Easy Foam Reviews

4.87 Rating 3,977 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Foam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Easy Foam Reviews
Visit Website


01902 214068



Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Foam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy Foam 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Sharon Pickles
Easy Foam 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Joy Abell
Easy Foam 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Mr D W Strand
Easy Foam 5 star review on 23rd March 2020
Easy Foam 5 star review on 21st February 2020
Penelope Matthews
Easy Foam 5 star review on 16th October 2019
Paul Cash
Easy Foam 5 star review on 15th September 2019
Christine Carey
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered black closed cell foam as described in their website which says supplied in black or white and I received charcoal grey They were not helpful at all in sorting it out Never deal with company again They can't tell the difference between black and grey
Posted 10 months ago
Spent over £300.00 with this company this was an on going job so it would of been more money spent we had a test piece that we were happy with then hand a full piece cut into to except pieces I then put an order in for the further 15 pieces and said the same as the first order it came total different when I complained I was told nobody had rung me to check though I had to send a picture of my mobile phone to prove I had spoken to someone then when I can up with a solution that half my order was scrap if I had to reorder could we split the bill only to be told that this would not happen very unsatisfied customer shame as now I mans finding another supplier who I hope there customer service is much better than yours !!!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, easy to follow website and very reasonably priced.
Posted 1 year ago
easy to order and good foam.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant site, extremely easy to order exactly what I want! Thank you Easy Foam!
Posted 1 year ago
utterly disappointed - I ordered 6 pieces of regular rectangle shape pieces of foam. One of the pieces was 2 cm to short. I was told that was an acceptable level of tolerance and its written in there small print . I don't feel 2 cm is acceptable !! and I certainly don't think they can promote that they cut to perscion an yet allow themselves a 2 cm tolerance !!!
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible customer services unhelpful then lied about having recorded the telephone conversation.shame a good business being pulled down by one or two or its staff.
Posted 1 year ago
It was not clear that I had ordered the wrong size (in the basket it just mentions inches!! not bed size) and even having not opened the packaging I was going to be charged £42 to return it when it cost £60 in the first place, if you use them make sure you are ordering the right size, as their "restocking" fee is ridiculous.... incredibly upset, now have to find a use for the foam.... what a rip off!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service is abyssmal. You are considered a nuisance and that is clear in the intonation of person taking the call. If you don't want my business - say so. Got order wrong. Got email address wrong. No receipt. No returns procedure. Refused to give out MD's name. I am not impressed with this firm at all
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a reflex superior foam mattress cut to size, and as I was ordering there was a drop down menu on the right, offering more options. As it says, "please select from the list below and your choice will be updated automatically", so I chose "mattress-memory foam topper" and it did indeed change the price, so of course I thought great i have a mattress and a topper I am set to go. Well, when the memory foam topper did not appear on my invoice, I called and the only thing that the person on the phone cared about was the fact that they had had no previous complaints, therefore mine could not be declared valid. Complete legal loophole, false advertising etc etc.
Posted 2 years ago
Avoid them. Full of excuses and denials rather than trying to help when they got the order wrong. Some of the worst customer service I have experienced.
Posted 2 years ago
Really easy and simpe to use website and very good customer service
Posted 2 years ago
I would not advise anyone to buy foam from this company. What was I happy with? The foam and glue was delivered on time and it was of good quality. What was I unhappy with? Poor to non existent customer service when things go wrong. What went wrong? I ordered a piece of foam 60x20x2 inch. They delivered a piece 60x19x2.This may seem trivial but it fell short of the amount I needed to complete my project properly. I sent them an email along with photographic evidence showing both the shortfall and effect on my project and photos to confirm the dimensions supplied. I heard nothing so rang them to discuss the problem. The first point of contact did not instil any confidence whatsoever. They did not seem to have a clue. they struggled to get my name details correct and said they couldn't find my email could I send another. I said I have already sent one and insisted they look at my order reference number. They said they would call me back but couldn't say when. I didn't expect to receive a call back to be honest but to be fair they did ring back. I explained the issue only to