Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,965 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.46 out of 5
Read Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms Reviews

About Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms:

Ergonomic Designs is a UK based family owned company, and began trading in August 2001. Since then, we have come a long way and more recently we have branched out and now sell a range of kitchen sinks and taps as well as our better known bathroom products. We believe that every customer deserves the best service and products and realise that every bathroom is different, which is why we sell items from well known brands as well as our own branded high quality, but lower priced items. See our customer reviews page to see what our customers say about us!

Visit Website

Phone:

01604 643 736

Email:

Sales@ergonomicdesigns.co.uk

Location:

Ergonomic Designs Ltd Unit 2 Cirrus Park Lower Farm Road Moulton Park Industrial Estate Northampton

Write Your review

Tell us how Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms 5 star review on 2nd April 2020
Antonia Lopez
Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms 5 star review on 28th January 2020
Mr T Hockey
Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms 5 star review on 20th December 2019
I Shiells
Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Peter Hill
Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms 5 star review on 5th August 2019
Skinner Brothers Ltd
Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms 5 star review on 13th June 2019
Michael Jellis
Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms 5 star review on 3rd June 2019
Kevin Holliday
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service - really helpful. Accurate stock management and delivery. Product yet to be installed so can't comment on that.
Posted 6 hours ago
I have just purchased two bathrooms worth of products from Ergonomic Designs and couldn’t fault them. This is the only Bathroom company that showed accurate stock and delivery times and we’re also better priced then most. The delivery company they use is also quick and keeps you informed all the way from despatch to delivery. So glad I found them after ordering sinks/cabinets from 3 other companies beforehand only to be told stock was delayed and having to wait a couple of weeks for refunds. Don’t waste your time and money ordering through anyone else.
Posted 9 hours ago
Always, I receive excellent customer service ie: Polite, efficient and friendly.
All the best to the team
Posted 9 hours ago
the products were good when they finally arrived but the staff took a negative and unhelpful stance on a couple of relatively trivial issues. also I asked a couple of questions by email which were answered with little or no effort in a take it or leave it manner.
Posted 12 hours ago
Great product at a great price
Posted 13 hours ago
Brilliant company. Went above and beyond to help me find something specific. Thanks so much Lynn :-)
Posted 13 hours ago
Items just as described. Very quick delivery. Great service.
Posted 14 hours ago
Sadly the delivery company let them down. Changed the delivery date without communication and then failed to deliver on the new date too. Had trades people in ready to fit which incurred costs greater than any saving made shopping around. Wouldn't recommend if needed to a deadline and I had to source an alternative locally to avoid further costs.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service! Ordered shower screen on Sunday, at a very reasonable price and high quality from a recognised manufacturer.
Speed of delivery was very impressive, especially as we have restricted access and required small delivery vehicle. Ergonomic Designs ensured our delivery instructions were acted upon .with speed and efficiency, Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
My second purchase was as good as my first. Top class service.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service amazing price and we collected our order from warehouse all good regards marlene
Posted 3 days ago
Very good quality set, packaged nicely, arrived promptly.
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered a hard to find Franke sink unit and it was delivered in rapid time. Good communications too from Ergonomic Designs.
Posted 3 days ago
Good service. Prompt dispatch of in stock items, and kept informed about out-of-stock items with offer of immediate refund. Eventually took the helpful advice to find an alternative, which was promptly supplied.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent Co. with great products.
Posted 4 days ago
Helpful ,fast service and highly recommended
Posted 5 days ago
This is a trustworthy company who go out of their way to provide the best possible customer service.
Posted 5 days ago
Purchased a bathroom mixer basin tap. Looks really good quality and arrived when promised. Reasonable price not yet fittedbut don't expect problems.
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient from ordering to delivery, with excellent updates right up to delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Efficient service delivered on time.
Excellent product at good price.
Posted 6 days ago
Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms is rated 4.74 based on 1,965 reviews