E-Liquids UK Reviews

4.74 Rating 950 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend E-Liquids UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read E-Liquids UK Reviews

About E-Liquids UK:

E-LIQUIDS UK

NO GIMMICKS. JUST E-LIQUIDS.

We provide a worldwide customer base with premium E-Liquids, Nicotine Salts & CBD that have been tested and are well established brands. We are of ourselves for stocking only a select range of high quality vape hardware that our team would personally use.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8243 8503

Email:

support@e-liquids.uk

Location:

21, Church Street, Godalming

Write Your review

Tell us how E-Liquids UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick delivery and prompt service! Will be back soon to restock.
Posted 1 month ago
Very welcome hope to see you order again soon! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing vape shop so many products and so well priced! Bottles all had loads of shelf life which is hard to find as most are close to running out of date where I’ve bought before online. I did a huge order but il be back next time for even more!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your order! Contact our support team for a promo code to use on your next order as we appreciate all your custom and reviews! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing flavours bought 20 different ones to try and haven’t got a bad one yet! Will be back soon for sure x
Posted 1 month ago
Huge order! Thanks so much! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy delivery and great range of products, thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and good prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Cheers for the review! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, quick delivery. Happy customer
Posted 1 month ago
We love a happy customer! Thanks for the review! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best! Best service
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your orders and great review! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products at a great price. Quick delivery too to boot. Will deffo shop again.
Posted 1 month ago
Cheers Owen! Thank you for taking time to leave a review! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality liquid for great price, doesn't leave bad after taste either, highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing thanks Kimberley! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top notch, as always
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
these guys are amazing, they sent my order plus sent me a riot squad lanyard and free dinner lady!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Ben! Glad you loved the freebies too! Hope you'll shop again soon! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always on time delivery and usually free samples. Love the reward point system as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks! We will always try to include samples when we have them in! Thanks for the review! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, ordered a couple times now and came next day before 12! Will be using again :)
Posted 1 month ago
So happy for a lovely review thanks Laura! E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have been using E-Liquids for a few years now, good prices, excellent choice, throughly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your continued orders Susan and lovely review! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super fast delivery and very helpful on the Facebook page.
Posted 1 month ago
Glad we could help! Thanks Gareth! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and quality products. Received my order the next day with a freebie!! 💪🏼
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Alice! Glad you enjoyed the free gift too! E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was really great service & flavours are amazing
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much Ahmed! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great choice at excellent prices and delivered in just 2 days. What more can you ask for???
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your warm review! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Great products.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Kirsty! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
quick delivery and got a small bottle of E-liquid for free ( a good flavour too !)
Posted 1 month ago
You're very welcome, hope you'll be back for more soon! - E-Liquids UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
E-Liquids UK is rated 4.74 based on 950 reviews