Eggshell Reviews

4.27 Rating 934 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Eggshell
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Eggshell  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Eggshell made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Eggshell  5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Mustafa Egilmez
Eggshell  5 star review on 1st December 2020
Anonymous
Eggshell  5 star review on 1st December 2020
Anonymous
Eggshell  5 star review on 18th October 2020
Brian Biddle
Eggshell  5 star review on 5th October 2020
Steve Shaw
Eggshell  5 star review on 24th September 2020
Anonymous
Eggshell  5 star review on 24th September 2020
Anonymous
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery, even to the Highlands.

Chicken coop easy to assemble, very good design.

If I were a chicken I would definitely pick this one!

Our ladies, Wilma & Betty loving it.
Eggshell  5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the quality for the money..easy to assemble.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, even followed up order with a telephone conversation to make sure order was correct.
Delivery was the following day.
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived quickly. Good quality product and easy to assemble.
Posted 1 month ago
Just bought the Noah’s Ark rabbit hutch, very pleased with it, well made and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great hen house and run. Our chickens are very happy with their new home. A more detailed set of instructions for assembly would make it even better.
Posted 1 month ago
Due to the mandatory housing order issued in December 2020 because of Avian Influenza, we needed a coop with integral run areas, easily moveable, and not too expensive. I found the best option for all these was an Eggshell Granary coop with runs either side. The price was very reasonable, delivery very prompt considering that I ordered it in between Christmas and New Year, and the coop itself seems fine for the 3 ancient hens and bantam cockerel who occupy it. Instructions were quite clear enough, although a slight issue arose with the two runs, as they are identical, rather than sided, meaning that if you place the coop against a wall, only one run door can be opened. It also means that the nest box lid cannot be opened unless the run on that side is removed - but these hens stopped laying a year or so ago, so that isn't much of a problem. The coop is also an attractive design which looks nice in the garden - as we have had to put the hens there, we may as well make it look pretty!
Posted 1 month ago
High quality coop and very easy to assemble. The rain cover fit snug and secure. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Posted 2 months ago
The rabbit hutch arrived promptly and was easy to assemble. It looks great so really happy with my purchase. The initial delivery was missing the rain cover for the hutch but as soon as I contacted Eggshell one was sent to me on next day delivery. Great service!
Eggshell  5 star review on 1st December 2020 Eggshell  5 star review on 1st December 2020
Posted 2 months ago
We were very impressed by the quality and ease of putting it together. Everything was completed quickly. Thankyou.
Posted 2 months ago
Was advised 3 to 5 working days but arrived the next day😃. Good quality product for the money. Very pleased with purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase - as are the three chickens who live in it! Delivered promptly; well packaged; nothing missing and easy to assemble.Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service ,very efficient. I purchased my chicken coop for my nan for her 60th she was completely over the moon with it and given her a new burst off life. I definitely would recommend good quality product. happy lockdown thanks again eggshell.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quality product. We bought this for our grandsons first pets and he was absolutely thrilled with it. Delivery was very good too.
Posted 3 months ago
We bought the Roger XL rabbit hutch and are really pleased with the quality at a good price - the metal trays make for easy cleaning, and plastic tipped feet are great for our soggy weather. The bunnies enjoy the split level and despite our initial worries they got the hang of the ladder very quickly! The rain cover makes it snug for colder weather. A customer service issue was swiftly resolved, so all in all we are very happy with our purchase and the company as a whole.
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely chicken coop fits 4 medium birds nicely. Good timing for delivery and easy to build. Would recommend.
Eggshell  5 star review on 18th October 2020
Posted 4 months ago
An eggsellent product, well packaged, well made and looks great. My only slight criticism was the vagueness of the instructions at times. It took a little thinking about!!
Posted 4 months ago
I am delighted with this coop and have given it an extra coating of waterproofing as suggested.
Posted 4 months ago
Hutches are good quality and well designed. They didn't take long to put together and the covers are well made. My rabbits are very happy
Eggshell  5 star review on 5th October 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Eggshell is rated 4.27 based on 934 reviews