Easy Foam Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,525 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Easy Foam

How would you rate Easy Foam ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Marta Marcinowska
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy! Recommended ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Stephen Newbold
Verified Buyer
"Very easy site to navigate, had everything I needed and was very fairly priced. Will definetly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Norman Pitcher
Verified Buyer
"Very good ordering site with clear and useful information and instructions. The quality of the web site is well above other web sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good, quick process with simple diagrams to help identify the shape required"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It was very easy to calculate measurements very good price and very helpful with the choice for someone that had not got a clue."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to use website. Helpful information Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ian Sullivan
Verified Buyer
"Easiest to understand the products (there are soooooo many!), cheaper than the competitors. What more could you want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
LINDA HILL
Verified Buyer
"EASY FOAM IS MY “GO TO” SITE FOR ANY FOAM SEATING ETC., THAT I NEED AS A DISABLED PERSON. THERE IS SUPPORT & COMFORT WHEN SITTING FOR LONG PERIODS OF TIME!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Peter Edwards
Verified Buyer
"A simple approach for obtaining a desired foam to cover multiple furnishings in the home. Plenty of shapes to choose from and at fabulous competitive prices with free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Allan Brookes
Verified Buyer
"I order foam most weeks and have done for a long time now and never had a problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Helen Bispham
Verified Buyer
": the website was very easy to follow i had no problems at all.I shall be returning for all of my foam needs in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Pichel-Juan
Verified Buyer
"A very easy to use and instinctive ordering function on your web site; particularly impressed with the sizing selector."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and simple ordering no messing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Victoria Garratt
Verified Buyer
"So easy....I’ll probably do it again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
GILLIAN FINNEY
Verified Buyer
"Very Good website, very easy to use, ordering very plain and simple I would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christine Brown
Verified Buyer
"Easy website . All the information is at your fingertips for easy ordering. Everything explained what everything you order does to enhance your job in hand. This is my first time of ordering and I’m sure it won’t be the last. Other web sites could sure use your example of easy ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful, well payed out and lots of shapes which helps when you want that odd shape. Will definitely be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Eilish Kearney
Verified Buyer
"Layout of website was conducive to making an order. I particularly like the method by which you first select the pattern, then the quality and finally the measurements."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Angharad Jenkins
Verified Buyer
"I wouldn’t order my foam from anywhere else. Great delivery turn around and the product is of a fab quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gary Cooper
Verified Buyer
"very simple and quick all you need is in front of you thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy Foam is rated 4.87 based on 2,525 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This