Enviro-Flame Reviews

4.85 Rating 285 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Enviro-Flame
Visit Website

Phone:
02031241588

Email:
enviro-flame@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Riverside Industrial Park
16 Lyon Road
Wimbledon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Enviro-Flame ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Tom Sparrow
Verified Buyer
"Great job by Bryan"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Brian was a very delightful person, done a amazing job & gave me great advice on stopping a draft in my chimney."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Clark
Verified Buyer
"Bryan done a amazing job & gave great advice on having a new fireplace fitted, certainly knows his job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bryan & Claudio are fine engineers, very professional & I found Bryan to be very knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brian was great with his explanation of our stove & put our mind at ease with the issue with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bryan & Dave did a amazing job on fitting our fireplace, looks absolutely stunning, very happy indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Athos Yiannis
Verified Reviewer
"Very happy, and George was also very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good job for George. Very happy with sweep. Would reccomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Claudio & Brian are great guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brian and Claudio removed my flue liner without any mess & made every effort to cover up to protect my furniture. Thanks guys!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"George and Dave did a wonderfully job installing my new liner and gas fire. Very happy and would definatly reccommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pacos Gregory
Verified Reviewer
"George was on time, very quick and very professional. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great job by Dave & Brian"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lucie Watson
Verified Reviewer
"George gave great advice and was very clean and tidy. Good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"George was fantastic, arrived on time, very clean, and was very friendly. Very happy with the chimney sweeping service. I will certainly be calling again next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bryan was a lovely guy & dob"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic job by Brian & Claudio, really nice & friendly guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brian & Claudio gave a very efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great job by Bryan & co"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Faith Dean Plc
Verified Reviewer
"Brian & George done a great job, very careful & precise with what they do."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Enviro-Flame is rated 4.85 based on 285 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This