Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 24,367 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Electric Tobacconist UK 4 star review on 7th June 2020
Miquel R
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Pedro R
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 4 star review on 17th May 2020
Kane W
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Dawn B
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Neil R
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 4 star review on 29th April 2020
Matthew R
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 13th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery brilliant service would recommend the products
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing company, fast delivery, cheap prices and good deals really couldn’t ask for anything more
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous service, easy to order and arrived quicker than expected! Definitely use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Good quick service received my order 2days later you can't argue with that Brilliant
Posted 2 days ago
Easy website to access with the product I needed which was delivered quickly.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent all round - very quick delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Most efficient and competant company
Posted 2 days ago
Top service and products! Although located in Germany, I keep finding things like liquids and coils that are hier not available ;) ...and always within a couple of days! Keep up the good work!
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery is swift product brilliant great company to deal with would highly recommend best products I've found website is so easy and user friendly why go anywhere else top quality has everything you need and more
Posted 2 days ago
Great range of products, very affordable and great deals. Delivery time is super quick, with good stocks off items. Great website, love the feature of being able to just re-order a previous order. 10/10 service, can't imagine buying from anywhere else.
Posted 2 days ago
I ALWAYS use ET for my juices - their service is fast, reliable and value for money.
Posted 2 days ago
I generally place an order once a month and I have never had a problem. Delivery is always very fast and I've never had a mix up on an order. Excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service - very quick order and delivery process. Orders are processed almost immediately and notification that goods are on their way is within a couple of hours. Delivery is nearly always the following day, provided I have ordered before 2pm the previous day. Cannot fault this level of service.
Posted 2 days ago
Product range excellent. Always arrives quickly. Helpful staff. Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent products and fantastic delivery service, order before 3pm and delivery next day by 11am
Posted 2 days ago
Always happy with the service. Speedy delivery. Easy to order.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to navigate website. Very informative product descriptions, super speedy delivery & well packaged products. Highly recommended
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient and great value company to deal with.
Posted 3 days ago
Reliable service. Reasonable prices, in time updates, quick delivery. Very good experience.
Posted 3 days ago
Was able to order in bulk, making it cheaper for me, received in two days, excellent service, this is the only product I have found on the market that has stopped me smoking
Posted 3 days ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.93 based on 24,367 reviews