Easy Foam Reviews

4.87 Rating 3,985 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Foam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Easy Foam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01902 214068

Email:

info@easyfoam.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Foam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy Foam 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Sharon Pickles
Easy Foam 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Joy Abell
Easy Foam 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Mr D W Strand
Easy Foam 5 star review on 23rd March 2020
K C FITZPATRICK
Easy Foam 5 star review on 21st February 2020
Penelope Matthews
Easy Foam 5 star review on 16th October 2019
Paul Cash
Easy Foam 5 star review on 15th September 2019
Christine Carey
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great choice of designs, good prices and easy site to use
Posted 15 hours ago
Very informative website. Very easy to use. It has bee a pleasure placing my order.
Posted 4 days ago
easy to deal with and fast delivery highly reccomend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use website. Good recommendattion for which foam to use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely easy to order the right foam for the job. Website looks quite basic but works like a dream. Very pleased with the system so far.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not just fantastic, but foamtastic :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy and straight forward to do and lots of options and add ons. Very happy with the process. Looking forward to getting my form and getting my project started!
Posted 4 weeks ago
SCAM - AVOID AT ALL COSTS. Took our money and didn't send a receipt or confirmation. We put in a Paypal dispute and suddenly they got in touch to say they'd send it straight out if we cancel the dispute - but they didn't, and won't respond to any calls or emails. AVOID.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to buy from, website very easy to use and delivery usually very prompt.
Posted 1 month ago
I tried several websites and compared prices. Easy foam was very competitive and offered free delivery for what I wanted - other websites were unclear. I phoned up to clarify things like recommended thickness and type of foam. The lady was very helpful and gave unasked for guidance regarding that the cushion cover should be made somewhat less depth than the foam to give a better look. Filling in the details was easy and payment by PayPal which I prefer was possible. Delivery was also good - at 3 to 4 working days even under Covid situation.
Posted 1 month ago
Once again, painless ordering! Samples sent quickly so was able to choose material asap!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and prompt delivery. A good service
Posted 1 month ago
I really enjoyed the simplicity of the site as I am not a professional upholsterer, just a beginner on up-cycling! The simple instructions and the guidence on measuring and also choosing the right foam for the right job. Free delivery was a great bonus! I highly recommend Easy Foam, Great prices and support :-)
Easy Foam 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing choice! Amazingly clear and helpful descriptions! Leaves nothing to chance! What a shop!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering
Posted 2 months ago
perfect size for my seat and so comfortable. Thanks Joy
Easy Foam 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Posted 2 months ago
I've used Easy Foam twice now and both times they had delivered really quickly and the foam is exceptional quality..a great company to use and a easy website to navigate around..happy customer 🙂
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and good products
Posted 2 months ago
The user interface was very easy to use and I was quickly able to get the shape and size of foam I required. The pricing seems very reasonable too.
Posted 2 months ago
So easy to size your order and obtain quote and easy payment fast delivery. I would not use anyone else.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy Foam is rated 4.87 based on 3,985 reviews