Dorset Vehicle Rentals Reviews

4.84 Rating 821 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dorset Vehicle Rentals
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used Dorset Van Rental twice in recent weeks as they were much cheaper than others in Yeovil. It was a simple booking process with an efficient customer service when you collect. The vehicles are recent and well presented. A very good and hassle free experience throughout.
(Yeovil) - Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering of vehicle online. Clean modern van. Would use this company again in the future and recommend to others.
(Gillingham) - Posted 1 month ago
Very good
(Yeovil) - Posted 1 month ago
I hire a car from the Weymouth branch, where everyone is helpful and informative. The vehicle is always clean and checked thoroughly inside and out whilst I am present, and would not want to go anywhere else for a car rental.
(Weymouth) - Posted 1 month ago
Really friendly service always
(DORCHESTER) - Posted 1 month ago
Was worth the rent.
(Gillingham) - Posted 1 month ago
I was not sure how long I needed the van. I booked 2 days but was completed in 1. On returning the van I was thrilled to receive a refund. A good clean van was provided well done to all
(DORCHESTER) - Posted 1 month ago
Vehicles clean and service friendly and efficient.
(Bridport) - Posted 1 month ago
Well located for me and easy service to use.
(Weymouth) - Posted 1 month ago
The service from your staff was good but the van was dirty and tired!
(Gillingham) - Posted 1 month ago
The vehicle was ready on time. The faults like dents were pointed out and marked on paper work before I set off. The controls were demonstrated i.e how the tail lift worked as it was a Luton van.
(Bridport) - Posted 1 month ago
Great service and great price. I would highly recommend this company.
(Weymouth) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Jean-Paul and his staff new VW van ready and waiting at 8.15 paperwork completed on the road by 8.30.The van performed impeccable and did the 500 mile round trip to eastKent returning nearly 50 to the gallon great company to deal with wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Matt Hart.
(Bridport) - Posted 1 month ago
Very good would use them again 😀
(Yeovil) - Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with and excellent value for money, Great service.
(Yeovil) - Posted 1 month ago
Very good service always hire off this company
(Yeovil) - Posted 1 month ago
Good will use again
(Yeovil) - Posted 1 month ago
Top Service with really friendly staff 😃👍
(Yeovil) - Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Thank you.
(Weymouth) - Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy pick-up and return, convenient location and value for money. Staff friendly.
(Yeovil) - Posted 1 month ago
Dorset Vehicle Rentals is rated 4.84 based on 821 reviews