Eden and Willow Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,037 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Eden and Willow
Cheaper place I can get and sooooo nice! Sickkk jar lol..fast delivery too! 👏🏻💕
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Posted 12 hours ago
Fast delivery. Good quality products. 3 glass jars were delivered damaged. Customer services resolved the issue immediately by sending out 3 new ones, which were received a couple of days later.
Posted 12 hours ago
Great Company to deal with. Excellent products, well packaged and reasonable prices.
Posted 16 hours ago
Amazing customer service and quality product !
Posted 1 day ago
Love them will be buying more in the future
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely glass storage jars, exactly what was needed. Arrived very quickly
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely love the storage jars with round cork top. Would definitely recommend buying these.
Posted 5 days ago
Really good service and quality glass storage jars. Would recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Fab product and super quick delivery service
Posted 5 days ago
Great, fast service plus great value. Would defo recommend and will be ordering again 👍 Thanks Eden and Willow x
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with our purchase. Customer services were quick to respond and sent out a new set when the first set came with lids that did not fit.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely products at affordable prices, quick delivery, well packaged, will be ordering more!
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of items and packaged well on arrival.
Posted 1 week ago
Great items and fast delivery. Well packaged too. Will buy again.
Posted 1 week ago
The storage containers I bought from EW were so nice I had to buy more and organise all of my kitchen cupboards. When the second order arrived it had a note thanking me for my repeat custom and a gift to say thanks too. 10/10 customer service!
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I just love all the items I ordered. Some are for my dear granddaughter who is very ill and she just loves your products as I do. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 week ago
My daughter loves her new plate set! It is of good quality and Dishwasher safe.
Posted 1 week ago
I love the glass and bamboo containers. They arrive so quickly, sadly last time I had one arrived smashed but easy to contact customer service and replacement is already here.
Posted 1 week ago
Loved the product and excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product shame about the admin
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you and we will be glad to help you. We do not want to leave you unsatisfied, please can you kindly contact our customer service and we will resolve this issue ASAP. Best Regards Eden & Willow Customer Service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eden and Willow is rated 4.87 based on 1,037 reviews