Doorfit Reviews

4.70 Rating 435 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Doorfit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Doorfit Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 523 4171

Email:

info@doorfit.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorfit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product, easy to install and delivered when expected.
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional service. Great communication throughout. I will definitely use them again.
Thanks
Richard
Posted 1 year ago
The door chain fitted perfectly.
Shaun McNally
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered on time
Posted 1 year ago
So simple to fit
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and efficient
Posted 2 years ago
Reçu dans les délais, bon emballage mais un peu cher
Posted 2 years ago
Product acceptable but cost of postage at some two times the cost of item I thought excessive.
Posted 2 years ago
We note your comment about the carriage but in this case we have no option but to ship to Highlands of Scotland via courier because the Royal Mail will not accept aerosol canisters. The carriage cost us £23 to ship the goods which is more than we charged, nevertheless we understand why you have raised the query. We hope it won't dissuade you from ordering from us in future, we always try the find the most cost effective ways of shipping.

Yours sincerely

Robert Neil
Posted 2 years ago
Great price for the parts I needed. I was told that delivery would be delayed but still received my parts quicker than expected.
I wouldn't hesitate to use again
Posted 2 years ago
The service from this company has been excellent. Easy ordering process, good packaging and very quick delivery. Thoroughly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order, arrived really quickly and was exactly as expected
Posted 2 years ago
Found what I required easily & had it within 5 days.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good and quick service.
Unfortunate that replacement parts are not available, so you have to buy a complete item to obtain one part.
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with the product and very helpful manager (Duncan).
Posted 2 years ago
How can I send a review when haven’t received the item
Posted 2 years ago
I'm sorry you shouldn't have been sent an invitation to review a product you haven't received. I'm looking into the reasons behind the error but wanted to reply in the meantime.

Best wishes

Robert
Posted 2 years ago
P.s. the goods have been despatched today and will be delivered to you tomorrow.
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect and great price now need to order two more
Posted 2 years ago
Super fast delivery & excellent product. Highly recommendable thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the fixings. But the delivery was awful I paid extra for next day but didn’t receive it until five days later
Posted 2 years ago
very professional, excellent communication and excellent service!!!
Posted 2 years ago
No Complaint! Order process and delivery were spot on and the product did the job.
Posted 2 years ago
Doorfit is rated 4.70 based on 435 reviews