Enviro-Flame Reviews

4.85 Rating 275 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Enviro-Flame
Visit Website

Phone:
02031241588

Email:
enviro-flame@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Riverside Industrial Park
16 Lyon Road
Wimbledon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Enviro-Flame?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"George and Dave did a wonderfully job installing my new liner and gas fire. Very happy and would definatly reccommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Pacos Gregory
Verified Reviewer
"George was on time, very quick and very professional. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great job by Dave & Brian"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lucie Watson
Verified Reviewer
"George gave great advice and was very clean and tidy. Good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"George was fantastic, arrived on time, very clean, and was very friendly. Very happy with the chimney sweeping service. I will certainly be calling again next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Bryan was a lovely guy & dob"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic job by Brian & Claudio, really nice & friendly guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brian & Claudio gave a very efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great job by Bryan & co"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Faith Dean Plc
Verified Reviewer
"Brian & George done a great job, very careful & precise with what they do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I called enviroflame to look at my powerflue gas fire, they sent George and he was great, and very knowledgeable. Overall happy with the service received so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Harphen
Verified Reviewer
"Great guys, Bryan was very professional in his approach with excellent knowledge on stoves."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great job by Brian & Claudio. Good lads!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Claudio & Brian done a great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service from enviroflame, George was fantastic. I look forward to the work to start on our new fire."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Colin Mcneill
Verified Reviewer
"We got enviroflame in to service our two gas fires. George was fantastic, he was very knowledgeable and made no mess. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bryan, Dave & George done a marvellous job on the fireplace."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, George and Claudio sealed my fireplace so that no more dirt could come down the chimney, very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bryan And George were very good! Even though on a building site, it was kept very tidy. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ala Mcdonald
Verified Reviewer
"Very happy with my new stove, George was particularly great and also good work from the others. Would reccommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Enviro-Flame is rated 4.85 based on 275 reviews