Easy Foam Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,010 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Foam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Easy Foam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01902 214068

Email:

info@easyfoam.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Foam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy Foam 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Sharon Pickles
Easy Foam 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Joy Abell
Easy Foam 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Mr D W Strand
Easy Foam 5 star review on 23rd March 2020
K C FITZPATRICK
Easy Foam 5 star review on 21st February 2020
Penelope Matthews
Easy Foam 5 star review on 16th October 2019
Paul Cash
Easy Foam 5 star review on 15th September 2019
Christine Carey
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order good service all round
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Staff were friendly and helpful when I had to speak to them about an order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful customer services and good products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy and well explained site. Really good explanations of various foam types and their uses. The various shapes are well represented with costs involved. Plus the delivery we've found from previous purchases, is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to find required items.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clear and helpful information and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy Foam site was easy to use. Descriptions of items as well as measurements were all laid out and easy to follow. I would definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate site. Plenty of information to help choose the most appropriate foam. Straight forward to put in sizes and calculation of price instant. Looking forward to receiving my item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering couldn't have been easier. Type in the measurements you need, select the thickness of required foam plus any protective coverings, give payment details, press a button and it's done. I am elderly and not a technical whizz kid but I found it so easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love how easy it is to use the website, the fast service and quality of foam on offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use web ordering, good product choice. Fast delivery and helpful Customer Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Needed some foam for under the Hot tub. Some of the manufacturers do kits and the square "jigsaw" pieces are available, but not in the required size, unless you order multiple kits. A quick Google came up with Easy Foam, who are local-ish, and have provided the foam I need at 35% less than buying a bespoke kit. Can't fault the choice or the value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very easy website to use. input of required information was easy even though i'm not very good at ordering online !! no hidden extra's to pay either, which was a bonus
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website with all the options you could want for a bespoke service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
nice site easy to read quick order completion thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and simple ordering process, clearly explained so hopefully order will be as required.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant - made it really easy to select exactly the right shape and size of foam cushion for my carver chair!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products and service, I keep coming back so it must be good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy purchase and plenty of choice at a competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy Foam is rated 4.87 based on 4,010 reviews