Eden and Willow Reviews

4.87 Rating 884 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Eden and Willow
Fab jars, good quality and great price
Posted 10 hours ago
Wonderful service....packed really well.
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service! Very fast delivery and great product. All as described and really well packed.
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic products and even better company! Helpful and quick to respond even on a bank holiday! Can’t fault them
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing quality and all the things i ordered are perfect. Shipping time was quick and packaged well so nothing breaks.
Posted 1 day ago
Have just received my latest order of stacking storage jars with bamboo lids and am so pleased with the them, lovely quality and didn’t have to wait long, very prompt delivery, well done Eden and willow x
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely jars!! Packaged really well too!
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Great products. Delivered on time and quickly. So so happy with the quality of the products.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good 👌 product and good quality
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent products, great service. Quick and speedy dispatch & delivery. Amazing and I’ve already shopped again since this order. The products were great quality and exactly what I needed. Perfect sizes too. Will shop again very soon ☺️
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic company with some beautiful storage pieces. My orders were carefully packaged and arrived quickly
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect jars for a decent price. Will definitely be using this website again. Delivered on time and in great condition too no breakage along the way.
Posted 3 days ago
Such good value for the products received. The best price I've seen. They look lovely all lined up in my kitchen. Excellent customer service too.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service from order to delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Delivered quickly and efficiently. packaged and protected really well.
Posted 3 days ago
Fabulous service. Delivered quickly and exactly as described. Absolutely love these lidded glass jars excellent quality and so reasonably priced. Will be back for more.
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Eden and Willow have been excellent. My orders were despatched quickly and arrived well packaged as they were delicate glass products. The company responded quickly to a query I had. Very very good service!
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing products and amazing service! Can’t fault Eden and Willow in their quality of products. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
So pleased the jars I have been after finally came back in stock, I know they've been very popular. They are great quality with airtight lids and a fab price compared to other ones I have looked at. Well packaged when they arrived.
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing products, well packaged
Posted 3 days ago
Eden and Willow is rated 4.87 based on 884 reviews