Farer Reviews

4.85 Rating 943 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Farer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Farer Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

15B, Saint George's Mews, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Farer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Farer 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Robert Taylor
Farer 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
James Duncan
Farer 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Yousung Choi
Farer 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Neil Yardy
Farer 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Steven Murphy
Farer 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Steven Murphy
Farer 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Steven Murphy
196
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived promptly, well packaged with a lovey travel case and the contents did not disappoint. My Lander III is fine indeed. Perfectly weighted and solid feeling with excellent design and workmanship. Hopefully I get to wear it out of the house soon...
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast shipping, watches are of high quality and original design, which make them stand out in the right way, without being in your face. The free engraving service is an added value. The straps are also of good quality and comfortable. Highly recommended!
Posted 5 months ago
Always wanted a Farer Watch. So I Treated myself & wasn’t disappointed. Fast delivery & my Kids can Treat me to a strap for my Birthday as they have a wide Range in stock 👏👏👏👍
Posted 5 months ago
Great to visit Paul at the studio this morning. Purchased a Morgan for my son's 21st. The watch looks absolutely stunning and the quality, aesthetic and value is unquestionable. Very pleased to introduce my son to the Farer brand and have another person in the family sporting a Farer.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered and delivered in the space of 2 days. Absolutely love the watch, gorgeous looking bit if kit.
Posted 5 months ago
I have just received my new Ponting which lives up my expectations with a fresh looking design and Farer quality.
Posted 5 months ago
Love my Farer Roche watch , just as described on website and looks great on my wrist. Nice size and great detailing on face and easy to set for time zones. Delivery was also very quick ,arriving next day. My only very small quibble is the case which is too long for the zip , ie zip is baggy and subject to jamming , I would prefer a conventional smaller case/better zip but that is very minor and watch is fantastic. Would recommend Farer and look forward to buying more next Yr
Farer 5 star review on 29th November 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent turnaround of order, tracked delivery, and this is definitely my favourite Farer watch yet. Big face, right to the edge of the case, lovely blue dial without any interference from a date window or excess text. Great lume on the hands and more restrained on the numerals - doesn’t look like a Christmas tree at night, but still perfectly visible. Very comfortable to wear, and I am delighted with my purchase !
Posted 5 months ago
Wowsers, my new Bradfield is one nifty watch. For the money, one does not find a watch with a Farady cage, the extended power reserve, and lume.
Posted 5 months ago
My collection includes watches by Brietling, Omega (three Speedmasters), Oris, Longines (Legends Diver), Alpina, and others. I can honestly say that I have never had the "wow" experience with the unboxing of any of those watches that I just had when opening my Crooms. This is an incredibly beautiful watch! I love everything about it and can't wait to introduce it to my watch friends! Customer service, ordering and delivery, and engraving are all top notch! Thanks for the experience!
Posted 5 months ago
Very nice watch, great quality, great looks, love it.
Farer 5 star review on 25th November 2020
Posted 5 months ago
First class service from Farer - a unique brand in the marketplace. A beautiful watch of subtle elegance, exceptional quality and craftsmanship in both design and manufacture. Already planning my next purchase from them.
Posted 5 months ago
Superb quality. Excellent design. Already the owner of two watches from Farer, and more to come!
Posted 5 months ago
This is my third Farer watch, an Ainsdale chronograph, a Lander GMT, and my latest, a Morgan. One for driving, one for travel, and one when flying my plane. Excellent quality, design, and functionality. Superb follow-up.
Posted 5 months ago
Once again the farer guys smash it out of the park. The bradfield is awesome. Real wrist presence. It's a real happy watch with the colours. Just what's needed now.
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful watch. I was worried it might be a bit small but it looks great on the wrist. Not too big so very stylish.
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the service, watch has the quality vintage feel I was after and is very different from the rest of the market.
Posted 5 months ago
I'm loving the watch, the dial is beautiful and the lume is exceptional. The case was unexpected, very nice.
Farer 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Posted 5 months ago
I have purchased a few watches from Farer, each time I receive one of their watches I’m amazed at the stunning quality achieved at such a reasonable price, this “Morgan” Pilot’s watch received recently is no exception lovey styling, easy to read and looks fantastic on the wrist. Thank you keep it up regards Nick Smith
Posted 5 months ago
This is my 3rd purchase with Farer and everything went as smooth as silk. The Hudson model is manual, 37mm. I thought it would be quite small but in fact it wears perfectly on the wrist. As always with Farer, great attention to the details, lovely design and my order was delivered very quickly.
Farer 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Farer is rated 4.85 based on 943 reviews