Enviro-Flame Reviews

4.85 Rating 303 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Enviro-Flame
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Enviro-Flame Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02031241588

Email:

enviro-flame@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Riverside Industrial Park 16 Lyon Road Wimbledon

Write Your review

Tell us how Enviro-Flame made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bryan And George was fantastic, very knowledgeable. Want them back to finish job!
Posted 3 years ago
George and Bryan did good work.
Posted 3 years ago
George was very professional, he cleaned my chimney and made no mess. He also gave great advice. Thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
George and bryan were excellent, they removed my three fireplaces without any damage. Was also very tidy.
Posted 3 years ago
Bryan & Claudio installed a log burner for me & done a fantastic job, explained the do’s & dont’s on the stove.
Posted 3 years ago
Our fire was installed by George. We are very happy with our new fire and the service was great.
Posted 3 years ago
Dave & Bryan did a amazing job fitting the electric fireplace for me, left no mess & covered all my new furniture. Extremely good job guys.
Posted 3 years ago
George the chimney sweep was very good. He gave great information.
Posted 3 years ago
Couldn't be more thrilled! Very happy with our new fire! George was fantastic throughout. Would definatly reccommend.
Posted 3 years ago
George was excellent! Overall a good service.
Posted 3 years ago
George was excellent! Overall a good service.
Posted 3 years ago
Brian done a great job.
Posted 3 years ago
Bryan’s a top bloke, advised on how we go about having the fireplaces ready for stoves to be fitted.
Posted 3 years ago
Brian & George did a great job.
Posted 3 years ago
Jordan did a great job and gave lots of helpful tips Many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Brian was a delightful young man. Advised me on my best course of action to have a working fireplace, took his time to explain everything to me step by step & in terms I understood. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly and helpful. Speedy service and gave me some cleaning tips!
Posted 3 years ago
Jordan & Bryan done a amazing job on the fireplace, looks absolutely fantastic, brand new again. Thanks guys.
Posted 3 years ago
Great job done by the guys, George, Claudio & Bryan. Well done
Posted 3 years ago
Bryan was quick & efficient, no fuss
Posted 3 years ago
Enviro-Flame is rated 4.85 based on 303 reviews