Eden and Willow Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,225 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Eden and Willow
Fast service & great product. Going to make a drinks station out of the jars. Hot choc, flavoured tea, sprinkles & marshmallows.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely amazing products and service! I received two wrong items however it was quickly resolved and new items sent out the next day and I got to keep the original items too! I’ve placed my second order! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and delivery was really fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient and pleasant service. The bamboo children's dinner sets were so good that I ordered a second batch for when the Grandchildren come to me!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely pretty patterns, but not great for small children. My children had them less than a couple of hours. My daughter accidentally dropped it on the floor when putting her dish on the side amd it broke immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you and we will be glad to help you. We do not want to leave you unsatisfied, please can you kindly contact our customer service and we will resolve this issue ASAP. Best Regards Eden & Willow Customer Service
Posted 3 days ago
Although one of the plates we had ordered was broken in transit, they acted promptly and sent us a completely new set. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Swift delivery of excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
What great products and such an amazing price! They arrived very quickly, my grandchildren will love these.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fab small business, I was so impressed with the range of products available, the value for money, the item I ordered arrived so carefully packaged which is a big difference from some bigger companies and you could tell genuine care had been put in. Will be re-visiting this company again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality and super fast delivery. Good communication. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Order came all broken.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you and we will be glad to help you. We do not want to leave you unsatisfied, please can you kindly contact our customer service and we will resolve this issue ASAP. Best Regards Eden & Willow Customer Service
Posted 5 days ago
Great selection of products, and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service ,The product I ordered was lovely and reasonably priced .I would highly recommend Eden and Willow .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Bought the set of 3 jars with lid and spoons, absolutely lovely set and great quality, cheaper than everywhere else I looked too great price!! Looks lovely on my hot chocolate station 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great price, fast delivery, well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, goods well packaged and arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
purchase system easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item was as described and what I was looking for. There was a breakage on arrival and this was dealt with in a timely and satisfactory manner. I would use your site again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely items, arrived in good time. Storing my hot choc in the bamboo lidded containers with spoons. The oil pourer grey cover does pop off but overall pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Eden and Willow is rated 4.84 based on 1,225 reviews