Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 24,368 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Electric Tobacconist UK 4 star review on 7th June 2020
Miquel R
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Pedro R
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 4 star review on 17th May 2020
Kane W
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Dawn B
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Neil R
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 4 star review on 29th April 2020
Matthew R
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 13th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from start to finish. The website is so easy to use, the customer service is fantastic and exactly what any customer needs. In fact, I am just about to place my second order now as we speak!
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy website with quick reorder and speedy delivery next day
Posted 23 minutes ago
Excellent fast delivery with wide range of products to choose from. The prices are good and highly competitive. The website is also easy to navigate which for older customers is a bonus. I would highly recommend to others.
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent delivery. Good prices and excellent products. Would recommend highly.
Posted 6 hours ago
Have to say I love Electric Tobacconist UK. I’ve been using them regularly for quite some time now and they’ve never let me down. Had one issue due to my own stupidity and they sorted it like it hadn’t happened. (thanks for not laughing at me 👍). Then today got 20% of in an email. Happy birthday to me 😂
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent service. Usually delivered next day. Very user friendly website making ordering quick.
Posted 8 hours ago
I used your company for the first time on a friend’s recommendation and it’s safe to say I will be definitely using you guys going forward. Your website is quick and easy to use, you have a great array of products with some fantastic sales/prices and the delivery service was brilliant.
Thank you for the amazing service!
Posted 11 hours ago
I’ve very recently discovered the website, paying ludicrous prices elsewhere, the deals from this company are fantastic. Buying in bulk saves so much money. I’ve told a few friends who also are customers now! The next day delivery is epic. I will never buy from anywhere else again! Thank you so much.
Posted 12 hours ago
thy had my order my order delivered in 2 days THAT IS VERY GOOD SERVICE .
Posted 12 hours ago
Website was easy to navigate, and quickly found exactly what i wanted. Very good value and next day delivery!
Posted 13 hours ago
Electric Tobacconist have a wide range of products and a very fast delivery. I’m impressed by the speedy response to any issues. 5 stars in my book.
Posted 14 hours ago
ABSOUTLEY BANGING STUFF
Posted 14 hours ago
Very efficient delivery. I have become a regular customer due to this company’s quick service and choice of flavours and strengths.
Posted 14 hours ago
BRILLIANT SERVICE AS ALWAYS
Posted 14 hours ago
Super fast delivery excellent price good quality vape experience Thank you
Posted 14 hours ago
Very efficient ,super service
Next day delivery, also very helpful.
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent products, speedy delivery and fabulous quality and value for money
Posted 14 hours ago
Fantastic service 5 stars I order all the time and my order is sent out promptly and arrives quickly.
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent value products. Superb fast delivery and extremely well packed. Have already recommended to friends and will continue to do so, couldn't fault you. Many thanks.
Posted 15 hours ago
Very fast delivery,easy to use web site.Various flavours to choose from,which are very nice indeed.I have used the Electric tabacconist for many years and always will as they are amazing value for money .
Posted 15 hours ago
Very happy with my purchase.. speed of despatch and delivery 2 days excellent.. thank you.
Posted 19 hours ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.93 based on 24,368 reviews