Eden and Willow Reviews

4.88 Rating 583 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Eden and Willow
Amazing products at low prices, very quick delivery, well packaged will be buying from here again, cannot fault anything
Posted 10 hours ago
What a brilliant company and customer service! Lovely products and I’m so happy to be more eco-friendly! Thank you :)
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality and timely delivery. Very happy with the products..

Would like to order more but items are out of stock for quite a while.

Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with product and very quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
We got a collection of bamboo tableware for our LO. We love them, great designs, hardwearing and environmentally friendly! Delivery was super fast too...very happy and impressed
Posted 1 day ago
My first order and I'm that impressed I've placed another order.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service. I had a small issue with my order which was dealt with immediately in a super proffesional manner. A very efficient company, will recommend to all friends & family.
Posted 2 days ago
Super bamboo glass storage containers they look fab in my new pantry I have placed another order since! Delivery was super quick too! Can't recommend enough
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent efficient service, I ordered the Glass Jars with the cork lids they look lovely in my kitchen.
Posted 2 days ago
Great product and fast delivery!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service really quick delivery and came packaged nicely.
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely love my small glass jars! I ordered 15 and 2 arrived broken (which must be annoying as they couldn’t package them any better!). I provided a photo of the broken ones and they promptly sent out replacements. Really impressed with the high standard of service and product.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and great products, will be back to order some more once we move to our new house!
Posted 3 days ago
Good services, quick delivery 🚚👌😍
Posted 3 days ago
I received the wrong order but it was extremely easy to sort out and I'm very impressed with the customer service I received. Highly recommended. The jars I purchased look very nice and can't wait to use them.
Posted 3 days ago
Exactly what I wanted and good quality, packaged safely.
Posted 3 days ago
I found Eden and Willow a few weeks back, and order in bulk for my business. Excellent service and reasonable pricing. The order came so quickly too. I will be ordering regularly in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
A very good service. Items were as described and packaged well. They arrived sooner than had expected!
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality and great customer service
Please with my purchase
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and efficient service. Website was OK although I found it not to be the easiest to navigate. However, I found what I wanted and checkout was a breeze.
Posted 4 days ago
Eden and Willow is rated 4.88 based on 583 reviews