Farer Reviews

4.85 Rating 838 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Farer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Farer Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

15B, Saint George's Mews, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Farer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Farer 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Graham Kay
Farer 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Lewis Hartman
Farer 5 star review on 10th October 2020
Anonymous
Farer 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
Mr H
Farer 5 star review on 27th September 2020
Andrew Martin
Farer 5 star review on 26th September 2020
Jacob Talleruphuus
Farer 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Janette May
167
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The difficult part was choosing which watch I wanted! Once chosen, the entire process went very smoothly and the watch arrived exactly when promised.
Excellent service and excellent watch!
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very disappointed.. with OTHER brands. ;-) Actually I'm AMAZED with quality of the Farer watch I received from you, as well as overall service level.
I'm very happy of my Forbisher: it is so classic, vintage, sporty, elegant - all at the same time. Size fits just perfect... classic-size watches wave comes back... Doomed glass is super for this vintage accent. But most of all - it's so cool it does not follow all current trends of 'popular brands'. GOOD JOB Farer - Excellent watch! Even with the quick-change strap feature you can tell the quality difference to other brands.
Thanks again - I'm your happy customer.
Posted 1 month ago
The Farer Beagle ll is a fabulous watch, I love the clean face design, so clear and easy to read, the automatic movement is very smooth and quiet and the watch keeps great time, the brass winder is a great addition. Teamed with a green barenia strap makes this the perfect everyday watch. Highly recommend this brand for their product and excellent service, I went to their London showroom to view the watch before purchasing online and the team were very welcoming and helpful.
Farer 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love it. Cant wait to buy another one
Farer 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and top product. I really like where this company is going and will be making more purchases in the future. Keep up the good work guys.
Posted 1 month ago
A beautiful watch at a reasonable price. Very easy to change the time, GMT, and dates. I enjoy wearing the watch and find that the different blues really flow together well.
Posted 1 month ago
When I decided to add a new watch to my (small) collection, IWC, Omega and Oris, I wanted something with the same quality but different from the mainstream, as well as being tasteful. I came across Farer and was spoilt for choice. I decided on the Stanhope hand wound, and from opening the top quality presentation box, I knew that I had made the right decision. The dial is a work of art, and the quality and feel of the watch is top drawer. The quick release strap is also a great idea, I purchased a rubber strap to alternate with the leather strap, and both are excellent. I would not hesitate to class Farer with any top watch brand, and would certainly purchase another in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear all

My watch is great, very happy with it and works well. Great to know that I'm wearing a watch which is British designed too. Your purchase to delivery service was amazing it was to the minute. Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the Farer 37mm manual wind. Like it bcos its small (37 / 38mm) lugs are very short πŸ‘ cos I have small wrist. Usually other swiss watches (38 to 40mm) by the time the lugs are added on - it 'over shoots' my wrist. And I prefer it with no date. Furthermore, its 50m atm (usually dress watches only 30m - too little). I would like to see some Farer watches in pvd (black casing). Very good watch - the Stanhope design (white dial)πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Great company, excellent customer service and, most importantly, superb timepieces at very competitive prices. What sets Farer apart for me is the design details. Daring to be a little different but tasteful at the same time. Would highly recommend Farer watches to anyone. I have a feeling this wont be the last purchase i make from this wonderful company.
Posted 1 month ago
This is my 2nd Farer watch. The watch was delivered in secure packaging and the normal wooden full-length case. The watch model was the Roche world timer. Very well made. I had some questions on the operation and received very good support.
Farer 5 star review on 6th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
good as expected....But hard to read each city name....too small...Anyway, good...I love this watch...
Farer 5 star review on 5th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I have wanted to buy a farer watch for a couple of years since I discovered the brand. I had so many favourites across the range it was so hard to decide what to go for. Eventually I settled on the Moritz Sports chronograph to celebrate my new job and have not been disappointed. The quality of the watch for the price is exceptional and the design is unique and full of nice touches and details. I expect this to be the first of many farer watches I buy.
Farer 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I haven’t worn a watch for 25yrs, really happy I chose Farer. I was looking for a simply designed, classic, no frills watch (not too expensive) and, for me, the Frobisher ll ticked those boxes. It arrived in Australia very nicely packaged and with a handwritten card - also appreciated that the date and time were already set to AEST... it’s the little things! Cheers Farer!
Farer 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
excellent from A to Z. Very pleased with my Elvington.
Posted 2 months ago
There are plenty of online only bogus watch brands being pedalled on FB and Insta. Having test purchased a number - they are all rubbish. Farer is not the case. The watches are excellent and a bargain compared with equivalent luxury brand Swiss watches. I think they will become a highly credible and collectible alternative over time.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent watch, superbly finished..
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered my Moritz Chrono online on Monday Morning and received it hand delivered by our Postie on Tuesday around 1.00pm. Sometime after I ordered the watch it dawned on me that I hadn't asked for the serial number I wanted so I emailed Farer before the 1.00pm cut off time and was pleased to receive a reply assuring me that I would receive the number I requested.
This watch was a big investment for me and I had gone onto the Farer website time and again contemplating whether to make the purchase. On opening the package I was reassured I had made the right choice. The watch looks stunning on my wrist and is extremely comfortable to wear. Thankyou Farer for a great product.
Posted 2 months ago
The Hudson is a gorgeous watch. The only fly in the ointment was they ran out of the black rubber strap and therefore decided to post me a blue one as an interim with promise of a black one sent once in stock. I would have appreciated if they had emailed to ask my preference at the time - I would have explained that if the black strap was delayed I would prefer the orange one over the blue one. I personally am not overly keen on blue on blue..
Posted 2 months ago
Farer is rated 4.85 based on 838 reviews