Eggshell Reviews

4.27 Rating 934 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Eggshell
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Eggshell  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Eggshell made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Eggshell  5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Mustafa Egilmez
Eggshell  5 star review on 1st December 2020
Anonymous
Eggshell  5 star review on 1st December 2020
Anonymous
Eggshell  5 star review on 18th October 2020
Brian Biddle
Eggshell  5 star review on 5th October 2020
Steve Shaw
Eggshell  5 star review on 24th September 2020
Anonymous
Eggshell  5 star review on 24th September 2020
Anonymous
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived quickly with o fuss, even at this difficult time and just before Easter. Easy to put together and good quality.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent, delivered in good time great product easily put together, sturdy and great quality.

Much much better than the cheaper alternatives.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent, swift and easy ordering and delivery despite the current health crisis. Quite a lightweight build and quality of fittings but the hen house was easy to assemble and everything fits/works so I hope the hens will be happy in their home.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good quality & a easy build.
Posted 10 months ago
Good design. Wood work was good and the instructions clear. However fixing the hinge to allow the roof to open I found tricky. I felt the door fixing and furniture e.g. the latch to keep the run attached and some hinges were of poor quality, unlikely to last
Posted 10 months ago
I bought this to enhance the laying boxes as I have got 6 hens now. I purchased the coop a year ago and am extremely pleased with it. So easy to fit the new layer box onto the existing holes in the coop.
Only suggestion, buy the extra laying box at the time as the cost of postage is prohibitive when bough as a later additive.
Posted 10 months ago
Swift delivery. Good product, easy to assemble. Won't be able to get the Coop occupied just yet as need to build a suitable run and can't get all of the materials because of the CoVid restrictions.
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service, always contactable and helpful.
Chicken house is of an excellent quality, well put together and predrilled. The instructions are very simple to follow. I would definitely recommend to friends.
Posted 11 months ago
Quality of the rabbit hutch is excellent!!! Really easy to build too.
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely quality hutch. Not great customer service by one member of staff whilst trying to track my order- seemed a big effort to help me
Posted 11 months ago
Helpful staff and fast delivery would defo use again
Posted 11 months ago
great swift service
thank you
Posted 11 months ago
The hen house instructions were very small print and difficult to follow in places. Trying to fit the hinges ono the roof panel was difficult, instructions unclear and the wood split. Not great value for money.
Posted 11 months ago
Good product at an excellent price. Quick delivery and no problems. Great service.
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy and simple to put together. Well made run, my girls love it
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase it arrived quickly, was easy to put together and looks exactly as described, thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent product, really good quality and easy to assemble
Posted 11 months ago
thanks for the henhouse, my rescued hens are now snug and enjoying their new home. I am proud that I managed to put the house together by myself and look forward to many years of use.
Posted 1 year ago
Poor quality wood, ours came broken too wouldn’t recommend
Posted 1 year ago
The rabbit hutch arrived damaged, they did sent replacement for the damaged part, however, this also arrived damaged. After a little debate, we were offered a partial refund and after a little more debate the partial refund was increased, still to an unacceptable level, the rabbit hutch went back and I'm now awaiting a full refund, but only after it's gone back and only after it's 'inspected' I'm not sure what they want to inspect? It's not like it's being returned due to a change of mind..
Posted 1 year ago
Eggshell is rated 4.27 based on 934 reviews