EverWith Memorial Jewellery Reviews

4.91 Rating 3,110 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend EverWith Memorial Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read EverWith Memorial Jewellery Reviews

About EverWith Memorial Jewellery:

EverWith offers an extensive choice of pendants, rings, bracelets, and earrings in a range of styles and designs to suit all tastes.

Our team of craftspeople respectfully blend a tiny amount of the ashes with the special resin in the chosen colour. Each of our exquisitely crafted pieces of jewellery contains a small cavity where the resin containing the cremation ashes is carefully entered layer upon layer.

EverWith memorial jewellery offers a unique and beautiful option for people who wish to be able to keep a small part of their departed loved one close to them always.

Visit Website

Phone:

01452 379379

Email:

info@everwith.co.uk

Location:

1 Alvin Street, Gloucester, GL1 3EJ

Write Your review

Tell us how EverWith Memorial Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful. It represents my forever pup Pepper. Thank you so much, it has given me comfort to know she will be with me wherever I go. Matt, thank you for creating a beautiful masterpiece. I had my own custom colours to remind me of my little Pepper. To the whole team, thank you for keeping me updated with the whole process :)
EverWith Memorial Jewellery 5 star review on 25th August 2020 EverWith Memorial Jewellery 5 star review on 25th August 2020 EverWith Memorial Jewellery 5 star review on 25th August 2020
Great service beautifully packaged. Waited a while for my order but totally worth the wait.
My dad is always with me now
I have just received my ring I am highly delighted. They offer a professional caring service and didn't have to wait long perfect
I received my beautiful bracelet today . It was made by Charlotte H. I cannot thank her enough . I lost my beautiful husband very suddenly . Wearing this will bring me comfort every day until it is my time to join him . Thank you Charlotte so so much
Love my beautiful ring i have put it away until the 1st May which would have been our Golden Wedding.
Absolutely fabulous , Thank you so much . I had a man's ring , it's so chunky and masculine . Never knew anything like it excited , really pleased . Again Thank you .
I received my ring today with my late brothers ashes in, I’m absolutely over the moon with it, the ring is beautiful and better than I could of ever imagined. It’s a perfect fit and as soon as I put it on I felt at peace somehow
EverWith Memorial Jewellery 5 star review on 9th April 2021 EverWith Memorial Jewellery 5 star review on 9th April 2021
I am extremely happy with my memorial ring. The quality of the ring is amazing and you can see how well made it is. I would highly recommend.
Ever with have been so thoughtful & understanding & the ring I ordered for my sisters 50th birthday made from my dads ashes is absolutely fantastic!
The process of ordering was very straightforward, the kit arrived with everything needed including a pen to fill out the form. I was kept informed via email when the ashes had arrived and when the product was sent and had been delivered. It was well packaged beautifully boxed an wrapped. The bracelet I ordered is just beautiful (thank you so much Sinead). I cannot thank the Ever With team enough for the thought into the whole process and the care taken with my dads ashes.
EverWith Memorial Jewellery 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Received my ring today. First class service would highly recommended
Had 3 rings made for me and my two sisters.
They are truly lovely. My mum is always with us now.
Thankyou
I absolutely love my everwith ring that I ordered . From start to finish they were very professional and responded to my queries really quickly . Highly satisfied with my order and would highly recommend
EverWith Memorial Jewellery 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Three rings where done for us. They are all unique in there own way but one thing for shore is they are amazing. We also got mums Ashes back so the rest can be lad to rest with mum. I would recommend as they are professional. The only bit as a family we found hard was collecting mum ashes and putting them in a bag. But big thank you for all you have done
Excellent professional service and absolutely love my ring and necklace. A way of having my father with me on special occasions & can be passed on down , to my two daughters.
Thank you!!!!
I was really pleased with my necklace it’s beautiful and really good service I can not thank you enough
Superb service and the jewellery looks beautiful. It really makes a difference to have that little piece of a loved one with you after they have gone. I wasn’t sure if it was the right thing to do but now I realise just how powerful it is and would recommend it unreservedly. X
Received my ring today, absolutely beautiful and fantastic company. Something to forever remember my special Betti boo.
Absolutely beautiful really gappy with my order and peace 9f mind knowing I have a little bit of my love with me.
Brilliant piece of jewellery whilst keeping me updated with how it was going. Was a little delayed due to covid which you can’t help however it was definitely worth the wait thanks so much
Fantastic service I was not looking forward to doing this but you took all the worry away especially around how I was going to send the ashes off to you. The ring looks amazing, everything has been really special even the packaging that it was delivered in. Thank you again.
EverWith Memorial Jewellery is rated 4.91 based on 3,110 reviews