Easy Foam Reviews

4.87 Rating 3,976 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Foam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Easy Foam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01902 214068

Email:

info@easyfoam.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Foam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy Foam 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Sharon Pickles
Easy Foam 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Joy Abell
Easy Foam 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Mr D W Strand
Easy Foam 5 star review on 23rd March 2020
K C FITZPATRICK
Easy Foam 5 star review on 21st February 2020
Penelope Matthews
Easy Foam 5 star review on 16th October 2019
Paul Cash
Easy Foam 5 star review on 15th September 2019
Christine Carey
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was after foam to do a mascot (hey Duggee) for my sons birthday and they offered choice and sizes and discount on additional sheets.
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered eggbox foam, or so I thought, but plain foam arrived and that's what my order appears to say. I decided I could use the plain foam for some things So I ordered some eggbox and noticed that your website does not give a proper check of the order contents, so I think that previously I was not able to see that I had ordered, or you had listed on the order the wrong thing. Bad practice and bad design.
Posted 10 months ago
website a bit dated. would like to see more pictures of the foam before making a purchase. look forward to receiving my order
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use. Site contains all of the advice that is needed to get the best results. A new arm chair in 10 minutes!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering is relatively easy but cannot yet comment on delivery or the quality of the product so can only rate as acceptable at the moment.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy process except entering email address. Had to try 15 times before it would confirm even though it was identical. Almost gave up
Posted 1 year ago
I think that the prices of this website are fair but visually the page could be enhanced. - It almost detoured me from shopping here.
Posted 1 year ago
In some ways the website is brilliant - entering the sizes etc However it was not obvious how to actually order - I neglected to hit add to basket - your customer care not very sympathetic or helpful on phone. Once I went back and discovered for myself add to basket all better! However had to input phone number twice! A highlight or direction arrow to error in order would help and keep your more customers. I almost shopped elsewhere after contact by 'phone.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy ordering, fast, efficient delivery and product was as described. Foam was delivered very tightly rolled, though, which distorted it and cause problems for my lasercutter. I suggest rethinking the packaging method.
Posted 2 years ago
i chose the average soft foam but nowhere was I told what colour it would be or could if I could select a colour, so I had to make a call to the office, which is unnecessary when ordering online.....hope that helps!
Posted 2 years ago
if it turns up as ordered then that was the easiest & cheapest deal i scouted
Posted 2 years ago
Easy order process
Posted 2 years ago
website was easy to use and straight forward. I need a booster seat for our boat and the window seat option seemed most appropriate shape Paid via paypal so now just got to wait for the order. Hoping it meets our expectations as we need a thin mattress for a caravan so hoping ill be back to order that after the seat arrives later this week
Posted 3 years ago
the website was easy to use... and helpful... the delivery time was as expected... BUT.... the foam was so rolled up and folded, with my can of spray in the middle, that it has left the foam dented.. on top of that the foam has big yellow mark in the middle, about half of the foam... so it doesn't look like a new piece of foam, more like a second.... although this won't be seen once covered... I am disappointed, as I was expecting a nice new shiny piece of foam, for the price paid... so not really very happy
Posted 3 years ago
Simple product selection and ordering
Posted 3 years ago
Quite easy to navigate website. Some very helpfull advice on grade of foam, recommendations, suitability for purpose, etc. However, when I got to the checkout point, there was no way I could check the dimentions given to confirm they were correct. Had to return to shopping page to check it was correct and then had to resubmit all my personal details again.
Posted 3 years ago
I found the layout easy to progress through, and the infromation i gained about the foam i was purchasing very useful. I only noticed at the very end that the foam i was purchasing wasnt fire retardant, and had to ring up to see what other options were avaidable. also when paying, i found the small tab section askingwhat part of the country i was from small and didnt understand for quite a while why i couldnt progress my payment. overall a good expereince with a few annoyances, that could easily be fixed.
Posted 4 years ago
easy to order not very good on computer but understood all what was asked
Posted 4 years ago
easy to use website, average pricing, free uk delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to Use website, had trouble with payment when using IOS systems
Posted 4 years ago
Easy Foam is rated 4.87 based on 3,976 reviews