Easy Foam Reviews

4.87 Rating 3,107 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Easy Foam

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Foam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Easy to use, straightforward website, lots of foam options available. Very happy with previous purchases."
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"I have ordered samples last Friday and paid extra for a next day delivery. I only got the samples 5 days after! Tuesday the week after. That was disappointing."
Posted 1 day ago
"easy to navigate website and very helpful lady on the phone - very impressed"
Posted 2 days ago
"Well, that couldn't have been easier! Foam exactly the size I need to make a bench cushion for my daughter - all I need to do is sew the cover. The ordering process was so straightforward and the preview was very helpful for choosing the right thickness. all this and free delivery. Couldn't be better. Well done Easy Foam *****. I'll be back!!"
Posted 2 days ago
"I think that the prices of this website are fair but visually the page could be enhanced. - It almost detoured me from shopping here."
Posted 3 days ago
"I was very pleased to find a company where I could, not only buy the foam I required, but have it cut to the small cubes I wanted."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very Quick and easy purchase will be back again thank you"
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to order samples"
Posted 3 days ago
"this is twice I have ordered from yourcompany and both times I have been realy satisfied with ordering and delivery."
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy system to order through, more detailed description for mattress selection could be useful however th me staff were very helpful over the phone and answered all my questions prior to ordering."
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered several different sized cushions. The recommended firmness was perfect, the sizing was accurate, and they arrived really quickly at a good price with free delivery. What more could you ask for!"
Posted 4 days ago
"this is my second time buying from Easy Foam and the service is Great"
Posted 4 days ago
"Delivered fast, even though it was free delivery. Very good quality foam, used to replace saggy sofa cushions Have sent in second order"
Posted 4 days ago
"Such a quick and user-friendly ordering system, free delivery and fantastic prices too - what could be better than that? 5-stars all round!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Makes me feel safe to use this company"
Posted 5 days ago
"Simple, easy to use and fast......Perfect"
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy foam easy to order"
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy site to navigate. All the work is done for you. From start to finish very good."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very grateful for your short video advising how to attain measurements. Website very easy to use and very helpful, hopefully I have now chosen the correct product and just as importantly the right size for my needs and I will successfully make new cushions for my daughters rocking chair, intended for her new nursery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Reasonable prices and like the free delivery. Hopefully the products will do the trick!"
Posted 1 week ago
Easy Foam is rated 4.87 based on 3,107 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support