Explorer Travel Insurance Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,453 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Explorer Travel Insurance

How would you rate Explorer Travel Insurance ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good value and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have taken out the insurance but am not due to travel for a little time. Therefore I cannot rate the service. i can only rate the service I got when I booked."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Didn't need to make a claim thank goodness, so I can't comment on the use of the Policy. I was pleased with the price given the health conditions covered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"we expected to cost more than id did ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have never had to claim and hopefully never will, but price and cover are good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you very much for a smooth transaction ,will def use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"quick easy and helpfull.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found them very helpful and good value compared to some other travel insurance companies, I would recommend this company to anyone wanting travel insurance and I will be using Explorer Travel again in the future. M.C"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good value helpful people"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Helpful when I purchased my travel insurance to Austria."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Staff very polite and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to arrange, good information from the staff who arranged it, fortunately did not have to use it. Very satisfied with price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use Web site and competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am very happy with the service I have received from this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The policy seems to cover our requirements as stated in the policy wording, but, as we have not had to claim on any of our policies , past and current I am unable to pass comment on any claims."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good. No complaints whatsoever."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"easy to use on-line, even for a techno-phobe"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quite straightforward to fill in seemed reasonably priced, hope it will be the same if I need to claim."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found this insurance easy to apply for so very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and good service. Would use your service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Explorer Travel Insurance is rated 4.58 based on 1,453 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This