Easy Foam Reviews

4.87 Rating 3,904 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Foam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Easy Foam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01902 214068

Email:

info@easyfoam.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Foam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy Foam 5 star review on 23rd March 2020
K C FITZPATRICK
Easy Foam 5 star review on 21st February 2020
Penelope Matthews
Easy Foam 5 star review on 16th October 2019
Paul Cash
Easy Foam 5 star review on 15th September 2019
Christine Carey
Easy Foam 5 star review on 10th September 2019
Anonymous
Easy Foam 5 star review on 22nd August 2019
Ellen Hill
Easy Foam 5 star review on 19th August 2019
James Lewis
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Website looks a bit primitive but works well. I wasn't entirely sure as to what would meet my needs but the website made choosing easy. Saved to favourites for future use.
Posted 1 day ago
Clear product ranges and transparent pricing make easyfoam a valuable partner in designing and testing new packaging and setting up small scale production. I have used easyfoam to buy in bulk and cut to size foam inserts and each time my requirements have been met.
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy site to negotiate around!
Posted 4 days ago
Easy Foam Customer service and selection and quality of products available are far superior than competitors websites.

P&P is always done well and pricing is fair.

Regular customer and find that speaks volumes the fact that they always deliver on product and service..
Posted 6 days ago
Great service! I was unsure of what product I would need and the lady on the phone was very helpful.

Would I use them again...................Yes I would
Posted 1 week ago
Great delivery time and excactly what I ordered !
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and easy to order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic website! The detailed descriptions for each type of foam are incredibly useful, can't recommend enough!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good web site,helpfull and easy to use.I will pass this information on to others.
great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A VAST CHOICE OF PRODUCTS
EASY TO NEGOTIATE WEBSITE
GOOD PRICES
SPEEDY DELIVERY
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy transaction and good price
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and very quick delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easily got the information I wanted from the 0800 number. Ordering process was simple and easy. Looking forward to receiving my Plastazote foam.
Posted 4 weeks ago
good quality foam, sticks well, fast delivery and better quality than others.
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful products and easy to use the website. I was looking for ages for a 5mm thick foam for my flight cases. Only Easyfoam.com had the option to choose the thickness. Proficiat Guys.
Posted 1 month ago
I've placed about 5 large orders now and every time it's been easy, quick and delivered exactly to spec.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy. A straight forward process with the additional information that the novice needs.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service - every time. Have now ordered several replacement sofa cushions (thanks to pet accidents!!) over a few years. Even on the Scottish islands - delivery is just a few days
Posted 1 month ago
SIMPLE & EASY TO USE WEBSITE WITH A FAST & EFFECTIVE SERVICE
Posted 1 month ago
Easy Foam is rated 4.87 based on 3,904 reviews