Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms Reviews

4.73 Rating 846 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms

About Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms: Ergonomic Designs is a UK based family owned company, and began trading in August 2001. Since then, we have come a long way and more recently we have branched out and now sell a range of kitchen sinks and taps as well as our better known bathroom products. We believe that every customer deserves the best service and products and realise that every bathroom is different, which is why we sell items from well known brands as well as our own branded high quality, but lower priced items. See our customer reviews page to see what our customers say about us!

Visit Website

Phone:
01604 643 736

Email:
Sales@ergonomicdesigns.co.uk

Location:
Ergonomic Designs Ltd Unit 2 Cirrus Park Lower Farm Road Moulton Park Industrial Estate Northampton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
4
Babar Y
"Good quality material and strong caddy, ideal position next to shower. Holds weight of bottles and room for other stuff "well designed"."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Ronald J
"This is the second time I've purchased the Roca L20 basin tap from Ergonomic Designs. The price was the cheapest I could find and delivery speed was great. They even called to confirm the delivery date. I will certainly use them again when I get around to refurbishing my bathroom!"
Posted 3 months ago
Amanda A
"Great customer service, good delivery time. Fantastic after sales. And products were high quality very happy with the price I paid, have recommended to family and friends"
Posted 11 months ago
"Lynn handled my return swiftly & helped me place a fresh order. She was friendly & professional. However, Tina was the star of the show regarding keeping me updated on my delivery, she called me back when she said she would & actively tracked it keeping my plumber updated. I will certainly recommend Ergonomic Designs. Thank you."
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic prompt service and a product to match. Rodger Langley (Stunning Bathrooms)"
Posted 4 hours ago
"Very good service, does what it says on the tin. Will use again CSM Kitchens & Bathrooms"
Posted 7 hours ago
"I bought Bristan bath and basin taps from this company at a very competitive price. The buying process and delivery were quick and easy with the taps arriving on time, well packaged and with no damage. Excellent service and well recommended."
Posted 8 hours ago
"Excellent price. Swift delivery."
Posted 10 hours ago
"Good communication and quick delivery thank you would use again"
Posted 21 hours ago
"I very recommend this company , they have friendly infoline, very good price and quick shipping"
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic service. Very quick delivery"
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery Great seat"
Posted 4 days ago
"Absolutely amazing!! Would highly recommenced to anyone. Brilliant service from start to finish. Excellent company, staff and products !!!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Purchase came quickly and as described. It hasn't been fitted yet so can only recommend on purchase experience."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy with this product and service was wonderful"
Posted 5 days ago
"Good service excellent product"
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered by phone on Friday person i spoke to was very helpful item was delivered 9-30 Wednesday morning. The whole process was very easy and excellent service. Thanks PR."
Posted 5 days ago
"Website was easy to navigate, and good choice of delivery options. I chose to collect. I was telephoned when my goods arrived - very swift- and I was able to collect at my convenience. Very smooth process."
Posted 6 days ago
"excellent."
Posted 6 days ago
"I can't write anything short!! ;-) Harvey here and as I'm practically family AND managing directosaur or a company I thought the least I could do was write a review as you've held my hand and put up with all my stupid questions. John and Gavin and some of their lads have been amazing, loaded my car very carefully for me cos of my bad back. I'm not the usual online buyer who they never speak to, 3 times I've been to the office - ok I am doing 5 bathrooms in an HMO so don't all think you pop in and get high street retail service for online prices. 10 out 10 from me. also website great. I managed to give you my office/invoice address and property/delivery address EASY when I had planned to phone and explain all that."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very pleased with the service would recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful staff on the phone to deal with queries. And the web site seems to have more helpful filters to narrow down your search, than some of the competitors."
Posted 1 week ago
"Only bought one item off them that I really needed and was thankfully in stock, they delivered on time and had good communication when purchased. Would use again."
Posted 1 week ago
Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms is rated 4.73 based on 846 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support