Easy Foam Reviews

4.87 Rating 3,977 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Foam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Easy Foam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01902 214068

Email:

info@easyfoam.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Foam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy Foam 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Sharon Pickles
Easy Foam 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Joy Abell
Easy Foam 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Mr D W Strand
Easy Foam 5 star review on 23rd March 2020
K C FITZPATRICK
Easy Foam 5 star review on 21st February 2020
Penelope Matthews
Easy Foam 5 star review on 16th October 2019
Paul Cash
Easy Foam 5 star review on 15th September 2019
Christine Carey
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company to buy from, website very easy to use and delivery usually very prompt.
Posted 2 days ago
I tried several websites and compared prices. Easy foam was very competitive and offered free delivery for what I wanted - other websites were unclear. I phoned up to clarify things like recommended thickness and type of foam. The lady was very helpful and gave unasked for guidance regarding that the cushion cover should be made somewhat less depth than the foam to give a better look. Filling in the details was easy and payment by PayPal which I prefer was possible. Delivery was also good - at 3 to 4 working days even under Covid situation.
Posted 1 week ago
Once again, painless ordering! Samples sent quickly so was able to choose material asap!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and prompt delivery. A good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really enjoyed the simplicity of the site as I am not a professional upholsterer, just a beginner on up-cycling! The simple instructions and the guidence on measuring and also choosing the right foam for the right job. Free delivery was a great bonus! I highly recommend Easy Foam, Great prices and support :-)
Easy Foam 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing choice! Amazingly clear and helpful descriptions! Leaves nothing to chance! What a shop!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering
Posted 2 weeks ago
perfect size for my seat and so comfortable. Thanks Joy
Easy Foam 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've used Easy Foam twice now and both times they had delivered really quickly and the foam is exceptional quality..a great company to use and a easy website to navigate around..happy customer 🙂
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and good products
Posted 1 month ago
The user interface was very easy to use and I was quickly able to get the shape and size of foam I required. The pricing seems very reasonable too.
Posted 1 month ago
So easy to size your order and obtain quote and easy payment fast delivery. I would not use anyone else.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good site, ordering was quick and simple
Posted 2 months ago
Everything I needed foam related. 10/10 service
Posted 2 months ago
Needed some egg crate foam for my rifle case cut to size and free delivery I’ll be using easy foam again for my other cases
Posted 2 months ago
Really accessible website for idiots like me with useful guidance on foam buying!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service easy to use website
Posted 2 months ago
This is my second purchase. Excellent, Easy to use website. The options are there for you to click! which makes it even better. I liked the 'preview' part as I could see exactly the shape of what I wanted. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
So easy to use, even when I changed my mind about size I wanted. Was so easy change basket contents . Great experience
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, simple ordering process, and free delivery, an added bonus, other companies wanted £12 to deliver same product. a win, win situation!! Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Easy Foam is rated 4.87 based on 3,977 reviews