Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.92 Rating 21,504 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love this app very quick delivery and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 31 minutes ago
Excellent service as always, Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Have just registered and found the process clear and problem free. Thankyou so much for a positive experience. I look forward fo receiving my first order.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
A fabulous service despite really tricky tines
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Outstanding service from start to finish. Really quick delivery in testing times...stay safe. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, communication from order to dispatch and delivery. .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Order received in 24 hours and the best price I have seen. I need not go town to buy my vapes anymore.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I am a regular customer with u guys and Even in these unsure times.... ur delivery was on time! Thank u soo much Stay safe and well peeps....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great products, great prices and the delivery is excellent. Only buy my products from this company now. The system in place to meet demand in the middle of this crisis was still the best experience. Honestly. Well done to all your staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Totally recommend this company. Great prices. Fast delivery. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
100% superb in every aspect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very satisfied with this company. I won't buy from anybody else
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always delivers next day. Great range of products. Zero complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
great products and the repeat order system is simple and fast. Delivery usually next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Just wanted I needed and right on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I cannot fault this company at all. Great prices. Great Service. Even got a discount for my birthday. Even during the crisis with increased demand they came through with a quick delivery as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent selection and real competitive prices and a service too have never once been let down on delivery will continue to use them they certainly meet all expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Timely delivery and good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.92 based on 21,504 reviews