EverWith Memorial Jewellery Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,899 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend EverWith Memorial Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read EverWith Memorial Jewellery Reviews

About EverWith Memorial Jewellery:

EverWith offers an extensive choice of pendants, rings, bracelets, and earrings in a range of styles and designs to suit all tastes.

Our team of craftspeople respectfully blend a tiny amount of the ashes with the special resin in the chosen colour. Each of our exquisitely crafted pieces of jewellery contains a small cavity where the resin containing the cremation ashes is carefully entered layer upon layer.

EverWith memorial jewellery offers a unique and beautiful option for people who wish to be able to keep a small part of their departed loved one close to them always.

Visit Website

Phone:

01452 379379

Email:

info@everwith.co.uk

Location:

1 Alvin Street, Gloucester, GL1 3EJ

Write Your review

Tell us how EverWith Memorial Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
EverWith Memorial Jewellery 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Anonymous
EverWith Memorial Jewellery 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Alice Edwards
EverWith Memorial Jewellery 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Sarah Stapley
EverWith Memorial Jewellery 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Miriam Forster
EverWith Memorial Jewellery 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Tina East
EverWith Memorial Jewellery 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Anonymous
EverWith Memorial Jewellery 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Michelle Reid-Hay
721
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful. It represents my forever pup Pepper. Thank you so much, it has given me comfort to know she will be with me wherever I go. Matt, thank you for creating a beautiful masterpiece. I had my own custom colours to remind me of my little Pepper. To the whole team, thank you for keeping me updated with the whole process :)
EverWith Memorial Jewellery 5 star review on 25th August 2020 EverWith Memorial Jewellery 5 star review on 25th August 2020 EverWith Memorial Jewellery 5 star review on 25th August 2020
Over the moon with my stunning ring from Everwith. The quality is incredible and it is such a good comfort. It is a piece of jewellery I will cherish forever. There was a fast turn around time. I have worn everyday since buying and i will continue to do so. Thank you to EverWith for my touching ring x
EverWith Memorial Jewellery 5 star review on 21st October 2020
I received such wonderful service with Everwith memorial Jewellery the ring was perfect and customers service was great Thankyou
Absolutely delighted with my order from start till finish
Also my ring is just beautiful would definitely use ever with jewellery again
Recieved my beautiful ring with my boys ashes. It came beautifully packaged by Emily and I am delighted, it means so much to me. Thank you EverWith
EverWith Memorial Jewellery 5 star review on 21st October 2020
I am absolutely delighted with my charm containing my late husbands ashes and it looks beautiful on my pandora bracelet. I now feel like I have a physical oart of my husband with me wherever I go. The service and communication from EverWith was exceptional. I was really nervous about sending something as precious as my husbands ashes via the post but EverWith sent out a secure package to put them in with clear instructions and sent me a confirmation email as soon as they had received them which was very reassuring. Would use again and would highly recommend.
Prompt service, item beautifully packaged.
I ordered 4 memorial rings all in either yellow or white gold, on the website it stated that it could take up to 8 weeks due to wanting gold rather than sterling silver. I thought I would have to wait longer due to covid 19 in 2020 but only had to wait a short while longer than the eight weeks. I emailed EverWith for ETA and they answered me straight back.....excellent customer services, the rings arrived and I was so pleased the quality is excellent. I would definitely recommend EverWith
I am delighted with this beautiful ring that contains my grandfather's ashes. He was very special to me and always used to say that he would be keeping an eye on me from up above when he passed! It's clearly been beautifully and lovingly made. There were some delays with receiving the ring because of COVID but the team at EverWith were very helpful and understanding and kept me informed of the process.
EverWith Memorial Jewellery 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Stunning. It is everything I hoped it would be and more..
Thank you Katie, the lady that made mine.
I was blown away when I received my bracelet. It’s so pretty and delicate .
I like the personal touch of knowing who made it.
It came in lovely packaging too.
EverWith Memorial Jewellery 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Love my Ring that EverWith made for me. Customer Service was Excellent. Dealt with very professionally. Very efficient Service. Ring came to be wrapped lovely and the ashes that were left returned. My Brother is always with me now. Thankyou EverWith. Highly recommended.
Very professional
Beautiful bracelet, very delicate and colour just perfect. Thank you so much, your customer service is 5*, kept me updated by emails every step of the way, until i received my precious bracelet.
Found the company on the internet amongst others. So glad I chose EverWith, easy to navigate website, great communication
The kit which includes a ring sizer arrived really quickly.
The quality of the ring is outstanding with 2 colours for separate ashes and it was presented beautifully

I am so happy with my piece I would post a picture but it really doesn’t do it justice
Thank you so much for the ring and bracelet with my husband's ashes. Your prompt, caring and efficient customer service was so appreciated. Thanks to all concerned. I am so impressed with the quality I have recommended your company to the Funeral Directors who carried out my husband's funeral.
EverWith Memorial Jewellery 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Thank you so much for my beautiful ring. The quality is first class and the care shown throughout was wonderful. I was able to have my mum's ashes and a couple of strands of my dad's hair included in it. I was advised that my dads hair may not be visible due to the style ring I chose, I can see them so so happy. Once again thank you all for giving me comfort and strength. Xxx
EverWith Memorial Jewellery 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Ring was just perfect for me and will be a constant reminder of our special dog Hetty. Fit, colour and look all as required. Thank you
Beautiful jewellery handmade with care and love presented beautifully and a beautiful piece that represents my dad. Thank you so much.
EverWith Memorial Jewellery 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Beautiful piece of jewellery. I will have my Dad with me at all times.
Great company kept me informed all the way.
Lovely ring. However it Came back the wrong colour though. Wanted the blue and it looks like the aqua . Disappointed I didn’t get it in blue as blue was the colour that meant something to my husband and I.
Disappointed I didn’t get the colour I asked for and his ashes are now in the wrong colour. I questioned this and was told I had been given it in blue and that different ashes can affect the colour. Which sounds like a lame excuse. Blue is what I paid for and I didn’t get it.
EverWith Memorial Jewellery is rated 4.91 based on 1,899 reviews