Easy Foam Reviews

4.87 Rating 3,977 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Foam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Easy Foam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01902 214068

Email:

info@easyfoam.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Foam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy Foam 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Sharon Pickles
Easy Foam 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Joy Abell
Easy Foam 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Mr D W Strand
Easy Foam 5 star review on 23rd March 2020
K C FITZPATRICK
Easy Foam 5 star review on 21st February 2020
Penelope Matthews
Easy Foam 5 star review on 16th October 2019
Paul Cash
Easy Foam 5 star review on 15th September 2019
Christine Carey
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This pick'n pluck is ideal for Airsoft gun cases, but, needs to be available in lengths of 100cm and above.
Posted 4 months ago
Although I haven't ordered any products yet, as I'm waiting for samples, I am really impressed with the price and different selection of products available. Hoping to order soon when I make a decision on the product most suitable. Thank you especially for the option of a sample.
Posted 4 months ago
Clear product ranges and transparent pricing make easyfoam a valuable partner in designing and testing new packaging and setting up small scale production. I have used easyfoam to buy in bulk and cut to size foam inserts and each time my requirements have been met.
Posted 6 months ago
good quality foam, sticks well, fast delivery and better quality than others.
Posted 7 months ago
SHOPPING WAS EASY BUT I HAVE NOT SEEN THE PRODUCT YET
Posted 8 months ago
Easy and helpful website to use. Even people with limited abilities can navigate and use.
Posted 1 year ago
In researching replacement foam for my sofa, I came across Easy Foam and was immediately impressed with ease of ordering and very competitive prices. I was also impressed by the clear step-by-step instructions for identifying the correct shape required and most importantly density of foam needed. I look forward to receiving the foam in due course.
Posted 1 year ago
I had previously used a different web site to make this order.It was a very complicated process and after 20 minutesIwas informed that the webpage was out of date !Easy Foam took just 8 minutes.THANKYOU!!
Posted 1 year ago
Tiles are fine. Had some issues but quickly resolved!! Phone support is very good. Arrived well packed and free from damage. Will use again. Thanks.
Easy Foam 4 star review on 27th April 2020
Posted 1 year ago
The website was easy to use and responded quickly to input. Have requested a piece of foam cut to size for a non standard guest bed. We are hoping our purchase will be what we hope and the outside guest bedroom can be completed. Thank you :)
Posted 1 year ago
Pleasant and fast internet shopping experience. Instant quote so knew what the cost was prior to finalising. Was able to select different thicknesses, compare prices in my basket prior to selecting the desired one. Have marked it good based on this alone and now look forward to receiving my order. Will try to update my review once order received.
Posted 1 year ago
website is easy to use
Posted 1 year ago
Website customer friendly to use. Variety of foams excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
The first site we looked at and we went back to it after looking at lots more!
Posted 1 year ago
good choice on website, when I phoned them for advice, they were very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
I've ordered 2 custom cut pieces of foam which require me to send off the paper templates. I found the tools helpful in identifying which foam type I should select. And the price calculator easy to use to enable the order to be placed. This review was written after placing the order and before it was processed. It doesn't express any view regarding delivery or product quality.
Posted 1 year ago
I found the website easy to use. I was able to choose the most suitable product for the project I have in mind at a very reasonable price, and had completed my order in no time. Will certainly use this site again for future projects.
Posted 1 year ago
Follow written instructions and it's and easy process. For even more help watch the youtube video Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Simple easy to use layout, advice regarding usage of foam easy to follow,if the product is OK will use again
Posted 1 year ago
really good wee store
Posted 1 year ago
Easy Foam is rated 4.87 based on 3,977 reviews