Eden and Willow Reviews

4.89 Rating 90 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Eden and Willow
Easy to order items on the website , packed well to keep fragile items safe and arrived on said date
The company is efficient and organized
And the items were even better that the pictures displayed . Love them all
Posted 1 hour ago
Prompt delivery. Items arrived well wrapped. Very happy with order.
Posted 3 hours ago
I ordered a set of children’s plates etc. They arrived very quickly and I’m very pleased with them.
Posted 6 hours ago
really cute
Posted 7 hours ago
Product exactly as described and pictured. Great customer service, fast delivery service. Arrived in perfect condition and very quickly.
I was so happy with the square glass jars with bamboo lids that I have since ordered more!!
Posted 9 hours ago
Lovely jars exactly as described!
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Posted 14 hours ago
Very good quality
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery and items well packaged.
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing products and super quick delivery. The quality of the jars are so so good I’m Very pleased with them!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent products and prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Loved my snail ornament good quality and great quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and fantastic price, the jars are going to look fantastic in our new kitchen with Pasta in!
Posted 1 week ago
Hello , I have already posted a review on Facebook, but can do it here as well.
I would reccomend Eden and Willow because I ordered kitchen bamboo glass storage jars they were perfect ,beautiful and very handy and I am very pleased with the delivery, nothing was broken and I recived my parcel really quick. 5 stars to you Eden and Willow.
Will shop more in near future.
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful product - really happy with quality and delivery. I will be back.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely products at very reasonable prices. Excellent customer service as well, a pleasure to deal with, thank you! I'll be back for more soon :)
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality for very reasonable prices! So happy with our jars 🥰 thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
I was so impressed with the service, I received my product within a couple of days. This is the first time I have shopped with Eden and Willow and will definitely be doing that again. I was well happy with the product as well.
Posted 1 week ago
Loved my new products lovely and fancy great quality really stand out happy customer will be buying more
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery - great price and excellent communication!!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and love my new glass bottles.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eden and Willow is rated 4.89 based on 90 reviews