Doorfit Reviews

4.70 Rating 408 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Doorfit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Doorfit Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 523 4171

Email:

info@doorfit.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorfit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was informed there was a delay and that I could cancel if I wanted to. I decided to stick with the delay. They turned up when I was told they would Great stuff Thank you Doorfit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
postage very expensive, almost same as the product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a handle, at once l had a phone call to say out of stock, but will be in soon. It arrived when said. Very good service, would highly recommen. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a door handle expecting it in 5 days or so and it took a phone call to find out they are out of stock.Not sure when I'll receive it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Apologies for the delay with this product, we understand the manufacturer in China was temporarily closed which has caused a number of orders to be delayed. The most recent information we have indicates the goods will be delivered to us next week. However if you'd prefer, I can cancel the order and arrange a full refund.

Yours sincerely

Robert
Posted 1 year ago
Can't give any review as yet, as have not yet to received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
According to our courier they made attempts to deliver on the 6th and 7th and records state they left a card. The goods have been delivered today and left with your neighbour. Please do come back to me if this isn't correct.

Thank you for your order.

Best wishes

Robert
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service I ordered in the afternoon and the parcel was delivered 8.30am next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would recommend this company - prompt service, staff willing to put themselves out, and good product, The Securering door security chain - very good design and unlike others I read about, does not scratch the door handle due to the rubber covering. Would be even better if it could be made in other colours, apart from white.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I spoke to Duncan about a master key system for a HMO. He took time to explain and recommend the right system for me, service was speedy and excellent. I highly recommend Doorfit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant services easily contactable friendly helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service,had a slight problem but it was sorted out straight away,would highly recommend this firm Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought for elderly parents who now feel really secure - even leaving the door ajar in the last lot of hot weather. Easy to fit and simple to use. Excellent product -would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exact match replacing very scratched letter box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All good many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery. All arrived in good condition. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Next day delivery and hassle free ordering. Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast response at a sensible price thanks for a first class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Doorfit were able to supply promptly an E1511 Legge roller bolt mortice latch that few other competitors appeared to keep.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick & Easy. Product was exactly what was described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Description of window lock accurate and fitted okay, delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well, they had the correct component I wanted, and they delivered it the next day. And it was very well packed too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Doorfit is rated 4.70 based on 408 reviews