Explorer Travel Insurance Reviews

4.59 Rating 562 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Explorer Travel Insurance

How would you rate Explorer Travel Insurance?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"nice and easy website to use, easy to understand, good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It was a very experience to purchase the policy with everything explained clearly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Online was easy to use and medical conditions part was quite straightforward plus at a reasonable price I am very happy !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to read,and the cover is reasonable,any questions answed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Woodward
Verified Buyer
"The prices are very good especially for declared medical conditions, I had cause to claim with you a few years ago and the service was brilliant and you paid in full"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Livesley
Verified Buyer
"Well happy is not the word really. I would say "safe" or "secure". Friend of ours had a nasty accident abroad and had no travel insurance, the experience was not good. Also, travel insurance was compulsory for our cruise."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good price, covers all the essentials and easy to purchase online."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs Campbell
Verified Buyer
"Easy to complete details - fast and efficient acceptance. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It made us feel safe knowing we would be looked after if something did happen"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"By far the best value for money for those of us with pre- existing medical conditions. User- friendly website and good cruise cover too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs Hawkins
Verified Buyer
"The on line booking system was easy to follow. We have used Explorer Travel for a few years now as it covers a medical condition that I have."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs Squirrell
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website.’ Which’ recommendation"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to buy online and a fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Purchased via website. Quick and easy to use. Happy with price and cover. Will recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Steward
Verified Buyer
"Easy to buy. Great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs Tatham
Verified Buyer
"The forms were straight forward and easy to use. The cover provided for our holiday is just what we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I use Explorer Insurance as I always obtain an acceptable premium for very good cover. Also, when I need help in completing the forms, your staff are very friendly, polite and helpful. I always recommend you to other people."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent price. Covered most of my existing medical conditions. Pleasant sales staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"we have always had good service from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs Parker
Verified Buyer
"The price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Explorer Travel Insurance is rated 4.59 based on 562 reviews