Easy Foam Reviews

4.87 Rating 3,969 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Foam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Easy Foam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01902 214068

Email:

info@easyfoam.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Foam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy Foam 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Mr D W Strand
Easy Foam 5 star review on 23rd March 2020
K C FITZPATRICK
Easy Foam 5 star review on 21st February 2020
Penelope Matthews
Easy Foam 5 star review on 16th October 2019
Paul Cash
Easy Foam 5 star review on 15th September 2019
Christine Carey
Easy Foam 5 star review on 10th September 2019
Anonymous
Easy Foam 5 star review on 22nd August 2019
Ellen Hill
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've used Easy Foam twice now and both times they had delivered really quickly and the foam is exceptional quality..a great company to use and a easy website to navigate around..happy customer 🙂
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and good products
Posted 2 weeks ago
The user interface was very easy to use and I was quickly able to get the shape and size of foam I required. The pricing seems very reasonable too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So easy to size your order and obtain quote and easy payment fast delivery. I would not use anyone else.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good site, ordering was quick and simple
Posted 1 month ago
Everything I needed foam related. 10/10 service
Posted 1 month ago
Needed some egg crate foam for my rifle case cut to size and free delivery I’ll be using easy foam again for my other cases
Posted 1 month ago
Really accessible website for idiots like me with useful guidance on foam buying!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service easy to use website
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second purchase. Excellent, Easy to use website. The options are there for you to click! which makes it even better. I liked the 'preview' part as I could see exactly the shape of what I wanted. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
So easy to use, even when I changed my mind about size I wanted. Was so easy change basket contents . Great experience
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, simple ordering process, and free delivery, an added bonus, other companies wanted £12 to deliver same product. a win, win situation!!

Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Great, quick to despatch despite COVID. Perfect for my needs
Posted 2 months ago
clearly laid-out order form with information at each stage.
Posted 2 months ago
TELEPHONE LADY ADVISED ME WHAT WAS BEST TO GET AND THEN VERY EASY TO ORDER ON LINE
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website and great choices of foam for what I needed. Good value too.
Posted 2 months ago
This is my first attempt at reupholstery but your website was very helpful and easy to follow. My foam being cut to size saves me from messing it up completely and means that I have one less thing to worry about.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service always deliver on time. Website easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
Just completed my second order on Easy Foam's website. Very easy to navigate around the site and good selection of products to choose from with clear descriptions to assist in your choice. My first order arrived very promptly and was cut exactly as requested. Excellent products and top notch service.
Posted 2 months ago
Much cheaper, better quality and great service than the usual stuff people use on youtube for lining VW's.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy Foam is rated 4.87 based on 3,969 reviews