Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms Reviews

4.70 Rating 371 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms

About Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms: Ergonomic Designs is a UK based family owned company, and began trading in August 2001. Since then, we have come a long way and more recently we have branched out and now sell a range of kitchen sinks and taps as well as our better known bathroom products. We believe that every customer deserves the best service and products and realise that every bathroom is different, which is why we sell items from well known brands as well as our own branded high quality, but lower priced items. See our customer reviews page to see what our customers say about us!

Visit Website

Phone:
01604 643 736

Email:
Sales@ergonomicdesigns.co.uk

Location:
Ergonomic Designs Ltd Unit 2 Cirrus Park Lower Farm Road Moulton Park Industrial Estate Northampton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Overall a very good experience. Only problem was regarding delivery where no warning was given and delivery turned up at 7.30 am. Driver told me that he had to deliver his first order to neighbours since he couldn't arouse the client .and that was between 7 and 7.15 am. Not acceptable in this day and age."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"It was good service and help from the staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quality products at great prices, bought quite a few over the year now very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great prices and service but beware delivery. Ordered 2 items and got charged delivery on both. Approx £7 for shower £13 for toilet Called to query and advised to select bundle delivery. Ha now £35. Toilet was delivered direct from manufacturer. No charge to ergo so extra profit for them. Items not fitted yet but both Hudson Reed so confident they will be fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was very happy with the service I received. The handles I purchased were competitively priced, the delivery they arranged was quick and the items well packed. They dealt with my order efficiently and were quick to let me know stock levels so I could make an informed decision about ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Web site was very clear and easy to navigate, price of item ordered was best price, and delivery was quick. A good company to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use websitefficient with quality producto."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Have just received my roca vanity unit and basin , have opened and checked it ,everything's fine , service is very good delivered really quick , and really good value , would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. Everything arrived within 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"goods delivered in good order and in fact before estimated date. very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great price. Prompt delivery. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered a Aspen 600 x 1000 stainless steel rad which was a great price by far cheapest I have found to my amazement it arrived the next day even though I was told it would be a few days which was great unfortunately upon checking the protection for the brackets was missing out of the box(which wasn’t there fault ) I called them and they arranged for them to be delivered a couple of days later when they arrived only 4 came even though I stated I needed 8 (Again this was the manufacturers fault ) I called again and they arranged for the other 4 to come out to me great service and price would definitely use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Arrived when it’s should have , very pleased with the product , value for money Would recommend ergonomic"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great customer service, helpful and proactive support. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I am very happy with the service I have received from Ergonomic Designs. The order process was simple, I was sent a dispatch email with a delivery date and my goods arrived on time. I called Ergonomic Designs on the day I received the goods as I had a query regarding the delivery note, this was resolved quickly and efficiently by staff. The shower is not yet installed but it seems to be good quality and was well packaged. I would order from Ergonomic Designs in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Short delay in delivery but communication was good & I was given option to cancel. Goods arrived a few days later as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Comprehensive web site with an extensive listing of parts and materials."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As House builders and renovators and being a qualified plumber and we have fitted hundreds of shower valves, we started fitting these about ten years ago and have never used anything but since. Love the fact they are BRITISH made too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ergonomic Designs Bathrooms is rated 4.70 based on 371 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This