Doorfit Reviews

4.70 Rating 398 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Doorfit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Doorfit Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 523 4171

Email:

info@doorfit.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorfit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Product not delivered, cannot submit a review
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Apologies, for the delay on this, I know you've now spoken to our sales office and the issue has been resolved.
Posted 3 months ago
How can I send a review when haven’t received the item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry you shouldn't have been sent an invitation to review a product you haven't received. I'm looking into the reasons behind the error but wanted to reply in the meantime.

Best wishes

Robert
Posted 1 year ago
P.s. the goods have been despatched today and will be delivered to you tomorrow.
Posted 1 year ago
Rubbish. £5 delivery..Nothing after 3 days, not answering phone calls on any option, then receive a call saying no stock maybe 4 more days- for a latch? Only good thing was the money was back in my account fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry our service hasn't met expectation on this occasion.

Sincerely

Robert
Posted 1 year ago
Can't give any review as yet, as have not yet to received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
According to our courier they made attempts to deliver on the 6th and 7th and records state they left a card. The goods have been delivered today and left with your neighbour. Please do come back to me if this isn't correct.

Thank you for your order.

Best wishes

Robert
Posted 1 year ago
i have not received my order as of yet
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Moynul,

Sorry to hear you haven't received your order, according to our carrier's records the goods were delivered on 13th June. We have sent out a replacement free of charge.

Best wishes

Robert
Posted 2 years ago
The items I ordered were not the items that I received, I was sent inferior brass coloured knobs, not even solid brass, as apparently the item I ordered was now discontinued. It would have been better to email me to say the item is no longer available. I spoke to sales and they have said I will get a refund, which I will check on my next statement.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Adrian,

I'm sorry about the problems you have experienced with this order. It is our normal practice to inform customers if items been discontinued. I'm sorry in this case we haven't done so. We have now removed the item from our site and your payment has been credited to your account.

We hope you won't be put off using us again in future.

Yours sincerely

Robert Neil
Joint Managing Director
Posted 3 years ago
Still have not received product Delivery company has tried to deliver twice I have waited in on the scheduled times and they have not come
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Items ordered on 19th June. Still not delivered on 30th June
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Doorfit is rated 4.70 based on 398 reviews