Eden and Willow Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,041 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Eden and Willow
Amazing service! Website is really easy to navigate and all the products are really good value for money. The delivery was amazing I ordered on the Tuesday and they were here by Friday. Can’t fault it!
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Posted 3 days ago
I recently purchased a number of storage jars, which I've bought before, but the lids didn't fit two of them. Juliana sent me replacement lids which still didn't fit so she ended up sending a new set of jars. Service was polite and prompt and I cannot recommend them highly enough. The jars are great too!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service with lovely products.
Posted 4 days ago
A great company with such good value products with a high quality. I’ll be recommending Eden and Willow to my friends!
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Cheaper place I can get and sooooo nice! Sickkk jar lol..fast delivery too! 👏🏻💕
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery. Good quality products. 3 glass jars were delivered damaged. Customer services resolved the issue immediately by sending out 3 new ones, which were received a couple of days later.
Posted 6 days ago
Great Company to deal with. Excellent products, well packaged and reasonable prices.
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing customer service and quality product !
Posted 1 week ago
Love them will be buying more in the future
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely glass storage jars, exactly what was needed. Arrived very quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love the storage jars with round cork top. Would definitely recommend buying these.
Posted 1 week ago
Fab product and super quick delivery service
Posted 1 week ago
Great, fast service plus great value. Would defo recommend and will be ordering again 👍 Thanks Eden and Willow x
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with our purchase. Customer services were quick to respond and sent out a new set when the first set came with lids that did not fit.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely products at affordable prices, quick delivery, well packaged, will be ordering more!
Posted 1 week ago
Great items and fast delivery. Well packaged too. Will buy again.
Posted 1 week ago
The storage containers I bought from EW were so nice I had to buy more and organise all of my kitchen cupboards. When the second order arrived it had a note thanking me for my repeat custom and a gift to say thanks too. 10/10 customer service!
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I just love all the items I ordered. Some are for my dear granddaughter who is very ill and she just loves your products as I do. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 week ago
My daughter loves her new plate set! It is of good quality and Dishwasher safe.
Posted 1 week ago
I love the glass and bamboo containers. They arrive so quickly, sadly last time I had one arrived smashed but easy to contact customer service and replacement is already here.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eden and Willow is rated 4.87 based on 1,041 reviews