you. Of the bulbs and roots I bought last year, only one paeony and the fritillarias seem to come back. This this I spent a fortune on three huge paeony roots. I believed your photo was showing the true delivery. In my delivery I find instead three bags each with two not even carrot-size roots. I am disappointed. Regards Lise Hjorth Denmark ..... will e mail you photos. :(
Helpful Report
Helllo, We're sorry to hear that you are not happy with yoru plants. Please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to resolve any issues. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Some of the bare root plants have not shown any growth and I have my doubts about some of the bulbous plants as well. A wee bit disappointed at the moment. Delivery packaging is excellent however.
Helpful Report
Hello, Some varieties start to grow much faster than others. Please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to advise. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
On the whole a good service however the begonia tubers I was set were very small and below the size I was expecting so that was very disappointing. I saw the same ones at a local garden centre twice as large and cheaper too.
Helpful Report
Hello, Some begonias bulbs are bigger than others, the size depends on the variety. If you feel that your bulbs are far smaller than they should be, please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Usually a first class service and the bulbs and plants are always first class, but was a little disappointed to find that the correct number of bulbs were short, appreciate I got a small refund, but what was wanted was the correct number of bulbs Thanks
Helpful Report
Out of six Dahlia tubers, four were good, one poor and one which had rotten stem and tubers broken away. However, after reporting this, Farmer Gracy have promised to send me two more, so can’t complain with their service, only the packers.
Helpful Report
1 out of the 3 pack of Papaver was very very small. The Hosta supposedly 3 pack was merely a hosta with 3 noses! Not happy for the very first time with my Farmer Gracy order.
Helpful Report
Hello, Please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com, we will be happy to advise and replace any plants which are missing or in poor condition. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
I was expecting begonia plants rather than bulbs. This was not made clear.
Helpful Report
1 out of the 3 pack of Papaver was very very small. The Hosta supposedly 3 pack was merely a hosta with 3 noses! Not happy for the very first time with my Farmer Gracy order.
Helpful Report
Hello, There should be three plants in your pack, each will have a bud. Please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com so we can advise and replace if necessary. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Delivery was prompt, but the bulbs have turned out to be completely different colours to what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Hello, We're sorry to hear that your bulbs are flowering incorrectly. Please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to resolve any issues. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
I dont know if its something environmental and beyond Farmer Gracey's control but I have had one mouldy and one soft, not grown, colocadia bulb this year. The mouldy one was replaced. Waiting to hear about the other one. The customer service seems very good, so far, when you have a problem.
Helpful Report
Hello, Please do get in touch with us at customercare@farmergracy.com if your bulb turns soft or mouldy and we will replace it. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
I'm disappointed this year with the tubers. Last year they were brilliant. Put them in my greenhouse and as year no sign of any shoots except for 1 pink one.
Helpful Report
Hello, Some varieties are faster to come out of dormancy that others, it could just been that they need a little more time. Please feel free to contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com if there are an problems. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Farmer Gracy is rated 4.76 based on 15,248 reviews