Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms Reviews

4.80 Rating 197 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms

About Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms: Ergonomic Designs is a UK based family owned company, and began trading in August 2001. Since then, we have come a long way and more recently we have branched out and now sell a range of kitchen sinks and taps as well as our better known bathroom products. We believe that every customer deserves the best service and products and realise that every bathroom is different, which is why we sell items from well known brands as well as our own branded high quality, but lower priced items. See our customer reviews page to see what our customers say about us!

Visit Website

Phone:
01604 643 736

Email:
Sales@ergonomicdesigns.co.uk

Location:
Ergonomic Designs Ltd Unit 2 Cirrus Park Lower Farm Road Moulton Park Industrial Estate Northampton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Original designs, stylish and affordable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Does what it says on the tin. Good value and efficient service.Delivery was very prompt and professional. The only improvement I could think of was to have a better idea of when the delivery was coming , some companies text when they are a couple f hours away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Everything went as planned. Easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"quick delivery. pleased with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"good products as described, fast delivery and responsive after sales service - offering timely assistance with any questions or product queries, recommended !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The service was excellent. Everything arrived on time and is very good quality. Everyone I spoke to were polite and listened attentively to help me with my questions and help me make a decision in my purchase. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Once again my experience with Ergonomic Designs has been excellent. Their choice of courier DPD ensure a time slot next day with delivery, which is extremely convenient. Their communication is also exceptional, after my order mistake, I was helped to ensure that I received what I needed, and refunded very promptly. I would not hesitate to recommend this company, great quality goods at good value prices. I will happily use them again when refitting my other bathroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Caroline R
Verified Buyer
"Good, safe and speedy delivery. Bought a Franke sink which was 30% cheaper than elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Rang and placed a delivery on 12th April asking if they could ship the item as soon as possible, we received the item the next day at no charge! Great service! Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Reasonably priced goods deliverd quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good service, the staff know what they are talking abought. sometimes don't always have exactly what you want but will do there best to get as close to it as possible. would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very pleased with every thing from ordering to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As expected, delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service. Far superior to competitors! Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great to Deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good price, helpful staff and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality products at an excellent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website, great value and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The wrong order was delivered and although customer service was quick in their reaction to deliver the right item, there was a delay of another 5 days with only an apology at hand."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with this product and excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms is rated 4.80 based on 197 reviews