Enviro-Flame Reviews

4.85 Rating 303 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Enviro-Flame
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Enviro-Flame Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02031241588

Email:

enviro-flame@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Riverside Industrial Park 16 Lyon Road Wimbledon

Write Your review

Tell us how Enviro-Flame made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Jordan and Dave did a good job. There was a small problem after a finish but it all got fixed so I'm happy with it.
Posted 3 years ago
Great job so far ????
Posted 3 years ago
Good service, I wasn’t sure when they were coming that’s all!
Posted 3 years ago
Jordan did a great job. Very courteous and accommodating to our specific requirements. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Very prompt on site and worked hard. Very polite and cleaned up well. Talked to me about any issues and clarified what I needed to do.
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy today with George snd Brian. They did a great job and kept dust down to minimum and kept me informed throughout the job- Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
George Brian and Jordan did a great job fitting the fire, all that remains is to fit the front face (wrong one sent!). Thanks, gents! Would recommend you. Simon
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful in planning a new fireplace. Hope the install goes as smoothly.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good workmanship, happy with fitters.
Posted 3 years ago
The initial advice was clear and answered all my questions and the installation was completed efficiently.The new fire is lovely .
Posted 3 years ago
Good service
Posted 4 years ago
Very good ( and quick service!!) Operative arrived several hours early which was a slight inconvenience. Felt the time spent did not justify the charge as we had a small chimney and the rate seemed uniformed for any size chimney in the same post code location!! Would suggest future charges are based on size.
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with the service at Enviroflame and the two guys who fitted it did a good job and left the place clean and tidy.
Posted 5 years ago
I bought a new, decorative gas fire from Enviro-Flame in 2014 and I found them efficient, punctual and very friendly. I initially called then back because I was worried about excessive sooting. They came out, checked the fire, and also left me with a carbon monoxide monitor just to reassure me - all at no extra cost. This year the fire has had its first annual service. Again, arranging it was easy and the engineer arrived punctually and gave the first a good clean and service and took time to ask about its performance and if I was satisfied with it. I would recommend them to other customers.
Posted 5 years ago
I have thoroughly impressed with the attitude and service from the Enviroflame team. They installed my flue and followed up with flue collar, register plate and flue adapter. They were on time for the appointment and cleared up before their departure.
Posted 5 years ago
I was very impressed with the measuring and fitting. The fitter was courteous and knowledgable. He tidied up well after himself. Very happy with the gas fire recommended.
Posted 5 years ago
Installation was quick and clean. Very impressive.
Posted 6 years ago
Enviro-Flame is rated 4.85 based on 303 reviews