Edwardes Bros Reviews

4.83 Rating 8,869 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Edwardes Bros

Write Your review

Tell us how Edwardes Bros made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Had a problem with some trunking that arrived damaged but it was swiftly delt with and replaced free of charge within 48 hrs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt service and received exactly what I ordered. I would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Just as described. Quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Reasonable price and good service at the counter."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"All good, arrived quickly and properly packed, no complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"A good product at a fair price. Item delivered promptly enough. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good website, easy to use, great service, highly recommend and will use them again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Perfect product for drilling porcelain tiles. Fast delivery. Ridiculous packaging size and different to see delivery costs"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good but not as competitive as they used to be"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I would normally rate 5 star for product range and service. However my latest delivery had expensive ES brass lamp holders just thrown in a box with steel conduit boxes resulting in surface marks on the lamp holders. Disappointing for normally excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Reliable and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt service. Light is exactly what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good prompt service,and competitive prices Web site a bit dated"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Best price I found for item"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good and helpful staff at the Maidstone and Penge offices. I have used Edwardes Bros over many years and have usually found the range and stock to be extensive with reasonable pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"To let us know if there is any delay with delivery and not to wait for us to request this information."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Some damaged parts delivered in order so had to send back and get replacements, but dealt with quickly and honestly so good in the end and did not delay my job."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good prices on some LED lght fittings I purchased . I had trouble registering a new online account . This was resolved by one of their helpful staff at their South London office ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Edwardes Bros is rated 4.83 based on 8,869 reviews