Eden and Willow Reviews

4.93 Rating 67 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Eden and Willow
Eden and Willow 3 star review on 13th July 2020
Saima Khan
More Photos & Videos
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 6th July 2020
Ciara Shields
More Photos & Videos
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 6th July 2020
Zoe Harris
More Photos & Videos
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Samantha Dean
More Photos & Videos
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Juliana Santos
More Photos & Videos
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Juliana Santos
More Photos & Videos
Eden and Willow 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and easy delivery! Lots of choice, will definitely use again!
Posted 19 hours ago
I found eden and willow out of chance and I havent been able to stop buying since. Products are amazing, price is great and their customer service is also amazing. Highly recommended
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery and products as described
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic company would definitely use again
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely item... just what I’ve been looking for, I bought a few as they were so reasonably priced ! prompt delivery great service....Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Customer service is amazing ..
Eden and Willow 3 star review on 13th July 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely products. Quick delivery only waited a couple of days. Would use them again.
Posted 5 days ago
Good products, good price.
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing products!! Love them soo much, and such good quality for such a good price, massively rate! 💕💕
Posted 6 days ago
Large selection of lovely products to choose from. My items were promptly dispatched and were well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Great company and prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
These glass storage jars are wonderful. Pleasing to the eye and practical. The prices on Eden and Willow are also very reasonable.
I’ve added my own labels for a personal touch and I feel much more organised.
Posted 1 week ago
The products are fantastic quality and the delivery was excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Very reasonable on prices and a fast delivery, was pleased with the quality and will definitely be a repeat customer.
Posted 1 week ago
The items were packed securely and were delivered promptly.Although there was an issue with one of the items due to wrong size, the customer service has dealt with it immediately and efficiently! Happy with my purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Product and packaging top class.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service! Love the products . Definitely will shop again.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy website to use on a mobile device, lots of good quality stock at great prices. I would shop here again without hesitation.
Posted 1 week ago
Love Eden and Willow, such a great shop with beautiful items!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant quality items, fantastic customer service. thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Eden and Willow is rated 4.93 based on 67 reviews