Edwardes Bros Reviews

4.84 Rating 12,148 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Edwardes Bros
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Edwardes Bros Reviews
Great service and communications with fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
THANKS FOR YOUR QUICK RESPONSE AND SERVICE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had a faulty light from out of the box. They swapped out straight away without argument and delivery was super fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, prompt service. Great communication. Fair prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class service - First Class product - very quick delivery - thank you and recommend and use again - a very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery always prompt and complete Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My enquiry was dealt with professional advice which I then took. I am very happy with the resultant installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and delivery was on time. I look forward to shop with you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, great prices, quick delivery times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yep turned up on time in good condition wrapped well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very efficient service, provided exactly what was asked for in a timely fashion. No fuss, easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive prices, speedy delivery, great service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant with my enquiry pre purchase. Order process fast, without hitch. Delivery next day as promised. Great, GREAT, product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy great web site easy to use will be using in the future thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No hassle shopping online... very swift delivery... Called fir advice, very knowledgeable & friendly sales team.... Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product at low cost. Delivery was very good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service. An item was missing from the order, but was delivered next day. Tt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Third lot of down lights I have ordered from Edward brothers as usual very fast delivery value for money excellent down lights
Edwardes Bros 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant company. Easy to place my order via their website and it arrived the very next day. Good packaging, everything arrived in perfect condition. Tracking for the delivery was spot on. Can't fault them. Will use again! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m a general builder I don’t require a lot of electrical materials but when I do I order from these guys. I am safe in the knowledge that they only stock quality materials delivered on a next day bases. Great service glad to do business with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Edwardes Bros is rated 4.84 based on 12,148 reviews