Enviro-Flame Reviews

4.8 Rating 314 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Enviro-Flame
4.8
Based on 314 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Enviro-Flame Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02031241588

Email:

enviro-flame@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Riverside Industrial Park 16 Lyon Road Wimbledon

Write Your review

Tell us how Enviro-Flame made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Jordan rang ahead to let me know when he was coming and was. Wry quick cheerful and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy so far, Jordan is going to get a quote to me for someone to take the cowl off the chimney. When this is fixed I will be able to give a higher mark if satisfied. Other wise, very clean professional and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
On time, did a great job and very friendly service. Thanks to Jordan and would happily recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
George and Bryan were the engineers who removed our old fireplace and inspected the chimney to ensure it was ready for the installation of our new fireplace. They were both professional, polite and respected our home. They left the work area spotless on completion. I would happily recommend these two and certainly use their expertise again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service! Super happy with Enviro-Flame as well as the work done by both Jordan and Bryan. They managed to get my fireplace working, when both Chesney’s and Realflame could not. I have already recommended this company to friends. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the work I had done by Dave and Claudio. Lovely guys, knowledgeable and they worked really hard to get the job done and tidy, no mess left. Highly recommend Enviro-Flame, the whole process was efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jordan was really friendly and efficient, explained the work he carried out and left the fireplace looking much better than ashen he arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The 'engineer' came as the fireplace wasn't working, said he would ask the office to get the parts, call several times to know if the order had been done, the replied was they would email me with the cost of the parts!! 10 days later the parts were still not ordered!! I order them myself, installed them myself! Enviro-flame had charged me £120 for servicing the fireplace, of course this couldn't be done because the fireplace could be turned on, but still insisted they had to charge me for it. when i call them back saying that i had ordered the parts and installed them myself and wanted my money back, they deducted £95 for the engineer's visit in which he couldn't and identified the fireplace model or parts (according to the office) although i did show him all the original paper work. absolutely disgraceful service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good afternoon, I am sorry that you feel that our service has not lived up to your expectations on this occasion. Our Gas Safe engineer attended and did indeed identify parts required for your fire. Unfortunately, the data badge for your fire was not available at the time, which would have detailed the serial number for the fire. As we only source genuine manufactures parts, without these details the process does I'm afraid take a little bit longer as the fire needs to be properly identified with the manufacturer to ensure that the correct parts are ordered. Had these details been available on the day of the service, our office could have identified the parts with the manufacturer straight away and provided you with a quotation without delay. We would never ever advise a customer to attempt any repair to a gas fire on their own as this can be extremely dangerous and should only be completed by a registered Gas Safe engineer who can sign off the fire as safe to use. We only have record of one call post our visit, which was to request a refund, which was processed for you within an hour, less our minimum call out fee for a Gas Safe engineer, who did attend and identify the parts required for your fire. Kind Regards, Enviro-Flame
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient, clean and very good customer service. Thank you George
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We had an upgrade on our gas fire done over the weekend and we are absolutely delighted with it. George was the lovely engineer who installed the upgrade and was very helpful despite having some unexpected things to deal with along the way. So lovely to have a wonderful working fire again. Thank you enviro flame!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We recently had a false chimney breast built and a bio ethanol fire installed. The enviroflame team who did the work(Dave, George and Claudio) were professional, Knowledgeable and very friendly, doing a great job and leaving the place very clean after.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This will be the third property now that the team at Enviro Flame have carried out work on for us, from surveys, sweeps, installations and just unbiased professional advice. The owner went out of his way to personally deliver a solid fuel kit as it was needed urgently. A company that is an absolute pleasure to deal with, from start to finish. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This will be the third property now that the team at Enviro Flame have carried out work on for us, from surveys, sweeps, installations and just unbiased professional advice. The owner went out of his way to personally deliver a solid fuel kit as it was needed urgently. A company that is an absolute pleasure to deal with, from start to finish. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
George stripped existing fire out and fitted the new surround and hearth .Found him to be very friendly and knowledgeable. Dave fitted the gas fire he was just the same as Dave. Both left the job spick and span.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Morning - i was really impressed with the service. Claudio was very professional and saved my life in terms that he discovered - my chimney was covered and therefore if i had turned my fire the carbon dioxide would have seeped back into the room i would definately use and recommend their services again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service. Very pleased with my fire. Installation quick without any mess. Would be very happy to recommend them. The engineer who fitted the fire, George Thorp, was very nice and polite, gave helpful advice about use and aftercare. Overall a good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Claudio was great - helpful, efficient and left the fireplace immaculate - never saw it so clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would fully recommend Claudio. Very polite and he has done an excellent job cleaning our chimney and log burner which now looks brand new again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have a small Stovax woodburner and Claudio came to clean the chimney and did a great clean, quick job and left the stove looking better than new. Would definitly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ur Opti mist electric fire. We can fully recommend this company and we are so glad we found them, our fire is under a two year warranty which gives us complete peace of mind. Everyone of our family have commented on how real the effect is on the fire when visiting us, we would not hesitate to purchase anything from this company in the future. Sincerely Brian and Carole. Attachments area
Enviro-Flame 5 star review on 5th September 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Enviro-Flame is rated 4.84 based on 314 reviews