Easy Foam Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,627 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Easy Foam
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Easy Foam ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service, quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"This is my second purchase. Your website makes this so easy to calculate the price and place an order. Would use easy Foam every time! Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"NO NONSENSE SITE AND GREAT SERVICE. VERY EASY FOAM!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I am an upholsterer and I love Easy Foam. I am never disappointed. It's always what I want and the delivery is surprisingly fast. I am a very happy customer. Flo"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"easiest website to order from.. Superb!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good experience. Needed to order an odd shape and received great customer service over the phone. Continued purchase via website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very Easy to order, clear instractions, helpful imformation and very reasnable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"ive used Easy Foam several times now. I have a lot of camera equipment and i purchase packing foam to fit the drawers in a chest of drawers and cut holes for the kit. It works incredibly well. Easy foam make the whole process easy - just enter 3 measurements - and how many i want. and its sent delivery free - using paypal as a payment source (always like this) couldnt be easier. happy to recommend and ill use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I had tried everywhere for a good quality box cushion for my dining room chairs and decided to make them myself. Easy foam was easy to order and helped me decide which was the best foam for my project."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Second time ordering foam - easy - good quality and fast well packaged delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to use website. Ordered the foam today - hopefully it will arrive tomorrow!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy to use website, as I did a lot of messing about making sure I had the correct sizes for the two cushions I want to replace. If I am happy with these cushion replacements I will order more for my sofa."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to use site with all the options available to make a purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use website with good choice sizes etc and free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy to understand website and had everything I was looking for in stock and available for immediate delivery. Prices are very competitive and the range of products is second to none"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordering exact requirements very easy, including some wedge shaped inserts. Just what I wanted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"clear, concise and easy to order, full instructions on how to measure for replacement chair cushions, and lastly good value for money. Highly recommended. JH"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was looking for some bespoke foam thinking it would hard to find then hard to order. Easy foam had what I was after and only took my 30 seconds to put by dimensions in job done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very simple site to use with a great choice selection and very good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have ordered 4 pieces of foam to make window seats, headboard and ottoman. Easy website to use, quick delivery and good value for money. I like the fact that you can preview the shape of your foam on this site as you feel more confident that you have your measurements correct. Very pleased with the quality of the foam, all my projects have worked out perfectly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy Foam is rated 4.87 based on 2,627 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This