Eggshell Reviews

4.27 Rating 934 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Eggshell
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Eggshell  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Eggshell made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Eggshell  5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Mustafa Egilmez
Eggshell  5 star review on 1st December 2020
Anonymous
Eggshell  5 star review on 1st December 2020
Anonymous
Eggshell  5 star review on 18th October 2020
Brian Biddle
Eggshell  5 star review on 5th October 2020
Steve Shaw
Eggshell  5 star review on 24th September 2020
Anonymous
Eggshell  5 star review on 24th September 2020
Anonymous
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nicely put together and all bits were there! All the holes lined up . Great Hated working out the exploded diagram- it needed two brains! A bit of a krypton factor job! It looks great. Now to locate some hens.
Posted 9 months ago
We purchased the Windsor ark on wheels. Great delivery, good design and it looks nice. We just wish the quality of materials was better. I guess you do pay for what you get. I would have paid extra for a more robust product. We have 4 large hens and it’s only just big enough. We have made an additional run for them during the day. The hens do seem very settled in their new home and are laying eggs in the nest boxes and it’s easy to clean out.
Posted 9 months ago
Just bought my second Windsor chicken house. Customer service great, easy to talk to salesman about what I needed, being new to chickens, gave me good advice. Chicken houses delivered on time in both cases. Looking forward to seeing my chickens in them. Thanks again for help and prompt deliveries of a really good product
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent value for money. Arrived really quickly. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
This is our second time ordering the extendable walk in chicken run and we are delighted with our purchase again. Delivery was very quick altogether very impressive!
Posted 9 months ago
Great rabbit hutch and prompt delivery. Thanks.
Posted 9 months ago
Dreadfull. The hutch is half a foot shorter and a good few inches smaller in width than what is stated the product measured. It is very flimsy and definatly not worth the cost. It has taken less than 24 hours for my rabbitt to nearly have chewed through the door so they are back in their old hutch untill I can save up again for something else.
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered the Noah's Ark coop. Prior to ordering I spoke to ansEggshell staff member who was very helpful and answered my questions which indicates he clearly knew the product. I ordered it on a Friday and recieved it the following Wednesday which was well within the time scales advertised, It was very well packed and there was no damage. The product was exactly as oer the description on the Website. The instructions were straight forward and pretty easy to understand. All componentsvwent together easily and once fully assembled it was very sturdy. On comaparison I find it good value for money to any equivalent chicken coop. Very Very happy with the result and the customer service Would recommend this supplier to any first time Chicken raiser(as myself) as well as any other seasoned chicen officianado.
Posted 9 months ago
Very impressed and our guinea pigs love their new hutch!!! It looks beautiful, was easy enough to build and it looks very strong. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Purchased for my rabbits to use to connect to their tunnels and runs. Very happy with purchase. Easy to put together. Solid and quality product, I have 2 very happy bunnies.
Posted 9 months ago
Well made chickens seem happy
Posted 10 months ago
Only half the product has turned up even though under my account information it says order complete. Not open on Saturday to try and get rectified.
Would like the rest of my order to be delivered ASAP
Posted 10 months ago
Can’t review the product as only half of it has turned up so far. Would appreciate receiving the whole product please
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and delivery on time
Posted 10 months ago
This arrived super quick, was all in good condition and easy to put together. Due to covid 19 I have been unable to purchase any hens yet , so unfortunately the coop is sat empty for now .
Posted 10 months ago
Really pleased with our rabbit hutch. It’s good quality and easy to put together. Impressed with delivery time considering the difficulty circumstances we are in right now.
Posted 10 months ago
An excellent product. Would recommend buying one of these hutches.
Posted 10 months ago
Looks very nice now we have stained it a different colour. Only a few points for other people thinking of buying this. Firstly the instructions are a little vague, but you can work them out eventually. Ensure every screw has a pilot hole drilled before the screw is fitted as the timber could split, its quite thin. The ramp leading to the door is not attached very well, I fitted a hinge and it works loads better. The door on the side for cleaning has no rebate fitted so the wind blows straight through, although I screwed 3 sections of thin timber in and its now fine.Now I have seen it would I buy another, yes it looks good and is a nice size, it just needs a little care when building and a few adjustments here and there. Lets face it, you get what you pay for and this is a good value for money item.
Posted 10 months ago
Nice coop. Quick delivery. Very small, a lot smaller than the photos suggest. I have had to buy another coop as well as there’s no way my 5 girls could’ve fit comfortably in there - even with free ranging them during the day. Slightly damaged but nothing too bad.
Posted 10 months ago
Great delivery and well packed. Easy to put up and very attractive when finished. Ideal if you want t raise your own chicks.
Posted 10 months ago
Eggshell is rated 4.27 based on 934 reviews