Farer Reviews

4.85 Rating 755 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Farer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Farer Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

29 Brook Mews North

Write Your review

Tell us how Farer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Farer 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Martin Small
More Photos & Videos
Farer 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Martin Small
More Photos & Videos
Farer 4 star review on 5th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Farer 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Patrick hynes
More Photos & Videos
Farer 5 star review on 19th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Farer 5 star review on 6th April 2020
Faheem Naqvi
More Photos & Videos
Farer 5 star review on 22nd March 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was lucky enough to be in London and see all of these watches in person. Their website is beautiful, but seeing and touching them is even better. I thought I wanted a Cobb and confirmed this when all the blues popped out. These watches are incredibly crafted and beautiful and my experience was enriched by my meeting with Mike and learning about the company, a small group of people who really care about making something different and truly special. I love my Cobb but it won't be my last Farer. Thank you to Mike (and the rest of the guys) for a great London experience and a perfect watch!
Farer 5 star review on 16th July 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Hopewell 11, My second watch from Farer. Elegant, beautifully stylish design and quality sets the watches apart. I was in Norway recently getting lots of attention with my Hecla Aqua Compressor. Thank you again for a work of art.
Posted 10 months ago
Watch is excellent - as expected. Only minor quibbles would be the tan strap is more orange than tan and the engraving on the case back is very thin. Don't let these minor points put you off though as this is an absolutely outstanding watch and the timekeeping is far better than I've had with Breitling, Omega or IWC!
Posted 10 months ago
I have a Farer watch that I was happy with until about one year of use -- when the hour hand slowed down and is now completely misaligned. Prior to the issue, I had no problem hearing back from Farer customer service about various questions, but once I had an issue, they completely ghosted me. I've emailed 3 or 4 times about this issue over 2 months. Not even a peep from them.
Farer 1 star review on 15th July 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Hello. Sorry to hear you’ve had problems getting in touch. Please do (privately) reply with your email address and we will look into the situation. Thanks. Jono
Posted 10 months ago
I really like the personal touches with this brand so far. That and the colours of these watches make them really stand out for me.
Farer 5 star review on 14th July 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Great watch made even better with the new stainless steel bracelet!
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered from Farer on the basis of previous experience and consistently good customer reviews, and am pleased that I did. It was easy to select both watch and strap options on the website, and to pay !
Delivery was, as promised, next working day, and the watch arrived in a Farer box with a handwritten card thanking me for the order - a nice touch.
I am delighted with the quality and appearance of the watch, and as it is a 20mm lug, it enables easy strap changes too.
I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend both the brand and the customer service
Farer 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely love my new Farer Eldridge. It looks and feels like the real deal. For looks, feel and price it is a complete package. I also bought the metal bracelet strap for it which also makes it look great!

All in all very pleased!
Farer 5 star review on 11th July 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with my Lander GMT. A unique (especially with free engraving), high quality watch.
Simple, but classy packaging and delivered ahead of original shipping date.
I would definitely buy another Farer and recommend to others.
Farer 5 star review on 10th July 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Great watches good prices great service thanks farer what more can I say. 😁.
Posted 10 months ago
unique design without being to flashy. ( Lander chrono).
Fast delivery.
Strap is a bit short a deployment clasp would be a welcome addition.
Posted 10 months ago
Couldn't resist getting a metal bracelet for my Ponting II GMT. I am very impressed with the quality of the bracelet now that it is on my watch.
Farer 5 star review on 5th July 2019
Posted 11 months ago
This is a beautifully made bracelet and I will be looking forward to putting it on my stunning flyback quartz. I absolutely love this watch!!
Posted 11 months ago
Awesome watch. Exceeded all my expectations. Feels like it should cost allot more. The service is off the charts amazing. Stu is a great ambassador. Highly recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic watch watch. beautiful and unique design, there is no competition. I will be buying another model soon.
Posted 11 months ago
Everything I asked for was provided - great product and excellent service
Posted 11 months ago
Great product; stylish and very robust. Customer service is personal and very efficient. I bought five different models all living up to expectations.
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely stunning watch (Cobb chronograph). My first Farer but won't be my last.

Excellent service and next day delivery.
Farer 5 star review on 21st June 2019
Posted 11 months ago
Quality strap! Good service.
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely love my Ainsdale. Its the first time I've splashed out on a watch and I'm glad I went with Farer. I'm already wondering which one to buy next :) Thank you
Farer 5 star review on 17th June 2019
Posted 11 months ago
Farer is rated 4.85 based on 755 reviews