Easy Foam Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,489 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Easy Foam

How would you rate Easy Foam ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to use web site, and speedy transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Roxanne Gomes
Verified Buyer
"the foam we need works perfectly, there's never been an issue with delivery or orders, I have ordered 3 or 4 times from here as I'm happy with the product and the service so have come back"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mandy Whiteley
Verified Buyer
"the foam I bought from you previously was very comfy and I am buying more from you as I am highly satisfied with the product will definitely recommend you to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Simple and easy ordering process - I received what I ordered promptly and without fuss and it was free delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"So easy to order from Easy Foam - it's in the name!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sara Warwick
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order and free delivery. What more could you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dave Christopher
Verified Buyer
"Website so easy to use and the price you see is the price you pay - no hidden extras."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Douglas Morgan
Verified Buyer
"Easyfoam Easybuy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
William Upritchard
Verified Buyer
"We have ordered from Easy Foam before and found them to be dependable and accurate as well as very affordable. Their service was really prompt and their products last for years and years. We are really happy to return."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Adrian Harrison
Verified Buyer
"easy, simple & free delivery makes a difference from other foam companies , would recommend this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Susan Manfredi
Verified Buyer
"Web site completely easy to use. Measurement plan for ordering cushions can't go wrong.!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Bestel
Verified Buyer
"The site is easily navigable and the descriptions are detailed enough to allow me to choose the foam without seeing it. Also, the custom, cut-to-size option is a godsend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maggie Melville
Verified Buyer
"I dreaded making arrangements to renew my cushions but after I found Easy Foam by chance, the whole process has been made simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hilary Cooke
Verified Buyer
"I found the website under a general search, and I'm so happy I did. Your system of having a diagram of the foam block to add the measurements to, makes it so much clearer. The prices are great and the guidance is clear and helpful. I just await the arrival of my order, but I am sure the quality is going to be excellent - everything else so far is!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Chamberlains
Verified Buyer
"Clear product description, easy to search for alternatives, easy to pay and the ability to select action if not in for delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tony Pickup
Verified Buyer
"Easy foam will make us happy because we will sleep soundly in our new converted camper-van"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
J C Hansard
Verified Buyer
"Easy to navigate the website. A little more expensive than some online upholstery stores, but the free delivery does compensate for that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carole Bayliss
Verified Buyer
"So easy to order.... With a simple step by step guide and additional helpful advice.... All at a great price too !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ELGAN JONES
Verified Buyer
"I found it easy work through the sizing and adding all items together. What was also very good was the information about the various products that were beside the choices as opposed to having to search the website. Discounts on a second item was the real clincher for me as this made the final total extremely competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Neill Davidson
Verified Buyer
"GREAT FOAM DOES THE JOB"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy Foam is rated 4.87 based on 2,489 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This