Farer Reviews

4.84 Rating 670 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Farer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Farer Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

29 Brook Mews North

Write Your review

Tell us how Farer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wanted a high end watch without high street mark up. Also wanted a quality timepiece that was an individual style. With my Lander II I am more than pleased with my watch. From the sea green face that changes with lighting and the numbers on the face just perfect. Have to say though my favourite part is the back. To see the stunning mechanical parts all working really appeals to me. Thank you Farer and keep breaking the trend in luxury watches that all look like clones.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exceeded my expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased this gift card in error and I have sent many emails but not heard back
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not quite as good as I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful watch. Exquisite detail on the dial and hands. I love the fly back function on the chronograph along with the brass crown. Real attention to detail and would definitely recommend Farer to someone looking for a well made watch that isn’t main stream at a sensible price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The PENDINE is a wonderful piece of machinery with the fly back functionality, beautifully made and outshines many top end manufacturers. A true credit to the FARER team whom I will definitely purchase from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have the GMT Lander II. Fast delivery and excellent packaging. Exactly what I expected. Beautiful watch with outstanding quality all around. For me the deciding factor was understanding that the movement was truly “Top Grade” ETA with a custom decoration for Farer. The dial is obviously just brilliant, but that they paired it with a great movement just sealed the deal for me. Next on the wish list is the Standhope Manual Wind!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful British watch - packaging is exquisite and the service was outstanding. Ordered, engraved and received within 3 days with no postage fee. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a unique watch for a special occasion! Thanks very much to everyone at Farer!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good quality and nice design.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have the Helca from the Aqua Compressor range. The style is really smart but after 5 months use the quality is dropping. The movement is at least -30secs a day and i have to now get it calibrated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cracking watch as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Another beautiful Farer watch, stylistically and mechanically, with quite remarkable customer service. Couldn't be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is sharp watch that looks and works great. I love the dial color and the hands, which are easy to read. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful Bernina timepiece purchased, bold & interesting design and dial. Well made with a meticulous finish. Lovely hand wound Sellita movement, so far has kept better time than the watch I own that is Chronometer rated by the COSC. Excellent customer service from the Farer team. Ensuring they go the extra mile to get you the watch when is most convenient for you. Personal touch on the emails and the handwritten card received with the piece most welcome and a refreshing change than from the well known big houses. Will not be my last Farer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A beautiful watch. Great attention to details. They improved a lot in the last years. I think the watch is a great value and something quite special.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After a visit to the showroom I ordered the Frobisher II. It arrived at 9.00am the next morning and looks fantastic. Very happy with my purchase. Only (small) issue is that I don't think the luminescence really works unless you shine a light at the watch before turning off the lights. I find it a little hard to see at night.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my fourth Farer in the space of 10 months (in order: a Frobisher II, an Ainsdale, a Lander Chronograph and now and Aldrich World Timer) which isn't good for my bank balance but is great for my enjoyment of these characterful and well-made watches. Delivery and email communication was clear and on time, and the company are always prompt in replying if you ask a question via the website. Have also been to their studio in London in August to view the range and have a chat (thanks Ben). Thumbs up from me, but please don't release any new timepiece-temptations for a while so that I can rebuild my savings!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing watch, even better customers service which is more important than the product when shipping online. I am now on my second Farer in a few weeks and they have both become my daily wearers amongst my collection of Rolex’s
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love it!The color matches with my hand tattoo ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely happy with my new Farer watch. The experience from start to finish has been great - from visiting the showroom, speaking with one of the Farer designers, to collecting my watch a couple of days later. And the watch itself is beautiful. A great mix of eyecatching while still subtle, and so comfortable that I forget that I'm even wearing it. I'm already looking forward to what's next from Farer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Farer is rated 4.84 based on 670 reviews