Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,858 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms
4.7
Based on 2,858 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms Reviews

About Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms:

Ergonomic Designs is a UK based family owned company, and began trading in August 2001. Since then, we have come a long way and more recently we have branched out and now sell a range of kitchen sinks and taps as well as our better known bathroom products. We believe that every customer deserves the best service and products and realise that every bathroom is different, which is why we sell items from well known brands as well as our own branded high quality, but lower priced items. See our customer reviews page to see what our customers say about us!

Visit Website

Phone:

01604 643 736

Email:

Sales@ergonomicdesigns.co.uk

Location:

Ergonomic Designs Ltd Unit 2 Cirrus Park Lower Farm Road Moulton Park Industrial Estate Northampton

Write Your review

Tell us how Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms 5 star review on 17th May 2022
Anonymous
Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms 5 star review on 17th March 2022
Revinder R
Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms 5 star review on 27th February 2022
Keith J
Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms 5 star review on 23rd February 2022
Anonymous
Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms 5 star review on 23rd February 2022
Daniel F
Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms 5 star review on 23rd February 2022
Daniel F
Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms 5 star review on 20th January 2022
Abidul H
58
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super service all round, excellent communication from carrier and competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Great efficient ordering and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First class service, staff very helpful and returned calls/emails promptly. Would highly recommend Ergonomic Designs. Joe Willow Dene Properties
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
very helpful as i couldnt identify the model of shower that i had from 8 years ago, sent in some photos and they were able to match the correct part. it was delivered very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First class all round
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and price, very pleased all tound
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product Just no instructions or manual for the tap
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
brilliants
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient. Good service & helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good Srrvice. Items arrivec very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Seamless, hassle-free ordering, delivered next day exactly as stated on the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website very easy to navigate and plenty of info to help you make your choice. I thought the make your own shower kit was a really good idea. A bit disappointed that so many special offer shower valves were out of stock. Very happy with my shower tray and able to collect quite quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality of product is fabulous but delivery information provided was not followed .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had just what I needed! Good information through out order and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely items, good communication and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
There was no problem about the goods but the notice for the first delivery attempt was very short and we were not able to receive the goods. We were charged to re-arrange it and was told we would receive a call before delivery, but no call was received and the delivery turned up when we were not there.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient service from start to finish, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms is rated 4.73 based on 2,858 reviews