Easy Foam Reviews

4.87 Rating 3,527 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Foam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Easy Foam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01902 214068

Email:

info@easyfoam.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Foam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
EASY FOAM SEEM TO BE ONE OF FEW COMPANIES WHO CAN SUPPLY THE TYPE OF FOAM TO THE DIMENSIONS I REQUIRE IN ONE PIECE.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Great quality product and fast delivery - well pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
At last, a clear sensible website. I had looked everywhere. So pleased i found it. Good price compared to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
I have used Easy Foam several times now and will continue to be a returning customer. Ordering is easy, the web site is simple to use and uncomplicated. Payment is also simple for me as I always use paypal. Deliveries are quick and free, well wrapped and just as I have ordered. Uncomplicated, good value and always of good quality. Why go anywhere else?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
EASY ORDERING SYSTEM
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent and intuitive website, led me straight to what i needed at a reasonable price and explained all the properties of said product adequately with comparisons to everyday equivalents.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First time I've used the website, really easy to use and great that a custom product can be ordered so effortlessly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It was really easy to order my non standard foam mattress, and I was glad to be able to find cot safe foam.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have introduced a window seat into my bedroom and needed foam to soften the blow. I googled Easy Foam and the layout was clear and easy to follow. I selected the material and sizes using the very easy to use application. I then placed my foam in the basket selected pay and used my Paypal account and it was done. Very customer focused.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Descriptions were very good and clear . Supportingpictures to show measurements really helped.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Before I used easy foam I tried to buy from several shops which didn’t have exactly what I needed. What a waste of time, energy and money when I was able to order exactly what I needed on the iPad from home! Plus free delivery too! Would defineatly recommend Easy Foam and use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
This is the third time I’ve used Easy Foam and it won’t be the last. I’m gradually replacing or making cushions and bolsters. Great products and good service. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy to order the exact qty you need quick delivery. still waiting for some I ordered off ebay in October 19
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering was very easy and what I liked most was being able to get exactly the size I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service - bacl for more foam. Excellent price and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time of using the site and found it very easy to use, after inputting sizes a total cost appeared, plenty of information help you make a decision . Strongly recommend Easy Foam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent site.......Great attention to detailing products. I only require samples at the moment which I'm sure will help me make a decision on what I will need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good website, easy to review products and receive price guide. Excellent competitive prices compared to other sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
super easy and very clear instructions. Very helpful people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
simple straight forward and easy to use and understand ordering would recommend to any body
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy Foam is rated 4.87 based on 3,527 reviews