Farer Reviews

4.84 Rating 707 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Farer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Farer Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

29 Brook Mews North

Write Your review

Tell us how Farer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I purchased the beautiful Lander II. It's as stunning as I had hoped and was delivered as swiftly as promised. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Markham is a quality build and quite a good looker close up, upon reflection the date window could possibly be a little more bigger and the luminescence doesn't show through with any purpose, although the face is good quality maybe the hands could be a little darker with the light background making a little obscure reading time in dimmer conditions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am super impressed with my Ponting GMT. It's a beautiful watch at a very good price. The staff were very helpful and quick to respond when I emailed them about a few questions I had. Also, the shipping was extremely fast. What I like most about this watch is that it has a unique color scheme yet carries a refined look to it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery as described, great packaging watch and strap as requested, beautifully finished and a great addition to my collection of UK micro brand watches.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my new Farer GMT , excellent purchase experience... It's great to have a watch that you know won't be that common... I'm sure I'll be adding another Farer to my collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a great find if I do say myself. Great service and I wish the company all the best and many more years of success. James Clough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi. Very pleased with this watch, the colour scheme is quite striking. I wanted a hand wound watch for a while, this one fits the bill.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
it's my first farer watch!! very satisfied, the case finishes are fairly good and the design is excellent. It has similar accuracy compared to other Chronometer(COSC)!! Very good!! I am looking forward to the next project!! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Another beautiful Farer purchased. The amazing Ainsdale, quality finish, interesting split second flyback chronograph function and absolutely stunning dial. Great value too at the price point. If you haven't yet committed to buying a Farer yet I can't recommend them enough. Great customer service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Horween leather strap for my aqua compressor. Excellent look with the aqua compressor. Thick good quality leather which will last, soften and age beautifully. Most versatile watch I’ve ever owned. 3 straps and three very different looks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Looked at lots of watches as a present from my wife for my 60th birthday and finally found one that not only looks fantastic fine dining in the Lake District but also looks great on my wrist riding my motorbike across the North Yorkshire Moors - The Frobisher ii - Superb Watch and fantastic service from the Farer team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought the Hopewell 3 hand automatic after viewing it at the London studio. Beautiful watch that manages to be both classic and contemporary at the same time. Easy to order and fantastic value for money for such a well made watch. Love the easy to change straps! All in all a fantastic watch and I thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Seriously impressed with my purchase and the Farer experience. The delivery was rapid, the watch was better than i'd hoped for and the personalized thank you card was a really nice touch!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is my second Farer timepiece and I just love the unique look and great quality of Farer watches. I also arranged a showroom visit and Mike totally looked after me and gave me all the time in the world.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Farer ‘Cobb’ is inspired. Aesthetically it’s an elegant, stylish and unique timepiece. In terms of precision engineering and mechanism it’s best in its class. It certainly hits the mark as an accessory and I’ve found great pleasure in sporting mine. Very pleased to be a patron of the Farer watch brand, so much so I’ve placed another order with the team for the ‘Ainsdale’. Fantastic watches, great service, correct price points and happy clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the service in terms of speed of delivery and the personal touch with the hand written postcard enclosed. Support literature and packaging is excellent Slightly disappointed with the luminosity as it doesn’t appear as clear as on the website image Watch itself looks and feels high quality, exceptional value for money I would love to own another Farer, nothing else to my taste at present so I look forward to future pieces
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super looking watch, that’s well within the time specifications described in its description. Sure it’ll provide years of faithful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wanted a high end watch without high street mark up. Also wanted a quality timepiece that was an individual style. With my Lander II I am more than pleased with my watch. From the sea green face that changes with lighting and the numbers on the face just perfect. Have to say though my favourite part is the back. To see the stunning mechanical parts all working really appeals to me. Thank you Farer and keep breaking the trend in luxury watches that all look like clones.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exceeded my expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased this gift card in error and I have sent many emails but not heard back
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Farer is rated 4.84 based on 707 reviews