Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms Reviews

4.70 Rating 631 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms

About Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms: Ergonomic Designs is a UK based family owned company, and began trading in August 2001. Since then, we have come a long way and more recently we have branched out and now sell a range of kitchen sinks and taps as well as our better known bathroom products. We believe that every customer deserves the best service and products and realise that every bathroom is different, which is why we sell items from well known brands as well as our own branded high quality, but lower priced items. See our customer reviews page to see what our customers say about us!

Visit Website

Phone:
01604 643 736

Email:
Sales@ergonomicdesigns.co.uk

Location:
Ergonomic Designs Ltd Unit 2 Cirrus Park Lower Farm Road Moulton Park Industrial Estate Northampton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Really pleased with the bathroom accessories I ordered and a great value website. Good communication and quick delivery (even with DPD issues). Will use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Good range of products at reasonable prices. Easy to order and fast delivery. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"When we saw our product online, there were only a handful in stock. We then phoned up and The lady at the Sales department was fantastic. She waited on the phone until we made the order and confirmed we would receive the product for next day delivery. Note: we searched high and low for this particular product and only Ergonomic had it at the most competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. I would recommend anyone who is planning to buy good quality product , without hassle online, in competitive price. I have done a lot of research before buying my bathroom supply for complete renovation . I found this company to be most competitive in priceing. Thank you. Very prompt delivery. I was informed in every steps by text message about the delivery date and time. Very reliable. I would definitely buy from this company again in my next bathroom project."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Had ordered same items from another company (Bradford bathroom company) and had not heard anything for 3 weeks. Cancelled the order, reordered from ergonomics and they had delivered within 48 hours. Very competitive price as well. Spoke with customer services once who were efficient and courteous. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Product was well priced (better than Amazon/eBay etc) and arrived quickly, plus with DPD delivery, we knew what time it was arriving. Haven't installed yet but looks to be in good order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very speedy delivery after being kept informed of the progress of my order. Very pleased with the quality of the goods. Would purchase from Ergonomic Designs again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very pleased with the service from this company . Goods arrived promptly and the price was very competitive . Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I am very pleased with the service provided by Ergonomic designs. I haven't opened the package yet, waiting for the fitter, hoping everything will be fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to find and order product, fast delivery and a reasonable price. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent speedy service. Problems rectified immediately. Good customer service. Product as stated, shower back to working once fitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Called because no news of dispatch. Excellent response. They immediately called their supplier about the delay. The supplier sent them the taps the next day and they were immediately sent on to me by 'next day delivery'."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"After issues with the delivery firm, Ergonomic were proactive in helping to resolve the issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good price, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"There is no communication regarding deliveries - TNT are used and I have had missed deliveries and I cannot contact them! Their delivery system is very poor and frustrating."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices and speedy delivery recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a shower enclosure from Ergonomic after a other company had completely let me down, they have restored my faith about buying on-line, ordered Monday, delivered and fitted Tuesday, great price wonderful service would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery firm used has lost my order. They apparently left it with a neighbour (we have a dozen of them) with a completely unintelligible signature (and printed my name next to it). delivery firm contact then hung up on me when I was politely trying to get to the bottom of it and identify how to track it down."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms is rated 4.70 based on 631 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support