Dorset Vehicle Rentals Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,711 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Dorset Vehicle Rentals
Great and quick service. Very professional.
Helpful Report
(Yeovil) - Posted 9 hours ago
Very helpful. Good car. Could have asked for better
Helpful Report
(Gillingham) - Posted 9 hours ago
As usual, a very helpful team supplying clean trusted vehicles for hire, I would recommend Dorset Vehicle Rental to anyone who asks about hiring a van, car or lorry.
Helpful Report
(Yeovil) - Posted 21 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure this is seen by Andy, our Yeovil Branch Manager.
Posted 18 hours ago
Brilliant. Very good service
Helpful Report
(Gillingham) - Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure this is seen by Matt, our Gillingham Branch Manager.
Posted 21 hours ago
Very easy service to use, with clear guidelines and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
(Yeovil) - Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure this is seen by Andy, our Yeovil Branch Manager.
Posted 21 hours ago
Nice and easy service, hired a car for 3 days and had zero issues. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
(DORCHESTER) - Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure that the Guys at Head Office see this.
Posted 21 hours ago
I've rented several times. The vans are always clean and always reliable. The office team are cheerful and helpful. Possibly not the cheapest but if you want to load up and get back home safely, DVR are a good bet.
Helpful Report
(Yeovil) - Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure this is seen by Andy, our Yeovil Branch Manager.
Posted 21 hours ago
Great service as usual. Vehicle immaculate and in great condition. Thank you Jon & Jon-Paul
Helpful Report
(Bridport) - Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure this is seen by Jon, our Bridport Branch Manager.
Posted 21 hours ago
Brilliant service as always. I would highly recommend these guys, I will be using them again if I need to hire a vehicle
Helpful Report
(DORCHESTER) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure that the Guys at Head Office see this.
Posted 21 hours ago
Speedy service, efficient and friendly. Vehicle was perfect for what we needed
Helpful Report
(Yeovil) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure this is seen by Andy, our Yeovil Branch Manager.
Posted 21 hours ago
The van did the job
Helpful Report
(Gillingham) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure this is seen by Matt, our Gillingham Branch Manager.
Posted 21 hours ago
We have hired a range of different vehicles from Dorset Vehicle Rentals over the past ten years. The majority have been moving our daughters belongings from Yeovil to her Cardiff Uni halls, followed by her yearly change of residents. The pre-booking, pick up and drop off of the vehicle has always been very straight forward, with no problems what so ever. Each vehicle has been clean and well prepared, with a good initial visual inspection and reasonable amount of fuel to get you started. Being a popular hire company, the parking for return of the vehicle can be tricky at weekends, but we have never had any problems.
Helpful Report
(Yeovil) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure this is seen by Andy, our Yeovil Branch Manager.
Posted 21 hours ago
Prompt, efficient service. Value for money.
Helpful Report
(Gillingham) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure this is seen by Matt, our Gillingham Branch Manager.
Posted 21 hours ago
Very efficient and good Customer service
Helpful Report
(Weymouth) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure this is seen by Andrew, our Weymouth Branch Manager.
Posted 21 hours ago
Very efficient and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
(Bridport) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure this is seen by Jon, our Bridport Branch Manager.
Posted 21 hours ago
Very good service from start to finish. Quick and easy pick up of the vehicle, vehicle was excellent. I would highly recommend using Dorset vehicle rental.
Helpful Report
(Weymouth) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure this is seen by Andrew, our Weymouth Branch Manager.
Posted 21 hours ago
Service excellent. Process is efficient and takes no time at all. Team at the Bridport centre helpful and always in good spirits. Vehicles are always clean and well presented
Helpful Report
(Bridport) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure this is seen by Jon, our Bridport Branch Manager.
Posted 21 hours ago
I have used your services several times now and each time I have been satisfied. Last time I hired a car from you, it was scratched by a third party and Matt from the Gillingham branch was very helpful. I will definitely be coming back to use your services again.
Helpful Report
(Gillingham) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure this is seen by Matt, our Gillingham Branch Manager.
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent service happy staff Nice vehicle, will use again
Helpful Report
(Yeovil) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure this is seen by Andy, our Yeovil Branch Manager.
Posted 21 hours ago
Very efficient, great vehicle. What more do you want? Excellent.
Helpful Report
(Yeovil) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we will make sure this is seen by Andy, our Yeovil Branch Manager.
Posted 21 hours ago
Dorset Vehicle Rentals is rated 4.81 based on 1,711 reviews