Eden and Willow Reviews

4.87 Rating 941 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Eden and Willow
great product and great quality, can't wait to purchase more :)
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect - exactly what I was looking for. Prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Love the jars, convenient to use, nice looking. Really want to buy some more but they always out of stock, can’t wait when they back. Thank you .
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and quick delivery. Had a slight issue but customer service were fantastic and rectified it straight away. Would definitely recommend Eden and Willow.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought 5 candles . Great candles , good value and arrived very quickly . Would use the company again
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely jars that are good quality. The bamboo lid is good and keeps them air-tight. The glass itself feels very light. I have ordered a range of sizes and very impressed with them all. The price is excellent compared to so many other places out there. I will be back!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful candles good sizes to choose from well packaged great delivery time
Posted 1 month ago
So impressed with the jar quality and packaged really well.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love the products on Eden & Willow - I bought 2 glass jars with wooden lids and spoons for my seeds and they are just perfect. Buying online and delivery was all very easy and I was quick to receive confirmation emails as well as the products themselves. I would highly recommend their site to anyone of my friends and family.
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived very quickly,well packaged.I love the quality and price.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely storage jars and would like some larger ones too. The service was very efficient and 2 arrived cracked and were replaced without any dramas. Thanks very much. I will shop again with E&W.
Posted 1 month ago
Great jars for a really good price. I ordered 6 and one was slightly chipped on the rim but a replacement was sent quickly. They look fantastic, I use them for all my loose leaf tea (chamomile etc) and I love having them on display instead of a cupboard full of plastic packaging. Good customer service and great all round
Posted 1 month ago
Order was dispatched the following day and arrived super quick. Items were packaged well and exactly as described. Would definitely buy from again
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Great cannisters
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect!! Well packaged, fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, great products and speedy delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, lovely jars, excellent customer service. Very happy, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
What a brilliant company! Super fast delivery, had a slight problem with one item but it was rectified sooooo quickly!!! I will definitely be using them again 😊
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve used these pots for white and brown sugar. They look great in the kitchen. Arrived promptly and packaged securely.
Posted 1 month ago
Eden and Willow is rated 4.87 based on 941 reviews