Eden and Willow Reviews

4.87 Rating 941 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Eden and Willow
Products were exactly as described, looks great in my pantry and arrived quickly. Will order from E&W again!
Posted 18 hours ago
Website easy to use, extremely fast delivery, great prices - couldn’t be happier with my purchases Thank you so much
Posted 1 day ago
I have just recently newly discovered this company; the delivery was super quick and the products ordered were great!
Posted 1 day ago
Always excellent quality and price Would always recommend !
Posted 1 day ago
Never heard of this company before. I recieved excellent service. Ordered on Monday and product was delivered on Wednesday. It was packed very well. Would definitely recommend and will use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service, fast delivery and beautiful product. Would recommend 😊
Posted 1 day ago
These jars are absolutely amazing! Great quality and great price! (Waiting for the spaghetti to come back in stock)
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Posted 2 days ago
I am very pleased and satisfied with the delivery, safe packaging for glass products I purchased and customer service! I would recommend!
Posted 2 days ago
Extremely pleased with the service from Eden & Willow. Ordered 5 canisters & they arrived very promptly. They are good quality & were excellent value for money. Will definitely use your company in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast dispatch & delivery. Great selection of products & I love my stacking pots. They go with some other bamboo storage I have. I’ll definitely be returning for more items.
Posted 3 days ago
My first time ordering and I’m very impressed. Will definitely be ordering again. Great product and quick delivery!
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Really fast delivery and good quality storage jars
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived perfect and quick . Adore the style and bamboo lids . Not filled them all yet but will do soon .
Posted 4 days ago
Products, including glass items, delivered quickly, efficiently and in one piece.
Posted 5 days ago
The items arrived really quickly and were packaged well, I would recommend Eden and Willow again.
Posted 5 days ago
Really impressed with the speed of delivery of my order and the quality of the products - will happily buy from again!
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely product, shipped really quickly very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered some lovely spice jars and couldn’t be happier ! Quick delivery and packaged well. Will be using this little company a lot more. First class !
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing products - looooove them. Super useful storage solutions and speedy delivery. Very happy!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Eden and Willow is rated 4.87 based on 941 reviews