be told that there is a tolerance to be allowed with the foam. I added I saw no reference to this when making my order and if I had then I would have ordered more to make sure I did not have a shortfall as I didn't want this to happen. They told me it did say this on their website. They said that there were sorry I was not happy but said there was nothing they could do. I began to think perhaps I must of missed this when making my order and if this had been the case I would have to accept it was my fault. I had to accept their explanation After ending the call I visited the website again to check the terms and conditions and the website to see if there was any mention of allowing a tolerance. I could find nothing. What I did find was their website stated:- "we have our own manufacturing facilities with latest automated cutting machinery enabling us to custom cut your foam with consistent quality and accuracy." "We can cut your foam in a great number of shapes with precise accuracy." I immediately rang them back and asked if they could direct me to where on their website it mentions leaving a tolerance as I couldn't find it. I was told they had discussed it with management and there was nothing they could do and it did say on their website. I asked if they could direct me to where it says this. I sensed they were losing patience at this point and was told I will email you the relevant part. That was the end of the call. Did I receive an email? Of coarse I didn't, but this did not surprise me they were just trying to give me the run around and wriggle of their responsibility. At the end of the day they did not fulfil our contract and I paid for something I did not get. If I pay for a pint I would expect to receive a pint. I contacted them again by email marking it as a complaint. I outlined my concerns and advised them I was going to have to I purchase additional foam and piece it together to complete my project and this is not what I had wanted to do. I told them I was not asking for a full refund but I would like to know what they intended to do to resolve this matter? I never heard any more from them and that's over a week ago. Of all the purchases I have made over the internet(NOT FROM THIS COMPANY) on the very few occasions when things have not gone right I have never had a problem resolving the issue with the supplier without having to be heavy handed or badgering them. They have always been very good and very fair. This is the first company I have dealt with who don't want to know when things go wrong. So that's two mentions of accuracy but no mention of a tolerance so what does accuracy mean? It obviously does not mean what I understand it to mean. I paid for something they did not deliver. Once they have your money they have no interest in resolving any issue. I tried to be reasonable and fair and was not asking for something I had not paid for. Have you ever heard of chargeback?
Posted 2 years ago
Omg can you people not read,i ordered a piece of foam 31 inches x 24 inches x 4 inches You sent me a piece of foam 24 inches x18 inches as 3 inches . What is the problem ,you said it would be cut to the size that I asked for
Posted 2 years ago
Abysmal from start to finish. Foam arrived late, untrimmed so completely the wrong size and with holes in. That was just the start. Customer service offered no apology, no contrition, and demanded proof as if it were a ruse to get free foam. On supplying the photos, they tried to wriggle and make excuses. In the end they said, really, that they cannot promise to supply foam cut to the right size and without holes in! Extraordinary. Still, never an apology. Curt emails. And an offensively small partial refund after two reminders. They have also lied to other review sites, published my personal details publicly and claimed there have been phone calls that never occurred. Avoid.
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Alex, We are sorry to hear that you are not happy. However, please note as explained your order was for sheets and we always send material of this type untrimmed thus allowing our customers to maximize the use. In regards to the holes you describe, these are on the perimeter of the sheets and this is normal on untrimmed sheets. As per your telephone conversations you suggested that we refund the cost of three sheets which was £10.00. We agreed to this and refunded you £10.00 as requested. Furthermore, we did offer to arrange for the whole order to be collected and offered a full refund which you did not accept. Interestingly, we note that you have left 9 other business's reviews and not one recommends any business. Due to the limitations posed on this platform, we are unable to publish certain information. Regards Easyfoam
Posted 3 years ago
Payment was messed up, then sent the wrong size and badly cut pieces, asked me to send photos to prove it, then came up with a complicated scheme to return the goods for a refund. Told them to keep the £8 and chucked the foam in the bin. No apologies or offer to actually send the right size at any point.
Posted 4 years ago
Foam arrived damaged. Had to send it back to get a refund That was about a month ago now and still no sign of a refund or any contact from company.
Posted 5 years ago
Sorry to hear about this, we just checked, there was a full unequivocal refund given on the 7th of August for your order. Please check with your card provider. Kind Regards, the team at EasyFoam.
Posted 5 years ago
Easy Foam is rated 4.87 based on 3,977 reviews