Eden and Willow Reviews

4.88 Rating 376 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Eden and Willow
Beautiful products and received very quickly!!
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent quality at very reasonable prices and speedy delivery. I have ordered a couple of times already and will definitely order again!
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful products and really quick delivery. Fragile items were packed really well too.
Posted 1 day ago
I bought the stacking jars and I love them. Will definitely be buying other items. Great service and packaged well - highly recommend
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy easy to use website. Fast and effective packaging. Very pleased shall be ordering again 😁
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Bought the bamboo lid jars in various sizes, they look lovely. Delivery was quick and was kept up to date. Will definitely purchase again
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Swift service for a lovely item. Hopefully granddaughter will love!
Posted 2 days ago
Great product
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service, my jars arrived really quickly (and during lockdown too!) the products were much better quality than I anticipated as they were so much cheaper than other sites . Beautiful (no pic as they are packed awaiting a house move) I will definitely be ordering from this site again and again
Posted 2 days ago
What amazing service, delivery exceptionally fast. The products were so good I ordered 4 more!!
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely quality products. Great service.
Posted 3 days ago
Good value for money and a quality product with very quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Great gifts, excellent prices and prompt delivery.
I was kept informed of where my purchase was up to throughout the whole process.
I would definitely recommend Eden & Willow.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic products at fantastic prices would recommend Eden and Willow 100%
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt service, with good packaging for fragile and beautiful storage jars . Would definitely use Webb site for future shopping 🛍
Posted 4 days ago
Nicely packed, secure. Jars are lovely, very quick smooth delivery service.
Posted 4 days ago
Great quality products. Quick and easy delivery. Great website.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order and prompt delivery.
Exactly what I was after.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant item box damaged but item all good
Posted 4 days ago
Eden and Willow is rated 4.88 based on 376 reviews