Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms Reviews

4.75 Rating 270 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms

About Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms: Ergonomic Designs is a UK based family owned company, and began trading in August 2001. Since then, we have come a long way and more recently we have branched out and now sell a range of kitchen sinks and taps as well as our better known bathroom products. We believe that every customer deserves the best service and products and realise that every bathroom is different, which is why we sell items from well known brands as well as our own branded high quality, but lower priced items. See our customer reviews page to see what our customers say about us!

Visit Website

Phone:
01604 643 736

Email:
Sales@ergonomicdesigns.co.uk

Location:
Ergonomic Designs Ltd Unit 2 Cirrus Park Lower Farm Road Moulton Park Industrial Estate Northampton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Highly recommend! Great products, prompt delivery, excellent prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great customer service from Beth and Tara, very competitive prices. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"excellent service and fast delivery, would highly recommend, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Product as described, competitive price and fast delivery. Would recommend Ergonomics"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The product ordered was damaged and poorly assembled. I could have done a better job assembling it myself from flatpack. I've been gluing the panels together now anyway."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to use site, prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered a shower unit and not realised that this would of not worked for me as I did not have access to the rear. I was advised and corrected my order. This saved me a lot of hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good company. helped me find the part (not fitted yet) . Delivered by DPD, kept informed and arrived exactly when they said within the hour slot. A GREAT SERVICE!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Misleading"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Website was very easy to use, clear product descriptions and easy to process payment. Good follow up communication regarding delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service from start to finish. Very helpful and friendly staff. My delivery of steel bath and shower screen arrived on my requested date, and I was called to let me know an approx time that they would be with me. Prices are very competitive. I would highly recommend Ergonomic designs to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good value product. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs Hazel E
Verified Buyer
"Good, fast service. Ordered on telephone, helpful contact. Toilet arrived before expected. Helpful delivery driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick prompt and great customer services. Very helpful would definitely recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Product 75% cheaper than advertised with manufacturer Easy access to site and speedy option fir delivery re DPD"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Sent the goods as ordered, with no issues in terms of the purchase. Can't comment on the shower yet as I've still not installed it. I took off one star as their courier was shocking (DPD). That may be harsh but it's all part of the service experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good quality and easy to fit. Quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very helpful indeed, everything went well from start to finish, thanks you .Terry from New Barnet"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very helpful and informative about their own products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Its the first time i have come across this company and was impressed with the description of the shower kit and that it is British Made . I order one and it came the next day and the quality is very reassuring hardly any plastic chrome mostly brass coated with chrome quality goods ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms is rated 4.75 based on 270 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This