Dorset Vehicle Rentals Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,329 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Dorset Vehicle Rentals
All very good the car was ready on time very clean just a bit of sand in the boot I would certainly use Dorset Rental again and would highly recommend them
(Gillingham) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure this is seen by Matt, our Gillingham Branch Manager.
Posted 2 days ago
Helpful staff, easy admin, quick & straightforward process
(DORCHESTER) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure that the Guys at Head Office see this.
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful. Good value for money, and unlike some other hire firms the reduction of excess was reasonable £14 a day, and you didn't feel like you had to note every scratch on the van so as to avoid an unwarranted bill. Easy drop off afterwards and deposit paid back promptly. Will not hesitate to use again.
(Yeovil) - Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure this is seen by Andy, our Yeovil Branch Manager.
Posted 2 days ago
They were very good and efficient
(Bridport) - Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure this is seen by Jon, our Bridport Branch Manager.
Posted 2 days ago
Picked up a transit pick up at short notice which was very good. During the day we noticed that the off side front tyre had wire hanging out on the inner edge. Vehicle should have been checked before hiring out.
(Gillingham) - Posted 3 days ago
Sorry about this Ben, we will forward this review to our Gillingham Branch Manager - making sure nothing like this happens again.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to book good online information. Handover was quick & out of hours return easy
(Yeovil) - Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure this is seen by Andy, our Yeovil Branch Manager.
Posted 2 days ago
very efficient service from Gillingham office. Vehicle in excellent order
(Gillingham) - Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure this is seen by Matt, our Gillingham Branch Manager.
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick and simple process and good vehicles. Thanks
(Yeovil) - Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure this is seen by Andy, our Yeovil Branch Manager.
Posted 2 days ago
Hired a van for the day. Van worked; process worked; no problems!
(Weymouth) - Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure this is seen by Andrew, our Weymouth Branch Manager.
Posted 2 days ago
Very friendly, friendly and efficient service and a brand new van too. Will definitely use these guys again, thank you
(Bridport) - Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure this is seen by Jon, our Bridport Branch Manager.
Posted 2 days ago
I rented a car for 10 days to do a road trip in the Jurassic Coast. All rental procedures went smoothly, the car was in neat conditions, a very positive experience! Highly recommended!
(Weymouth) - Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure this is seen by Andrew, our Weymouth Branch Manager.
Posted 2 days ago
All went as it should have, perhaps a bit more explanation needed for the tail lift, we had to work it out ourselves having never used one before.
(Yeovil) - Posted 3 days ago
Hello Neil, Thank you for your review. We will forward this to the Yeovil Branch Manager to see who checked out this vehicle with you ensuring that future hires have the information they need.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Van ready and waiting to go.
(Yeovil) - Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure this is seen by Andy, our Yeovil Branch Manager.
Posted 2 days ago
The fact that I keep coming back is based on both cost and reliable service. LR Wilson
(Yeovil) - Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure this is seen by Andy, our Yeovil Branch Manager.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good I called them 30mins before I picked the van up and the staff are very helpful and friendly
(Weymouth) - Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure this is seen by Andrew, our Weymouth Branch Manager.
Posted 3 days ago
Really helpful. All went perfectly.
(Bridport) - Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure this is seen by Jon, our Bridport Branch Manager.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to book online. Friendly team made collection easy and a great vehicle which did the job needed. Would use them again.
(Yeovil) - Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure this is seen by Andy, our Yeovil Branch Manager.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy application forms on line - helpful on collection & return - highly recommend- will use again when in the area
(Bridport) - Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure this is seen by Jon, our Bridport Branch Manager.
Posted 3 days ago
Friendly but very professional team.
(Yeovil) - Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure this is seen by Andy, our Yeovil Branch Manager.
Posted 3 days ago
Always really helpful and the cars are always in great condition Had to change my booking at the last minute this time and was accommodated efficiently Recommend
(Gillingham) - Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure this is seen by Matt, our Gillingham Branch Manager.
Posted 3 days ago
Dorset Vehicle Rentals is rated 4.82 based on 1,329 reviews