Enviro-Flame Reviews

4.65 Rating 118 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Enviro-Flame
Visit Website

Location:
Unit 1 Riverside Industrial Park
16 Lyon Road
Wimbledon

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Enviro-Flame?

Your Rating
Roslyn Shaw
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Everything. I can't believe their 4.7 rating and feel sure it has been rigged by friends and family. As I sit here writing this I have a National Grid engineer at my home repairing the gas leak that Enviroflame created when they came three days ago (and the reason for them coming three days ago was to fix a gas leak they created a few weeks before that)! National Grid can't believe the shonky and dangerous way they tried to temporarily hide the gas leak instead of fixing it properly and permanently. Their service is also terrible - half the time not turning up when they say they are going to. I cannot warn against them in stronger terms. Take a look at the photo. We asked them to replace the stone at the front. They lifted the old stone but then didn't leave the new stone flush with the floor, leaving it hanging with a mess underneath which we can't access!!
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
Angela Gaskin
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Arrived at the perfect time as I had forgotten the appointment and was about to go shopping!! Did an excellent job with no disruption to me and left my stove gleaming, very happy with the job ????
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Addy
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Everyone has been very helpful and courteous, also your colleagues who visited to
do the fitting were all within the estimated time of arrival, We are delighted with
the product, Thank you very much.
Posted 4 days ago
Klajdi Geci
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great job, hard working George and Dave did a great job!
Posted 5 days ago
Wendy Abel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional and friendly service.
Very pleased and will certainly use your company again.
Posted 6 days ago
Graeme Oglivie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service! Was done on schedule and kept me informed about everything that he was doing. Everything was left nice and tidy and we have a clean fireplace ready for the colder weather. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Georgina Calder
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time. Very helpful with information. Tidy and clean. Very personable. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Selina
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very clean and tidy job! Would reccomend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gavin Norville
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service, very informative answering all our questions. Bryan is very friendly and knowledgeable. Helpful and polite.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gesche
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Everything was great today. Very friendly and helpful and happy to answer any questions :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charlotte Day Lewin
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great service, were clean & tidy & made sure no mess left.
Would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sam Neal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The team tried very hard to work round the problems and they were very polite and tidy

I was very happy with the service thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Leonard Mostyn
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very good service from George. Very clean and tidy. Would reccomend!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Leonard Mostyn
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very good service from George. Very clean and tidy. Would reccomend!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alison Foreman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brian and Dave provided an excellent service. The stove looks great. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Toni Conyers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt on site and worked hard. Very polite and cleaned up well. Talked to me about any issues and clarified what I needed to do.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mihai
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Hi ,
I'm happy to work with this company

Thanks
Mihai
Posted 3 weeks ago
Freya Brash
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

On time, tidy and good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Graham Hamer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

George did a great job. He was polite, did a clean and tidy job. Highly recommend. Many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Graham Storey
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great quick service
Very haopy witg the servuce provided
Posted 4 weeks ago
Enviro-Flame is rated 4.65 based on 118 reviews