E-Liquids UK Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,103 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend E-Liquids UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read E-Liquids UK Reviews

About E-Liquids UK:

E-Liquids UK

NO GIMMICKS. JUST E-LIQUIDS.

We provide a worldwide customer base with premium E-Liquid, Nicotine Salts & CBD that have been tested and are well established brands. We are of ourselves for stocking only a select range of high quality vape hardware that our team would personally use.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8243 8503

Email:

support@e-liquids.uk

Location:

21, Church Street, Godalming

Write Your review

Tell us how E-Liquids UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
So helpful and items arrived the next day thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very speedy site and fast shipping arrived next day well packaged and complete 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All of them when tried tasted amazing packaging was amazing would recommend to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good prices especially when something is on sale, but ordered a vape in a colour that was supposedly in stock but after 3 days of no package I called them up and they told me they didn't have said colour and asked if I would like a refund or to wait for my choice to be in stock. I wish they had made it a priority to contact me when I made the order, not 3 days later when I called myself to inquire. The woman on the phone was very sweet and helpful though!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top notch service my new go to shop for all vape gear
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
No issues, everything arrived as promised and well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well I still haven’t received my order so I’m not impressed at the moment Thanks Sharon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick service excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing flavours
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
These guys are great, highly responsive, great service, and they accept Bitcoin Cash. Couldn't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
huge range of products fast delivery very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery and in full that’s all I wanted!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service amazing products my new vape shop. Thanks xx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
good service cant complain
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick. Reliable. Very satisfied with E-Liquids UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Evening, Thanks for taking to time to review us! I'm glad we met your expectations. Kind regards, Antony E-Liquids uk
Posted 1 month ago
Great fast delivery love the vape other sites I've gone to se faulty ones first time luck with this I would recommend 💯 Fast delivery next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Evening Stuart, We are glad you are enjoying your new vape kit! We are on hand if you need us for anything else! Kind regards, Antony E-LIQUIDS UK
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service will defo be using you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Evening Nicola, I'm glad we lived up to your expectations we look forward to serving you again soon! Kind regards, Antony E-LIQUIDS UK
Posted 1 month ago
Always fast and any problems or queries are dealt with swiftly. Living abroad, I appreciate the great British service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Evening Torren, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We hope to serve you for many years to come! Kind regards, Antony E-LIQUIDS UK
Posted 1 month ago
Good range of products and fast delivery 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Evening Danielle, Thanks so much for your positive review we look forward to seeing you shop with us again very soon! Kind Regards, Antony
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic Service! Item I ordered came next day well packaged and sealed. Have definitely found my new favourite online vape shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review! I'm glad you are enjoying your purchase and that it arrived so quickly! Kind regards, Antony E-Liquids UK
Posted 1 month ago
E-Liquids UK is rated 4.74 based on 1,103 reviews