Easy Foam Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,378 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Easy Foam

How would you rate Easy Foam?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Abdul Hamid
Verified Buyer
"I've used easy foam before and was so pleased with the quality of the foam that was accurately cut to size, I've now ordered another custom cut to size foam block for another DIY project."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Natasha P
"Easy to use website with understandable explanations of the products. Good prices and always delivered on time. A good quality product I’ve used for a long time and will continue to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Annette Steven
Verified Buyer
"I was very pleaswe that the foam I required could be cut to size.Also the price is very competitive with free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brian Thain
Verified Buyer
"It will make me delighted if I can purchase a foam that is going to make sitting more comfortable and relaxing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Helpful when asking for advice on an order and a fast response so that I could place my order rather quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Kurt Conyngham
Verified Buyer
"Good prices and choice of shapes and also the descriptions on the best recommended types of foam and thickness"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Website was very easy to use. The guidance given on which foam to use for various applications was particularly useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Francis Principe-Gillespie
Verified Buyer
"Such an easy site to navigate and good selection of options. so much simpler than the competitors"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dion Jones
Verified Buyer
"great prices online and easy ordering system. Good range of foams."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Deborah Clifford
Verified Buyer
"I have ordered from Easy Foam on numerous occasions and have always been impressed with their service. The ordering procedure is easy and speed of delivery is fantastic. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Judith Edwards
Verified Buyer
"Excellent selection, good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to find products, great help on the phone and quick checkout"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robin Simpkins
Verified Buyer
"Easyfoam has always delivered the right product at the right price - and unlike many fly-by-night companies their acoustic foam really does absorb reflections just like products costing ten time more. I have used them on all my vocal studios and always will."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Colin Longworth
Verified Buyer
"best price, web site very easy to use could not be any simpler"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"website was easy to use and straight forward. I need a booster seat for our boat and the window seat option seemed most appropriate shape Paid via paypal so now just got to wait for the order. Hoping it meets our expectations as we need a thin mattress for a caravan so hoping ill be back to order that after the seat arrives later this week"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Faith
Verified Buyer
"Very easy product selection tools. Good information about product suitability for project. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to understand website where I could choose my product, modify if need be and then order. Plus free delivery and paypal means no nasty surprises at check out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Randall Hardy
Verified Buyer
"Website was easy to use and well explained for such a complex set of shopping options."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Bryan
Verified Buyer
"The graphics were super as you could match cushion to foam. Also thickness advice great as I would have ordered too thin."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sean Evans
Verified Buyer
"Extremely easy to use website. Good portfolio of products. All in all e trembly competing prices with delivery also included"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy Foam is rated 4.87 based on 2,378 reviews