Enviro-Flame Reviews

4.81 Rating 207 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Enviro-Flame
Visit Website

Phone:
02031241588

Email:
enviro-flame@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Riverside Industrial Park
16 Lyon Road
Wimbledon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Enviro-Flame?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great guys, really good information from Bryan in regards to having a new fireplace."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Franca Hyder
Verified Reviewer
"We have used enviroflame before, we are very happy with the service they provided us and have decided to let them install another fireplace for us. George was also very knowledgeable in helping us to find what we want."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"George did a fantastic job in servicing our gas fire. We will see him again next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Steve Weston
Verified Buyer
"Great job so far ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brian done a exceptional job on my stove. Well done ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hilary Harland
Verified Buyer
"Bryan was very polite, professional & articulate young man, knew his job well & gave me very useful advice, took his time to explain every detail of the job in hand to me & answered my questions without hesitation which filled me with confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"George gave great information, he advised us on getting a new fireplace. We look forward to the work being completed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Edward St Patrick
Verified Reviewer
"Fantastic install by the guys, stove looks totally amazing, Bryan knows his stuff as he recommended the stove & it fits perfectly in the opening without any hassle. Highly recommend!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"George was was very quick to identify what was wrong with my gas fire. He fixed it there and then for me. Overall service was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"George did a good job in re-installing my gas fire. Good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great job by guys Brian & Claudio"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"George was very clean and tidy. Had great knowledge on sorting out a new fire for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"George did a fantastic job sweeping our stove. He even cleaned the glass for me. Looks good as new"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service all round, chimney is clean and no mess at all! George was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Derek Donegan
Verified Reviewer
"George provided a good service and was very informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Marek (Builder)
Verified Reviewer
"Very good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
BETH BURRELL
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with installation and service. Fitter knowledgeable and helpful Happy with product sar"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service, I wasn’t sure when they were coming that’s all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Heather Hopwood
Unverified Reviewer
"Very efficient service. Good communication about what he was doing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Steve Weston
Verified Buyer
"Guys done a great job & Brian was very informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Enviro-Flame is rated 4.81 based on 207 reviews