Eden and Willow Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,470 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Eden and Willow
I am always 100% happy with my purchases from Eden & Willow. Quick delivery and quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My bamboo jars arrived in perfect conditions & are better quality then the ones I brought from another shop at double the price. Delivery is always fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great website, quick delivery, great products!
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic hidden treasure! This website is truly full of gorgeous and unusual items. The website is very easy to navigate and the shipping was quick. I received my items in perfect condition, they were very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely products - good quality and delivered really quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products, speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
lovely website and very good service , will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and excellent service would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality, affordable price and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having recently placed two orders with this company I can highly recommend this company with confidence. Great products and value for money ratio, super customer communication and the products are well wrapped and good delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The owl vase I bought as a gift. It is beautiful and an amazing price even not at sale price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The storage jars with bamboo lids are amazing and extremely good value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This product was amazing, it was so aesthetically pleasing when I got it and it is amazing quality and looks amazing. I definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
on time delivery ....very good customer service
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 29th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality glass jars. They were also very helpful and quick to respond when I had a query about my order. 100% will be ordering from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good products.Very happy with my purchases.Thank you.Definitely will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so pleased to have found Eden and Willow as their storage jars are so beautiful and amazing value!! Will be using personally and recommending to all my clients !!!
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 21st April 2022 Eden and Willow 5 star review on 21st April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I LOVE my glass jars! My kitchen looks so organised now! They arrived super quick, and are very good quality and look expensive. Several friends have asked where I got them from!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Eden and Willow is rated 4.84 based on 1,470 reviews