Eden and Willow Reviews

4.90 Rating 101 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Eden and Willow
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Website easy to use and really speedy delivery!
Posted 21 hours ago
Just placed my second order as I was so pleased with the selection of cork lidded glass jars I ordered. Eden and Willow were responsive when I had a query. Happy as Larry.
Posted 22 hours ago
First time ordering from this company and it was a great experience.
It was easy to navigate the website and purchase what I wanted.
The items I ordered arrived quickly and were packaged very well to keep them from breaking.
Definitely plan to order again 👍🏻
Posted 22 hours ago
Eden and Willow have fantastic products and great service, items always come well packaged and I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.
Highly recommended.
Posted 23 hours ago
I would rate more than 5 stars if I could! This company is amazing with a fantastic product range. The customer service is fantastic & this is my number one place for home storage shopping. Thank you so much to the Eden & Willow team for making my shopping experience exceptional each time.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery and amazing customer service when one of my items was missing a spoon. Will be ordering again.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick service and quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Such good service and items! Have ordered twice now and will definitely order again!! Super quick and well packed too ;)
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent products, easy to order and swift delivery, they look great too.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, one jar cake broken and they happily sent me a replacement! Definitely recommend!!
Posted 3 days ago
My order was despatched quickly and it was well protected with good packaging.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order items on the website , packed well to keep fragile items safe and arrived on said date
The company is efficient and organized
And the items were even better that the pictures displayed . Love them all
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt delivery. Items arrived well wrapped. Very happy with order.
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered a set of children’s plates etc. They arrived very quickly and I’m very pleased with them.
Posted 4 days ago
really cute
Posted 4 days ago
Product exactly as described and pictured. Great customer service, fast delivery service. Arrived in perfect condition and very quickly.
I was so happy with the square glass jars with bamboo lids that I have since ordered more!!
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely jars exactly as described!
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Very good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and items well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing products and super quick delivery. The quality of the jars are so so good I’m Very pleased with them!
Posted 1 week ago
Eden and Willow is rated 4.90 based on 101 reviews