Enviro-Flame Reviews

4.85 Rating 303 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Enviro-Flame
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Enviro-Flame Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02031241588

Email:

enviro-flame@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Riverside Industrial Park 16 Lyon Road Wimbledon

Write Your review

Tell us how Enviro-Flame made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We had an upgrade on our gas fire done over the weekend and we are absolutely delighted with it. George was the lovely engineer who installed the upgrade and was very helpful despite having some unexpected things to deal with along the way. So lovely to have a wonderful working fire again. Thank you enviro flame!
Posted 5 months ago
We recently had a false chimney breast built and a bio ethanol fire installed. The enviroflame team who did the work(Dave, George and Claudio) were professional, Knowledgeable and very friendly, doing a great job and leaving the place very clean after.
Posted 6 months ago
This will be the third property now that the team at Enviro Flame have carried out work on for us, from surveys, sweeps, installations and just unbiased professional advice. The owner went out of his way to personally deliver a solid fuel kit as it was needed urgently. A company that is an absolute pleasure to deal with, from start to finish. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
This will be the third property now that the team at Enviro Flame have carried out work on for us, from surveys, sweeps, installations and just unbiased professional advice. The owner went out of his way to personally deliver a solid fuel kit as it was needed urgently. A company that is an absolute pleasure to deal with, from start to finish. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
George stripped existing fire out and fitted the new surround and hearth .Found him to be very friendly and knowledgeable. Dave fitted the gas fire he was just the same as Dave. Both left the job spick and span.
Posted 6 months ago
Morning - i was really impressed with the service. Claudio was very professional and saved my life in terms that he discovered - my chimney was covered and therefore if i had turned my fire the carbon dioxide would have seeped back into the room i would definately use and recommend their services again
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional service. Very pleased with my fire. Installation quick without any mess. Would be very happy to recommend them. The engineer who fitted the fire, George Thorp, was very nice and polite, gave helpful advice about use and aftercare. Overall a good experience
Posted 6 months ago
Claudio was great - helpful, efficient and left the fireplace immaculate - never saw it so clean.
Posted 6 months ago
I would fully recommend Claudio. Very polite and he has done an excellent job cleaning our chimney and log burner which now looks brand new again.
Posted 7 months ago
We have a small Stovax woodburner and Claudio came to clean the chimney and did a great clean, quick job and left the stove looking better than new. Would definitly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
ur Opti mist electric fire. We can fully recommend this company and we are so glad we found them, our fire is under a two year warranty which gives us complete peace of mind. Everyone of our family have commented on how real the effect is on the fire when visiting us, we would not hesitate to purchase anything from this company in the future. Sincerely Brian and Carole. Attachments area
Enviro-Flame 5 star review on 5th September 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Very friendly, speedy, and professional. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 9 months ago
Highly recommended great service would use again , all done very clean & a good price
Posted 9 months ago
We just had our fireplace installed by George and I love it! The communication and customer service is very important to me and they exceeded. Highly recommended!
Posted 11 months ago
Very efficient and helpful engineer George replaced our fire. Very pleased with the outcome. We highly recommend this company.
Posted 11 months ago
This company provided a great service. Fitted the gas log burner very efficiently. They successfully overcame a structural challenge in the newly created loft space, so that it could be positioned where we wanted. A year later, when a slight leak developed on the roof, the customer service provided by Melissa was excellent. No quibbles and the problem was promptly rectified by Claudio. Highly recommend this company. Pepper (the dog) loves the log-burner & regally endorses this review!
Enviro-Flame 5 star review on 26th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Very good job done by George! I would def recommend enviro-flame and George! He was on time and he managed to fix our fireplace after 3 other companies failed. Thanks so much. We will now use you for all our future inspections or jobs.
Posted 2 years ago
Great job by Bryan
Posted 3 years ago
Brian was a very delightful person, done a amazing job & gave me great advice on stopping a draft in my chimney.
Posted 3 years ago
Bryan done a amazing job & gave great advice on having a new fireplace fitted, certainly knows his job.
Posted 3 years ago
Enviro-Flame is rated 4.85 based on 303 reviews