Easy Foam Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,029 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Foam
4.9
Based on 4,029 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Easy Foam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01902 214068

Email:

info@easyfoam.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Foam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy Foam 5 star review on 28th April 2022
Pamela Harrison
Easy Foam 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Sharon Pickles
Easy Foam 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Joy Abell
Easy Foam 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Mr D W Strand
Easy Foam 4 star review on 27th April 2020
Mark Henderson
Easy Foam 5 star review on 23rd March 2020
K C FITZPATRICK
Easy Foam 5 star review on 21st February 2020
Penelope Matthews
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to order via this website. Lots of info on the site and easy to place the order. My item was custom shape. The company responded to my telephone call and emails very quickly. Product sent speedily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have used Easy Foam 2 previous times and they continue to provide great service and products. Quick delivery and easy to order individual sizes of foam. Thank you. The foam used to make new seat a and back cushions for my swing seat
Easy Foam 5 star review on 28th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful and friendly staff. Ordering system easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchase was easy and straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have bought from easyfoam before and have always been pleased with the product, and friendly service over the phone too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good clear site to buy from. Clear steps payment. Good description of Reflex as distinguishes between as superior and standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Order process simple and clear which is just what you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service and helped when choosing the product. Ordered on line and delivery was quick. Very pleased with the service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient, precise, on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, rang up to check what I was getting was correct, placed the order late Wednesday afternoon and received my mattress Friday morning, really pleased...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
One word - "Foamtastic".
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered my foam over the phone. The person was very helpful advising which foam would be best. As I ordered the foam late in the day I was told it would be delivered in two days. It was delivered as promised and considering it was free delivery it was excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Called for further information on a product and were very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good communication between all staff, was unsure which type of foam to get but was provided with the correct information to get the right match for what I needed for. Will recommend and use again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Simple and effective website
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast, Easy, best prices around. Have bought from easy foam before and have never been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
terrible website...looks like something from 1996
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really pleased! Ordered a couple of days ago, delivered today & really impressed by the quality of foam. Will be ordering again for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have been buying Foam form Easy foam for the last 4 years and they are always easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
From searching on line for Foam I found Easy Foam went on line requested a quote and was very extremely happy with the price. Placed my order on Sunday and not expecting the delivery for at least 3 to 4 days but the parcel arrived on Tuesday morning and I was able to complete my project that day. I would recommend Easy Foam to any potential buyer.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy Foam is rated 4.87 based on 4,029 reviews