Explorer Travel Insurance Reviews

4.58 Rating 4,589 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Explorer Travel Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
Documents Delivered On-time
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.67 out of 5
Read Explorer Travel Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good policy at good price. Not yet been on holiday so no real feedback yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly service and reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service every time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Altho I book on line I found quick easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never had to use it, but is always a good price for the cover
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to submit request for quote then documents received instantly by email
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Covers all my requirements
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
never made a claim so cannot really comment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent cover and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast efficient response and competitivly priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to get a quote, always very reasonable cost for those with pre-existing medical conditions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to do medical conditions, site easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have used Explorer Travel Insurance on numerous occasions. Applying online is straightforward with various options, if have any queries, I ring up and agents are friendly and helpful. No complaints with service or price and when made a claim was all very straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent. Good customer service. Enquirers dealt with quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
we have had a few years with you looking after us all ways very attentive and welcome us back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to fill out form & answered medical questions & got the quote & got policy documents immediately. Amended documents next day due to medical problem, no charge & new documents sent through immediately. Excellent service & would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to purchase insurance. Documents emailed promptly. Also, had to email with a query about the insurance policy and it was dealt with quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time I've purchased holiday insurance from explorer. Good cover and very reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to book particularly where you or one of your party have medical conditions to declare. Documents downloadable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Explorer Travel Insurance is rated 4.58 based on 4,589 reviews