Eden and Willow Reviews

4.87 Rating 598 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Eden and Willow
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Devon Pope
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Joyce Benoit
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Chelsea Ford
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Rebecca Nichols
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Zoe Harrisis
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Zoe Harrisis
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Zoe Harrisis
65
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was surprised to see that the daffodil glass bowls were even more beautiful in real life than on your website! Stunning with and without anything in them. Another surprise to me, now I've got them, is how little they cost. Remarkable value for money. Delivery was swift too so an all round top service from Eden and Willow which guarantees my visiting their website again very soon.
Posted 2 hours ago
Returns policy is awful - they do not offer free returns. The items bought were not suitable. I emailed to ask how to return and they provided me with an address to ship my items back. My order total was £30 and shipment of the return was £20! I went on to their website after shipping, to then see they offer a collection service for £8 however that was never offered to me and as an excuse told it was only a service that has 'recently been added.' No good will gesture given for their mistake, really appalled with their service.
Posted 3 hours ago
I’m so pleased with all my jars I’ve had two orders so far with you and I will deffently be ordering more. Items arrived quick and packaged really well thankyou
Posted 3 hours ago
Very quick responsive service when incorrect item sent.
Posted 5 hours ago
Excellent service from Eden & Willow. My gorgeous new storage jars arrived super quickly and I couldn’t be happier with them! I’ll definitely be ordering some more in the future! 🙌🏻
Posted 8 hours ago
Amazing products look so lovely in our newly organised pantry! Really good value in my opinion too.

Very great service, quick and well packaged considering the fragile nature of the product.
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Posted 10 hours ago
Fast delivery, good customer service, will use again
Posted 11 hours ago
I love Eden and Willow’s storage containers for my food. Great quality and price. I will be using them again in the future. 😀
Posted 11 hours ago
Everything was perfect, I will definitely be ordering again from here.
Posted 1 day ago
very good quality, I am delighted, I recommend it😊
Posted 1 day ago
I've purchased hurricane candle holders & candles from Eden & Willow twice now. Both times the items purchased have been exactly as advertised online, excellent quality, arrived very quickly and packaged perfectly. Very happy with all my purchases. Excellent customer service!
Posted 1 day ago
So pleased with my storage jars, planning to buy some more.
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Where do I start!?
The delivery was excellent, I ordered around 10:30pm on the Saturday, my order was here safety and very well packaged, on Monday lunchtime. I was so impressed with how quick the delivery was and also how everything was so carefully packaged. I’ve already filled my wish list and can’t wait to order more and more!
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful pieces, must have in every home!
Posted 2 days ago
Order came very quickly! Good quality product. Would recommend that you didn’t use Hermes has your delivery company. They left it behind my bin in heavy rain. Thankfully you wrapped them well, the box fell apart when I tried to pick it up
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing products at low prices, very quick delivery, well packaged will be buying from here again, cannot fault anything
Posted 3 days ago
What a brilliant company and customer service! Lovely products and I’m so happy to be more eco-friendly! Thank you :)
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality and timely delivery. Very happy with the products..

Would like to order more but items are out of stock for quite a while.

Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with product and very quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
We got a collection of bamboo tableware for our LO. We love them, great designs, hardwearing and environmentally friendly! Delivery was super fast too...very happy and impressed
Posted 4 days ago
Eden and Willow is rated 4.87 based on 598 reviews