Evergreen Trees & Shrubs Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,656 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Evergreen Trees & Shrubs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Evergreen Trees & Shrubs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01751417776

Email:

georgina@evergreendirect.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Evergreen Trees & Shrubs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
They were perfect - exactly what I was looking for. They look really good and I can’t kill them!!
Posted 2 months ago
We ordered palms for our conservatory and they're fabulous. During a hot spell one of the branches came loose, but with the help of Georgina we put it right and it now looks lovely. We have a lovely space to sit and relax and enjoy these awesome plants that look so real.
Would recommend Evergreen to everyone who wants value for money.
Posted 2 months ago
I got artificial palm very pleased and well packaged and good value ,very pleased. MR OLD
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and very nice plants
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice tree plus a very good service
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely choice of outdoor shrubs. Very realistic looking and great pots too
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with this. Recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
A very good choice of items available and if the quality is the same as those I purchased, this is excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
We ordered 4 of the giant hanging baskets for the front of our house. The product quality is far greater than other artificial products I have seen. They also have a weight to them which is good in windy conditions.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent item. Realistic. Great value.
Posted 2 months ago
Great variety of artificial trees and plants and very good quality would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
A tad on the expensive side but they do look really good and realistic. Good quality trees and true to size
Posted 2 months ago
Products purchased were as expected, very pleased with them. Prompt delivery. I have returned to buy more items.
Posted 2 months ago
Love it! It’s the most realistic artificial fern I’ve seen anywhere and it looks great hanging in a macrame pot holder. Fast delivery, efficient service and I’m very happy to recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
I recently purchased 4 red geraniums for putting in tubs throughout the garden and they look really lovely, so realistic. Can highly recommend.
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
My order was made during these difficult times of COVID-19 lockdowns and restrictions. When these were eased, the response from the team was fantastic. They guided me through the order over phone and then email. Wait time and delivery was as promised and prompt. Quality of item superb. I am so happy and have received a lot of compliments. Really good value for money. Will definitely recommend and use this service again!! Thank you so much
Posted 2 months ago
Real looking topiary balls.. arrived quickly.. look great.!
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 9th August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered 2x artificial deluxe hanging baskets and within days of them being hung up I had come home from work to find a large section of one of them lying in my driveway. I tried to contact customer service via the website and as of yet no one has got back to me. Disappointed considering the price of these.
Posted 2 months ago
ARTIFICIAL BUXUS TOPIARY CONE

I ordered 2 of these half expecting to be disappointed with the quality. However they are absolutely gorgeous and very life like.

I ordered Wednesday PM and they arrived first thing Thursday morning.

Couldn’t be happier
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 6th August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
I am very pleased with the Ivy Garland we bought for our outdoor ‘room’. I think it’s perfect and looks lovely. Real ivy would have eventually run riot!
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Evergreen Trees & Shrubs is rated 4.70 based on 1,656 reviews