Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.92 Rating 23,862 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Electric Tobacconist UK 4 star review on 7th June 2020
Miquel Rox
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Pedro Roberto
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 4 star review on 17th May 2020
Kane Wapshott
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Dawn Brown
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Neil Ryan Richards
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 4 star review on 29th April 2020
Matthew Rees
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 13th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was more than happy with the speedy delivery, the site was informative and easy to use with a good range of products for all price ranges . A good overall service, I will be happy to keep using for all my vaping needs .
Posted 9 months ago
Issues encountered have been resolved promptly. Will be using again.
Posted 9 months ago
Product good, fast delivery I am very happy already told friends about so yes I recommend
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and range of products. Was promised 10£ off my next order as a late forgotten order, but this didn’t happen 😣. Fast delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Rachel, thanks for the great review. I can confirm you still have £10 to spend in your e-wallet. I can see your most recent order was placed with Paypal and e-wallet credit cannot be used in conjunction with PayPal. To use the credit on your account, simply checkout as if you were paying by card and on the final tab of the checkout process will be presented with the option to use your 'e-wallet' balance. You must be logged in to your Electric Tobacconist account to use any credit. I hope this helps. Amy - ET Team
Posted 9 months ago
ET UK were the most cost-competitive of the ECigg webshops that I visited. I purchased (and would recommend) the frenzy geek vape kit which will not be found cheaper elsewhere online in the UK/IRE. I do not recommend the nic salt pinkman. Stick with the original pinkman it is Vampire Vapes OC formula after all
Posted 9 months ago
Very efficient, excellent service
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service, would recommend to a friend.
Posted 10 months ago
Cheap range of products and super fast delivery. Arrived in blank packaging so as to preserve anonymity of content which was much appreciated.
Posted 10 months ago
Good service speedy delivery the only reason I have given 4 instead of 5 stars is that you are not contactable by phone.
Posted 10 months ago
Great product, love the fact that it was ready to go. I will be buying more pods very soon. I am excited to try different flavours.
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality. Doesn’t taste like apple as much as I thought it would.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good, good help
Posted 10 months ago
Service and speed of delivery excellent. However, I couldn't get to choose the 2 free e-liquids which were advertised with my order and the previous order I made, although I pressed the correct button each time. Any chance these could be sent on to me?
Posted 11 months ago
Good price and arrived in a timely manner.
Posted 11 months ago
I only gave 4 stars because you sent the wrong blend but everything else was first rate will continue shopping with you
Posted 11 months ago
Good delivery and customer support
Posted 11 months ago
Delivered on time and in good condition no problems. Recommend their service
Posted 11 months ago
Very fast delivery which is always nice. Excellent customer service and lovely looking pamphlet with my liquid. All my juice arrived before schedule and in perfect condition. Cheers boys x
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered the Golden and Blended Tobacco Flavours. So far I've only tried the Golden variety. It tastes a bit like a cookie. But actually it's ok. As someone who first smoked cigarettes, then Iqos Heets, this has been an easy transition. I find it a the Vype Pen Capsules much smoother and I like that it's clearly marked with it's nicotine content.
Posted 11 months ago
quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.92 based on 23,862 reviews