Farer Reviews

4.85 Rating 755 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Farer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Farer Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

29 Brook Mews North

Write Your review

Tell us how Farer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Farer 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Martin Small
More Photos & Videos
Farer 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Martin Small
More Photos & Videos
Farer 4 star review on 5th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Farer 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Patrick hynes
More Photos & Videos
Farer 5 star review on 19th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Farer 5 star review on 6th April 2020
Faheem Naqvi
More Photos & Videos
Farer 5 star review on 22nd March 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Seriously impressed with my purchase and the Farer experience. The delivery was rapid, the watch was better than i'd hoped for and the personalized thank you card was a really nice touch!
Farer 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Posted 4 months ago
This is my second Farer timepiece and I just love the unique look and great quality of Farer watches. I also arranged a showroom visit and Mike totally looked after me and gave me all the time in the world.
Farer 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Posted 4 months ago
The Farer ‘Cobb’ is inspired. Aesthetically it’s an elegant, stylish and unique timepiece. In terms of precision engineering and mechanism it’s best in its class. It certainly hits the mark as an accessory and I’ve found great pleasure in sporting mine. Very pleased to be a patron of the Farer watch brand, so much so I’ve placed another order with the team for the ‘Ainsdale’. Fantastic watches, great service, correct price points and happy clients.
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the service in terms of speed of delivery and the personal touch with the hand written postcard enclosed. Support literature and packaging is excellent
Slightly disappointed with the luminosity as it doesn’t appear as clear as on the website image
Watch itself looks and feels high quality, exceptional value for money
I would love to own another Farer, nothing else to my taste at present so I look forward to future pieces
Posted 4 months ago
Super looking watch, that’s well within the time specifications described in its description. Sure it’ll provide years of faithful service.
Posted 4 months ago
Wanted a high end watch without high street mark up. Also wanted a quality timepiece that was an individual style. With my Lander II I am more than pleased with my watch. From the sea green face that changes with lighting and the numbers on the face just perfect. Have to say though my favourite part is the back. To see the stunning mechanical parts all working really appeals to me. Thank you Farer and keep breaking the trend in luxury watches that all look like clones.
Farer 5 star review on 8th January 2020 Farer 5 star review on 8th January 2020 Farer 5 star review on 8th January 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Exceeded my expectations
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased this gift card in error and I have sent many emails but not heard back
Posted 5 months ago
Not quite as good as I expected.
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful watch. Exquisite detail on the dial and hands. I love the fly back function on the chronograph along with the brass crown. Real attention to detail and would definitely recommend Farer to someone looking for a well made watch that isn’t main stream at a sensible price.
Posted 5 months ago
The PENDINE is a wonderful piece of machinery with the fly back functionality, beautifully made and outshines many top end manufacturers. A true credit to the FARER team whom I will definitely purchase from again.
Farer 5 star review on 23rd December 2019
Posted 5 months ago
I have the GMT Lander II. Fast delivery and excellent packaging. Exactly what I expected. Beautiful watch with outstanding quality all around.

For me the deciding factor was understanding that the movement was truly “Top Grade” ETA with a custom decoration for Farer. The dial is obviously just brilliant, but that they paired it with a great movement just sealed the deal for me.

Next on the wish list is the Standhope Manual Wind!
Farer 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful British watch - packaging is exquisite and the service was outstanding. Ordered, engraved and received within 3 days with no postage fee.

Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a unique watch for a special occasion!

Thanks very much to everyone at Farer!!
Posted 5 months ago
good quality and nice design.
Posted 5 months ago
I have the Helca from the Aqua Compressor range. The style is really smart but after 5 months use the quality is dropping. The movement is at least -30secs a day and i have to now get it calibrated.
Posted 5 months ago
Cracking watch as expected
Posted 5 months ago
Another beautiful Farer watch, stylistically and mechanically, with quite remarkable customer service. Couldn't be happier.
Posted 5 months ago
This is sharp watch that looks and works great. I love the dial color and the hands, which are easy to read. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful Bernina timepiece purchased, bold & interesting design and dial. Well made with a meticulous finish. Lovely hand wound Sellita movement, so far has kept better time than the watch I own that is Chronometer rated by the COSC.

Excellent customer service from the Farer team. Ensuring they go the extra mile to get you the watch when is most convenient for you. Personal touch on the emails and the handwritten card received with the piece most welcome and a refreshing change than from the well known big houses.

Will not be my last Farer.
Posted 5 months ago
A beautiful watch. Great attention to details. They improved a lot in the last years. I think the watch is a great value and something quite special.
Farer 5 star review on 2nd December 2019
Posted 6 months ago
Farer is rated 4.85 based on 755 reviews