Dotmaison Reviews

4.84 Rating 516 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Dotmaison
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Dotmaison Reviews

About Dotmaison:

Dotmaison.com is an online Interior Luxury Homeware Store filled with a unique selection of breathtaking luxury home accessories for every area of your home. We focus on high quality home fashion designer brands to create an emporium filled with inspiring products, our aim being to help you to bring style and innovation to your home. Our brands include Calvin Klein Home, Hugo Boss Home, Ted Baker Home, Missoni Home, Tommy Hilfiger Home, Orla Kiely, Kate Spade and many more. We are particularly renowned for our extensive selection of Luxury Bedding and Bed Linen where our brand list includes, amongst many others, Descamps, Yves Delorme, Alexandre Turpault, Nina Ricci and Olivier Desforges . In addition we have a passion for Scandanavian Design and through our careful selection of brands such as by Lassen, Kahler, Normann Copenhagen, Ferm Living and Stelton we aim to share the best of Scandanavian and Nordic design with you.

Shopping in style has never been easier than here at Dotmaison. Established in December 2007, Dotmaison offers a great range of world famous brands as well as new up and fresh, emerging designers, each with the finesse and flair that it takes to be great. All our products have been specially selected by the Dotmaison team with two things in mind, innovative design and outstanding quality.

Dotmaison draws on the expert experience of contributors and journalists from Elle Decoration, You Interiors, Vogue and Sunday Times Magazine, allowing us to offer professional analysis and trend advice from all corners of the interiors world. We share our thoughts with you in our online magazine attempting to encourage and inspire you to great things for your home.

At Dotmaison, we truly adore all things design, even if it's not something we can sell. Dotmaison aims to be the premier provider of inspirational home furnishing products worldwide and to offer a reliable and friendly customer experience both online and through our pre and post sales telephone services. We are a family owned and managed business, we understand the importance of customer service and we will work tirelessly to provide the service which our customers deserve.

Visit Website

Phone:

01889 578457

Email:

info@dotmaison.com

Location:

Unit 12 Lea Hall Enterprise ParkWheelhouse RoadRugeleyStaffordshire

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
FAST AND EFFICIENT.GOOD CHOICE AND ALL A LITTLE BIT DIFFERENT
Posted 12 hours ago
Thank you I loved the products and very quick delivery :)
Posted 2 days ago
Great product, delivered on time and extremely well packaged.
Posted 2 days ago
Love your collection of goods
Posted 2 days ago
Great service.
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery on time and quality of goods excellent.
Posted 2 days ago
All good. Quick delivery & lovely product.
Posted 2 days ago
Good communication, speedy delivery and great items. Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
A Birthday gift for my son, hope he loves it! Thanks for sending it so quickly💛
Posted 5 days ago
Helene, we hope your son had a great birthday and loves his gift! Many thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 11 hours ago
Fresh & interesting products, good value for money, very speedy despatch. A happy customer!
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear that we could offer you great service! We look forward to your next purchase! Many thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent choice of quality products at reasonable prices delivered quickly. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear that you could purchase from us at a great price Yvonne! We look forward to your next purchase. Many thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 11 hours ago
Quick delivery and the items I purchased were nicely packed.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Blathnaid, we are glad to hear that your order was delivered to you quickly and securely! Many thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 11 hours ago
Absolutely! Beautiful delivery along w Exceptional products
Ty😊
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Everything arrived well packed - quick & efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and quality products.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Caroline, we are pleased to hear that you received great service from our company. Many thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a Christmas duvet cover , good service and item was packaged well .
Posted 1 week ago
We are glad to hear that you love your Christmas bedding Michelle! Many thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, prompt delivery, would certainly use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Michelle, thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you received great service from us. Many thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 2 days ago
Really pleased with this company, items arrived quickly and well packaged. Competitive prices, will certainly use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear that your order arrived to you quickly Elizabeth! We look forward to your next purchase! Many thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic Service very competitive prices highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Elaine, we are glad to hear that you could purchase from us at a competitive price! Many thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 2 days ago
Dotmaison is rated 4.84 based on 516 reviews